Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 676 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel

By

19 October 2017

club

Comfortable and refreshing water by the front door

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

18 October 2017

club

Clean room. We stayed in the suite which was roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

18 October 2017

club

My husband and two young children were displaced from our home for a bathroom remodel gone wrong. Our initial plan was to stay about 5 days but it turned into 12! Getting ready for school and work every morning and not being able to enjoy our kitchen, home cooked meals, packed lunches and daily routine was extremely tough-but the staff and help at this location made all the difference! The kids eat free in the restaurant and the food was Delicious!! We enjoyed our “new routine” of eating out but still being on the hotel grounds and saving a little bit of money while we did. Vanessa and Karen were especially helpful and solved Amy small issue or concern we had. Considering we were Not on vacation but having to live out of a hotel just 5 miles from our home....it was Great!

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience! Beware!

By

16 October 2017

Upon Check in we were given a room with a view of a dirty alley. The stairs to get up to our room reeked of urine and were outside of the building. The pool key would not work and we waited for the front desk to open the gate, nobody ever showed. We were given free meal coupons for the onsite restaurant for being a member, however, the chef never showed and the waitress was doing all the cooking so we ended up spending more money on breakfast. The room was not very clean and there were burn holes in the curtains. The hallways were dirty and smelled. I had asked for extra towels and never received them, when I asked at the front desk they stated that someone would bring them up. Guess what? Nobody showed. If you're thinking of staying here, don't.

Read More
Read Less

Kara

By

15 October 2017

club

Stayed here a few times, have always found the staff to be accomadatting and friendly.
Good access to freeways and sdsu.

Read More
Read Less

Sarah

By

10 October 2017

Good stay at place very close to School, SDSU.
Mostly used room to sleep as most of time was spent over at Campus taking care of things.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

10 October 2017

club

Good stay good hotel. I would stay here again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and bedding

By

08 October 2017

Our room was immaculate. For the price it was on the small side. We got a nice quiet location on the first floor, convenient to parking. We did not stay long this trip, did not use amenities. Our complaint would be that we could not find the motel, so we called from the road, and no one at front desk could give us directions! They kept giving us landmarks that we could not see either. If she had said near Grossmont Center, we would have known where to start looking at least. The other comment i have is this-- the continental breakfast should have eggs or other protein, not everyone eats sweets first thing in the morning! Yes, we would return, and yes we would recommend it. Just have your staff learn where they work

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the restaurant

By

06 October 2017

At the restaurant we have found the Staff at breakfast and dinner to be very attentive and very obliging, the food was good. The coffee needs to change to some other quality like a Starbucks for example.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant is awful

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

See attached comments. The restaurant staff is completely unacceptable. We were ignored for 15 minutes without water or coffee while a manager took an ipad survey with another table.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

The staff was the star of this hotel. They were nothing short of polite and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

01 October 2017

platinumelite

It was great. Enjoyed the stay. Room was nice, staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less