Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 548 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

My stay

By

22 March 2017

club

It was great and quiet. Fast check in and customer service was great at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious room service

By

21 March 2017

club

Beer cheese and chilli on the steak fries. Lord have mercy!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst tv quality

By

21 March 2017

pretty decent hotel but the tv is terrible. also having to log in to the internet daily is very annoying

Read More
Read Less

Stafff

By

16 March 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and willing to work to fix issues.

Read More
Read Less

Indifferent front-desk staff

By

16 March 2017

club

Overall the hotel is clean and in a good location if you need to be in the La Mesa area. I would compare this location to other economy hotel brands.

Front staff on two separate stays have been indifferent at both check-in and check-out. No eye-contact is made, continually looking at phone during conversation (more than just one person), and not welcoming in the least. Although the hotel is clean, if I did not need to be in this area I would chose another brand based upon how indifferent the front-desk staff is.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

12 March 2017

club

The price was very good for the quality, I got the military discount.

Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

One Rainy Night

By

09 March 2017

club

Good hotel, but it was so cold and rainy that we never got near the hot tub which we were looking forward to.

Breakfast for $5.00 plus time is a GREAT value.

Nice fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

By

07 March 2017

Front Desk, Bar and Housekeeping were very friendly. The Staff is the main reason we would return!

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

05 March 2017

club

The hotel stay was dissapointing. The cost was high with no complimentary breakfast which is offered in most hotels now. The room was missing closet door, light was burned out and room staff did not replace items like shampoo and coffee daily. We were put into room next to ice maker which was loud and disturbed sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good, solid lodging

By

02 March 2017

club

Polite staff, clean and nicely appointed rooms for the cost. One of the few available hotels in La Mesa.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

24 February 2017

club

I was happy to find this hotel near hospital as I had to be here. It was convenient, clean, and the staff was excellent and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Conveniant

By

23 February 2017

Well located for access to San Diego and areas east.. Included breakfast voucher amenity would be nice. Parking lot noise is noticeable if the room is on the parking lot side.

Read More
Read Less