Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 596 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel for value

By

17 July 2016

club

The lobby is beautiful, open air, extremely nice. The rooms are spacious, clean, and ours overlooked the golf course. The staff is extremely friendly, especially the concierge. He was able to tell us every where to go, how to get there. He shuttled us to metro stations. Called cabs in advance for special needs and followed up to make sure everything was OK even on the way to the airport when he was off duty. You couldn't ask for better service. He went above and beyond. The breakfast is very good and well worth it considering you aren't next to anything that is within walking distance. If you don't have to be in the city and don't mind cabs then it's great. Only one shuttle at 12 noon from hotel to major points or public transit. But the staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Relax

By

14 July 2016

club

The location of the hotel is very strategic. The hotel is just next to the golf course, where you can relax and ease your stress. In addition, it is not far from the shopping areas and restaurants where you can enjoy good food, shopping and some other entertainments.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear SY20, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our strategic location and that you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sad to say but the worst IHG hotel I have been

By

13 July 2016

I love IHG, since I got my Platinum membership here I always consider their hotels in staying to the cities that I am going.

With all the hotels I have visited, this hotel is the worst. The room is smelly, phone is not working and old. nonetheless, staff are good and they are approachable.

I am also disappointed that the lap pool is under renovation.

I was not even recognized as a Platinum member nor did I offered for suite upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear ALdre, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the less than desirable experience you encountered during your stay. The areas highlighted by you have been worked upon and corrective steps have been taken so that you do not face these issues again. We do hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again and look forward to seeing you at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

10 July 2016

club

From check inn to check out the staff made me feel welcome and valued.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Phill, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We are thrilled to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for business.

By

08 July 2016

Had a short pleasant business trip to KL. Stayed in this hotel and it was conveniently located for my visits to customers around KL. Hotel service was near perfect for all activities that i needed. Staffs are pleasantly helpful and provide all the necessities. Great for a short stay for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Francis, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! We are thrilled that the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie was able to exceed your expectations and sincerely appreciate your heartfelt advocacy to our many web readers. We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay.

By

07 July 2016

I regret coming to this hotel in the first place. Thought of redeeming my points for a comfortable stay but i should have instead paid my own and stay comfortably in a different hotel. Room had a bad old stench. Extra bed was not prepared when i arrived despite requesting it for weeks ahead. The TV only had one channel showing and even changing channels, the same program is showing.Staff not giving accurate information. As a spire elite member, one staff told that breakfast was included and given as complimentary and the next day went for breakfast,the staff said no its not complimentary. A total embarrassment in front of my family.At the end i paid for the breakfast even though the breakfast spread at the Exec club had limited choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Joe2820, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Thank you taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the less than desirable experience and the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I will share your experience with our team for discussion and corrective measures. Your review is imperative to our core of guest service. We hope to have another opportunity to better serve you. Feel free to reach out to us if you wish to discuss your experience in detail. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with easy check in and check out

By

07 July 2016

Easy to check in and check out.
Have complimentary Wifi connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Kel.Ong, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay and that our services proved to be ideal for your needs. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Time in Malaysia and its a good one

By

05 July 2016

I enjoyed this hotel and I was able to relax in a very comfortable atmposhere

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Peter, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! We appreciate that you took the time to praise our hotel and we are mostly thrilled to learn that we succeeded to make your stay a true memorable one. Once again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great 2nd time stay experience

By

28 June 2016

One night stopover in KL after heading back to Shanghai,
this was the second time we stay here and it was a huge improvement, a perfect stay.
- nice rooms
- lobby bar & music
- fantastic staff in the club lounge
- the pool
......family was happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Karl, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! We're happy to hear we were able to effectively accommodate you and that you had an overall great time with us. On behalf of the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie team, thank you and we hope to have you back with us soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

24 June 2016

if you looking for good stay, wonderful atmosphere
and comfortable time then try this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Mutasem, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and for recommending our hotel to our many readers. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful time with us and that we succeeded to make your stay a true memorable one. Once again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to relax

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

The service in Holiday Inn Glenmarie was excellent. Breakfast was rich and delicious. The room was clean and very nice with a wonderful view to the golf court. Enough complementary water in the room. This is something I appreciate. Wifi was good and fast. It is the right place if you want to relax or finish your work.
I gave almost 100% of the points. Here are some of the deficits (on a very high expectation level, however).

- Golf court: I don’t play golf. However, I hoped that I could go for a night walk at the golf course. Unfortunately they don’t give access to that nice place. So you can only walk up and down the parking spots.
- Gym: The gym is very nice. A little bit far from the rooms. This was not a big problem for me as I wanted to jog anyway. According to my GPS it was 500m from my room. As said, no problem for me but it is good to know.
- AirCon: The aircon works fine. I’ve made other experiences in other hotels. However it was noisy, not terribly noisy but noisy.
- In the middle of nowhere: The silence is good if you want to concentrate on your work or relax for one or two days. However, there is little around, no shops, no restaurants. Maybe a shuttle service would help here. As it was only a short stay for me, this was not an issue. However, it may be an issue for longer stays.

All in all a great hotel with a nice service. I can recommend this place and I will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Rudolf_Reindeer, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear all your wonderful comments, and it is a real pleasure to know that our level of service, dining and facilities exceeded your expectations. We'll be sharing these thoughts with our team and hope to build upon this visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ゴルフ場が目の前でよい景観

By

21 June 2016

club

ビジネスでの宿泊でしたが、窓からの景観がよく、静かで仕事にもよく集中できました。コストパフォーマンスもよかったと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Rio_S, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less