Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1592 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    203
  • 2 Stars
    149
  • 1 Stars
    181

Decent Hotel Missing convience

By

08 January 2022

club

Hotel was clean and staff was nice . Main elevator was broken so we had to walk.far with too small kids .The pool was dirty in addition the guest laundry was out of service. This could be a great hotel.with some small improvements.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at La Mesa Holiday Inn.

By

29 December 2021

Room A/C did not work properly.
Refrigerator froze my food, making it unusable.
No microwave available.
Saw a man loitering in the second-floor hallway. He was sitting there in shorts and a tee shirt speaking into a phone.
Homeless people loitering at the adjacent 7/11.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

28 December 2021

Room A/C did not work properly.
Refrigerator frooze my food, making it unusable.
No microwave available.
Saw a man loitering in the second floor hallway. He was sitting there in shorts and a tee shirt speaking into a phone.
Homeless people loitering at the adjacent 7/11.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios

By

22 December 2021

platinumelite

En general es un hotel para descansar y continuar las labores de negocios

Read More
Read Less

No different

By

20 December 2021

Make sure someone’s checked out before entering the room with out knocking
Pick up
The garbage in the hall ways that’s so disgusting to allow it to pile. Wash the carpets dimming the lights is not covering your negligence or cheapness

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms except for dirty carpets

By

16 December 2021

The best thing about our stay at this hotel was the beds were clean but unfortunately the carpet could use a deep cleaning. It was also close to stores and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Did not realize HI standards are low.

By

14 December 2021

Place look nice from the outside, but once you open the room door.
Closet door missing.
Carpet was old and stained.
Funiture was old and beaten up.
No chair at table.
No creamer for coffee.
Room was hot because of refrigerator.
AC to noisy.
Windows would not open for ventilation.
Restaurant was closed.
Bathroom was nice.
Security guard was a nice guy.

Read More
Read Less

IHG only in Name

By

11 December 2021

To be brief … no room service, couldn’t get extra towels, swimming pool very small and in an odd location (next to the parking lot), a tremendous amount of negative activity in the parking lot from NON guest (homeless, loitering, women approaching guess for “favors”, pan handling, lighting in parking area is ridiculous … I’ll just stop there …

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 December 2021

club

Website misleading...no free breakfast, in fact, restaurant on site is closed down. No daily housekeeping services - you can call for fresh towels. We ended up calling for a chair (we were in a suite with a table and no chair), more coffee pods and the cord to our TV was cut/frayed and needed to be replaced in order to operate. We also had to request additional trash bags as no one came to empty trash cans. We assumed a suite included a separate room from the beds - it was just a bigger room which did not work well for our needs 4 day/3 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

PESIMO HOTEL, SUCIO Y MAL OPERADO

By

07 December 2021

club

EL HOTEL NO CUMPLE NINGUN ESTANDAR DE HOLIDAY INN, SU ASPECTO PUEDE SER VIEJO, PERO NO DEBE ESTAR SUCIO AL MAXIMO Y SU PERSONAL INDIFERENTE A ESTA SITUACION, NO VOLVERIA A HOSPEDARME

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update and repairs

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Th property looks ok, but the rooms are in desperate needs of an update and repairs. Old, worn, aged, didn’t feel clean, hole in wall behind the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Buyer beware- Price good, hotel breaking down

By

04 December 2021

The hotel is in serious need of a remodel. I stay exclusively at IHG properties, and this one is stuck in a 1992 bad movie scene. The elevator is on the verge of breaking down, and the entire vibe of the hotel is drab and in total desperation.

Read More
Read Less