Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cant sleep well The walls seemed so thin that you could hear everything in all of the rooms around you all night. Above you, on the sides of you, everywhere. The staff was very nice and courteous and the lobby area was nice but I'm not sleeping in the lobby. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great safe property Staff were awesome I would recommend to everyone 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location... beds not very good. Stayed at this Holiday Inn beginning on 6/30. The property is decent. The location is pretty good. I ate at the restaurant and it was pretty good. My major complaints about my room are that the bed was extremely hard and the pillows, even those labeled as "Firm" are way too soft and not very stuffed. The AC also went in and out. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time during my stay at La Mesa Holiday Inn The room was clean and comfy. The staff were very nice courteous and helpful. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The hotel services was very good. Our only issue was dining at the La Mesa which is attached to the hotel. We had hamburgers which had been frozen and still had that frozen meat taste. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Overall, my family enjoyed the 6 nights we stayed at the hotel. The room was clean, nice and updated. The only major complaint was our shower. The first night we noticed that the shower was either extremely hot or extremely cold. No variability existed. I called the front desk and was assured that it would be put on the list for the maintenance crew the next day. The following day it still wasn't fixed. I didn't initially call again because it was late and I thought that they may still be looking into the matter. The following night was the same result - extremely hot or extremely cold. I immediately called the front desk about the issue (probably should have pressed more about the continuing problem#. They assured me that it would be fixed the next day. I noticed the next day that they changed out the faucet valve #left the package trash on the counter). Being a son of a plumber, I knew this was the problem and can be changed relatively easy. After that, the next 2 days we enjoyed the shower. I really liked the place, but I was just surprised that a simple fix took 3-4 days of our 6 day stay. 01 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel for the price Convenient location and good price. Rooms and bathrooms need additional lighting and an upgrade. Window opened only half way, needs to be fixed. Air conditioning system is old and noisy, but works well. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable room I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years because it is close to family and a good value with great service an a very comfortable room. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn to San Diego visitors. 29 June 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>