Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

OTTIMO HOTEL

By

15 October 2017

Sono stato 4 giorni in quest'Hotel, molto bello.
La posizione è decentrata rispetto al centro città, ma in una buona zona commerciale e vicina al Marina Crescent e al Marina Mall.
Il personale è molto carino. La pulizia delle aree comuni e delle camere ottima.
Comodo il Servizio navetta gratuito, da e per l'Aeroporto.
Hotel da consigliare!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Greeted well

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome and friendly staff.
Was recognized as Platinum member and upgraded to a suite. But suite didn't have any windows with natural lights.. all windows were overlooking the hallways. But it wasnt a problem for me as I didnt stay long in the room and i am sure the intentions were good.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

23 September 2017

Excellent from start to finish. Staff are really behind the ethos of customer service. You felt that they cared about what they were doing. Good job..!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 September 2017

club

Great staff, food and clean rooms. Recommended for stay in Kuwait city. Great value of money

Read More
Read Less

Amazing... as always!

By

17 September 2017

club

Located at a hotspot, managed by professional and friendly staff, offers more than convenience and comfort

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 September 2017

club

Great Hotel and great team will back again and will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and great servis

By

09 September 2017

platinumelite

In addition to the central location and the friendly staff we have always enjoyed the restaurant diversity and great food.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay

By

06 September 2017

Dear,

I would like to thank you for the amazing stay. I really loved the hotel and all the facilities within it.

I lost a small device though in my room 822. It's a black small device with small screen in it.

Can you assist me please.

Kind regards,

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay

By

31 August 2017

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, and it has the best lounge I ever visit in Kuwait. There are many restaurants in hotel so you have many choices.

But the air condictioners is noisy in night, the hotel tried to fix but not very successful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

31 August 2017

club

Amazing experience right form checkin to check out.
Have opted for free shuttle service from Airport, the staff greeted me well at the airport and safely got me to the hotel on time. Though my trip was short only for business, but the hotel provided lots of in house recreational facilities to relax. I would definitely recommend the hotel and would be soon coming for another visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay at Holiday Inn

By

22 August 2017

club

Great hospitality, friendly and customer centric staff

Read More
Read Less

Most efficient and friendly staffs ever

By

21 August 2017

club

I'm from another country and did'nt have a mobile service in Kuwait. Unfortunately Emirates did'nt brought my baggage and apparently left it. After almost 2 hours of waiting at the baggage claim conveyor one of the airport staff approached me and told me to go to the baggage service counter. To make the story short, I was late for 2 hrs going out of the airport and I could'nt call the guy who will pick me up to bring me to the site where I should visit before checking in at the hotel. I went the hotel booth in the airport and they let me used their landline to call the guy. Did a late check in, told the reception about my baggage and as I wake up the following morning I received a call from the reception telling me that my baggage was there already and they will bring it to my room. These guys made my life so easy. Very efficient, always smiling and friendly hotel staffs I've ever met.

Read More
Read Less