Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1436 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    78

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 September 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Would recommend when visiting LaCrosse

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 September 2021

Comfortable and quiet room. Very clean. Close to all the little shops. Beds were very comfortable. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

22 September 2021

The hotel was chosen for its excellent location for my needs. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating - especially before my arrival when Lauren made adjustments to my stay.
The room had no tub! Unbelievable! There was no food service of any kind - not even a room with vending machines.
My bed was comfortable, though a bit softer than I like. The room temperature was good, but not adjustable by me. I was able to chose when to have someone clean or replenish my towels which was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time Great Time

By

21 September 2021

Great Time Great Time Great Time
Great Time Great Time Great Time
Great Time Great Time Great Time
Great Time Great Time Great Time

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 September 2021

club

Was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Will Book a room again in the future

By

15 September 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were from out of town and had specific places to be at specific times. When asked the staff gave us directions and suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn La Crosse

By

13 September 2021

Liked the location, close to downtown. However, our room was very dirty. We understand the challenges finding help and keeping rooms cleaned during Covid, but there are minimum degrees of cleanliness that need to be maintain. Flooring and fixtures were in poor repair as well. Normally we have good experiences at Holiday Inns and Expresses. Easily correctable issues.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown

By

08 September 2021

Very nice location, appreciated free parking in ramp.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

08 September 2021

Even though near the elevators, it was a very quiet and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown LaCrosse

By

07 September 2021

club

I like staying here, but the price sure was more than I’ve ever paid when I’ve stayed there in the past, when I come to LaCrosse I sure don’t plan on staying in my room the whole time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

07 September 2021

Great location and service! Great value and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean - not worth the money

By

01 September 2021

I already typed this all directly to the hotel survey, but bathrooms were not clean, neither were windows or corners of room. Hotel stunk of cigarettes. Website stated there would be food available but the restaurant was closed.

Read More
Read Less