Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Internet connection

By

22 January 2017

club

In overall my istay was very pleasant - friendly staffs, clean room, clean environment and nice golf course view. Except that I was unable to successfully connected the wifi to my iPhone and iPad. The staff at the hotel taxi service was extremely friendly and he made an effort to make us at ease when there is heavy traffic jam at the road.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Glenmarie

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, excellent staff and an extremely enjoyable stay. I have stayed at this hotel for around 2 months towards the end of 2016 and the very start of 2017. Anyone looking for a relaxed atmosphere and excellent service would be hard pushed to find better than here.

Thank you to the staff throughout the whole hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear achayetraveller, Greetings from Holiday inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! It is with such a pleasure to read your feedback and thank you so much for being our guest and choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that the services you experience from our team member have made a positive impact of your stay. It is our goal to provide impeccable service from the moment you step into our hotel. It is also wonderful to hear your comments regarding the our staff. as well as our surroundings which we are truly blessed with. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The friendly staff

By

12 January 2017

This hotel might be old but the services is beyond my expectations. The minute you walk in to the lobby the concierge welcome you,the front office staff greeted and notices you. The check in was really fast and the room they gave is very lovely and over looking the golf course. The light in the bathroom is very dimmed. I prefer it to be brighter as girls needs the perfect lighting to do their make up on point. I'll be coming back and will absolutely recommend this hotel. This hotel is perfect if people want to relax and have a short getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and have taken note on the lighting comment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

4つ星ホテルとは思えない

By

11 January 2017

club

なし
お客さんも少ないし、あまり特徴がないなと思いました。
朝食時、コックの人たちのミーティングを朝食の場でやっていて、うるさかった。
もう何も書くことはありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear うんすい1 Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Bett und schönes Ambiente

By

10 January 2017

club

Zimmer brauchen dringend eine Renovierung. Lobby und Außenbereich machen einen ansprechenden Eindruck. Essen im Restaurant nur durchschnitt, dafür teilweise zu teuer. Mitarbeiter sehr bemüht und freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Conny 58 Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフ

By

09 January 2017

バーのTHE GLENはとても雰囲気がよいところです。ホテルスタッフはとても親切で問題があればすぐ対応してもらえます。敷地が広いので、開放感がありますが、フロントが遠く、ルームキーの故障等があれば、往復が大変です。周辺に飲食店等がないので、館内で飲食する場合、朝食以外の食事の価格が宿泊費に比べると高いのが難点です。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear pipi337 Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk services

By

08 January 2017

club

Unexpected complimentary drink served to me at midnight when I reached the hotel. On top of that, the lounge staff willing to extend their service hour so I can enjoy my super late dinner. Excellent services.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calm and Relaxing

By

08 January 2017

club

The property bring on outskirts of KL gives an added advantage that it's too far from noise and hustle bustle of the KL city.
KL having availibility of radio taxis makes commute extremely easy and pleasant.

The property is excellent and specially the lobby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear TheMir Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you think our location is an added advantage. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mixed reviews

By

06 January 2017

club

This is our first visit to the hotel.

Booked 2 junior suites. But the layout was very different for the 2 rooms. Assured by staff that both are the same. Have recently been told by friend, who used to stay frequently that the other room sounded more like a club room, based on my description. However, room was comfortable and clean.

Staff at lounge was very friendly and helpful. But the lounge fare for evening cocktails was very, very basic and ran out quickly.

The shuttle bus provided leaves at 12pm and 8pm, I guess, more for the purpose of going out for meals.

Price for the rooms was fair, given its out of way location. But the lounge comfort factor is a deciding factor for my family so it is unlikely we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Charles and Family Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet relaxing atmosphere

By

05 January 2017

Holiday Inn Glenmarie has the setting of a resort hotel; quiet and relaxing next to a golf course.

I appreciate the hospitality and great service extended by the reception staff and duty manager. My family and I arrived very late in the evening and the Duty Manager, Maliga was very accomodating to our request, check-in was hassle free.

This hotel is very near Subang airport and is perfect for travellers who are travelling via Malindo or Firefly airlines.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Simcn, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! We are delighted that your overall experience was a positive one. I appreciate your wonderful review and delighted that you were pleased with the standard of service from our staff. We continually strive to exceed our guest’s expectations and it’s most gratifying for the team to receive your comments. Once again thank you very much for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness can be improved

By

03 January 2017

club

Overall disappointed with the carpet flooring and dust in some places. Bedding was clean but aircon had a bit of foul smell and a few power point not useable. Due for an upgrade but it's ok if only staying for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Othk, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel. We are disappointed to hear about your experience with regards to the cleanliness and condition of the room. We are sorry that the standard of the room does not meet your expectation. Rest assured we shall treat your comments seriously to improve room quality in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, please accept our sincerest apologies. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and to renew your confidence in our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 January 2017

club

The room temperature control panel for air conditioning that should be able to adjust it to lowest than 22 degree celsius if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear JCHSBMW, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you sharing the feedback with us, please be assured that we will rectify the matter soonest. Many thanks for your support. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less