Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 452 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

great experience

By

22 July 2016

club

great staff
great room
great area
would recommend to anyone
would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

19 July 2016

club

Unfriendly front desk staff, no complimentary breakfast, no microwave in the room (you have to pay if you want one). It doesn't make any difference if you're an IHG member, your request will not be taken into consideration.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - La Mesa

By

16 July 2016

The hotel was located right where we needed to be. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional and upgraded us to a bigger room. We did not spend a lot of time in the hotel but it was very comfortable and we looked forward to coming back to the room.

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

13 July 2016

club

If staying for 1 night not to bad. Location was great.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear Pocket33, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. We hope to see you again once you come back to the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

13 July 2016

club

GREAT PLACE TO REST UP FOR A QUICK VISIT TO THE CITY

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

11 July 2016

club

Very clean hotel, staff was friendly. Only Issue was room was on the 1st floor just off the lobby. VERY noisy with staff talking at front desk all night. Otherwise nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Convenient location; good restaurants nearby; very responsive staff; comfortable rooms provided a good night's sleep.Reasonably fast and reliable free internet access. Decent value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

06 July 2016

club

Stayed here for a concert at SDSU, it's a great location near the venue, parking was a bit difficult, it seemed they were completely booked at the time

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet.

By

29 June 2016

I was only looking for a quiet place to sleep the night. This location was perfect for that. Even with highways and roads right outside, the room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice.
I didn't use many services, just used the room to sleep.

The only downside is the beds are old spring mattresses and I didn't sleep well on the bouncy bed.

Read More
Read Less

A VERY PLEASANT STAY

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

The front desk receptionist although new on the job recognized our IHG standing and made us feel like honored guests. That evening the receptionist on duty helped us find a specific type of restaurant that we wanted which contributed to a very pleasant evening.
At checkout the staff was courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Second Stay

By

26 June 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel, but only for a couple of nights. They are maintaining their excellent service and status. I'll be back!
Thanks Hilary, Ariceli, and Gevena! You're the best hostesses ever!

Read More
Read Less