Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

14 enero 2017

Love the look of this hotel. Service as always was great. The room was nice but a bit cramped in comparison to the other Holiday Inns in the area. But in all fairness, Laguna Beach is cramped everywhere you go. If you are bringing a pet, be aware that there is no special place for them to go to the bathroom. So if your pet is finicky, be fore warned. Otherwise, it's a beautiful Spanish looking facility with a beautiful courtyard with a pool. Lovely for a romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

great location, one of a kind

By

06 enero 2017

totally different atmosphere to other holiday inns I have stayed in.
excellent staff
walking distance to town center

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello There! We are so glad that we could make this stay memorable for you and that you enjoyed our little oasis! We look forward to your future stays with us and again, thank you for your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Redundant survey

By

02 enero 2017

Everything about my stay was great. This survey however is redundant and I will decline future surveys if they are the same

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and we appreciate your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

02 enero 2017

The front desk manager was very kind. I arrived too early but let me check in early. Also my pick up was late and passed the checkout time but she pleasantly extended my checkout. I appreciate the kindness she offered me throughout the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are super ecstatic that you really enjoyed your stay and that our staff went the extra mile to make sure you were comfortable and that we were accommodating! We love hearing that our guest were pleased and we certainly look forward to your next visit! Thank you so much for your kind feedback!
Read More
Read Less

HI Laguna Beach

By

27 diciembre 2016

This hotel was a gem and a real pleasure. I was on business but will take my wife back for pleasure. Great location, beautiful grounds and comfortable accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest, as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel by downtown

By

22 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Felt close to everything and the hotel was nice and clean with a touch of luxury.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our Hotel. We appreciate hearing from our loyal Elite Member , as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations. We will see you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

great boutique hotel atmosphere

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

i have stayed at the holiday inn laguna beach several times. i would come back again. i traveled for business the first time and came back again and brought my wife with me. convenient location and loved the boutique atmosphere of the hotel. the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear Woofy10, Thank you for choosing us as your destination hotel. We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know of the experience encountered at our Hotel. Thank you for becoming our loyal guest as your comments and your feedback are important for us, we will see you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Old rooms but fantastic location

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Location was great, across street to beach and walkable to restaurants and shopping. Room just needs updating, heater didn't work, not a loud hotel but anyone walking past could be heard. Room curtains always need to be pulled, so room is extremely dark...passer-byers can look into room if not pulled.
Staff extremely nice and grocery across the street, just needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest,as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable- boutique hotel

By

13 diciembre 2016

This is not like the other typical Holiday Inns we have stayed in. It is a boutique hotel within easy walking distance to the beach. It was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We are so elated to have you stay with us many more visits in the future at our little oasis!
Posted byHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you admire our charm and uniqueness! Thank you again for choosing us as your choice destination and we do look forward to your return visit very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and safe place

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The check in was very quick and the room was ready early, Front desk personel was very helpful and friendly, our entire stay was perfect. Great location. Highly recommended !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback we highly appreciate your kind comments as we strive for great customer service . We hope to see you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that we meet all your standards needs and made your entire stay a memorable stay. We are looking forward in seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

Everyone at the front desk was helpful. Very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love making each and every guest feel special and like and individual VIP member. We look forward to your future stay with us and other IHG properties!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Laguna Beach

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I chose this property because of my IHG rewards membership and although it wasn't inexpensive, I think it was a good value in comparison to other hotels in the area. I stayed on a weekend which tends to be busy (and expensive) in the Laguna Beach area. I was very happy with the location, the parking, and ease of access to rooms. The hotel staff was very friendly and I have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to compliment the staff and the hotel. Your feedback and comments are important to us, letting us know where we can improve or appreciate a job well done
Read More
Read Less