Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1665 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1150
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Hotel

By

24 July 2017

Great people, super accommodations, close to everything. Great parking.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the price

By

23 July 2017

This room was sufficiently sized for 3 adults, they offered free internet and bottled water, and the location was a 10 minute walk to downtown Disney. They offered free buses to the parks but after giving that a try, we opted to take our car everywhere and pay to park.

We thought the dining area could be cleaner and chose not to eat there.

Both the main bed and sofa bed were uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

23 July 2017

club

This was my first get away with my granddaughter, we were treated well and the staff went above expectation when it came to my granddaughter. We felt safe around the resort. The overall experience was excellent and we will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor pool, friendly staff

By

22 July 2017

club

Staff was warm and friendly. Kids loved the outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

22 July 2017

club

Love the swimming pool and breakfast. Great employees at the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

21 July 2017

From the moment we walked into our resort the staff went above expectations. I traveled with my 5 year old granddaughter on a mini vacation, we were upgraded to a room in The Tower . After unpacking we headed to the pool it was not a deep pool which made me feel very comfortable with her safety. During dinner my granddaughter felt a little cold, the wait staff got her a warm blanket to wrap herself in and the entire meal they complimented her on her princess attire. The next morning she was able to make her own Mickey pancake for breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with small children. We were treated like family. We will definitely come back on our next visit to Disney.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

19 July 2017

club

From the moment we walked in and were greeted by the smiling faces at the front desk, we knew we were going to have a lovely stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Disney Vacation

By

19 July 2017

club

We initially booked online in advanced just to have someone from the hotel let us know that our reservation will be cancelled if we didn't put down a deposit. I clearly expressed my concern with the rep just for her to say that there is nothing that she could do. This is the first time I ever had to put down a deposit on a hotel room. Since the rep called me last minute I was forced to make the deposit for the reservation. I have always stayed at HolidayInn hotels wouldn't go to any other. But this was a first. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staffs

By

18 July 2017

club

This is our first time visiting Disney in Orlando. I did some researches about where to stay. My priority is location because I don't want to drive so I found a few hotels in the area where close to Disney properties. I ended up choosing Holiday Inn. It was the right choice for us. The hotel is clean and the location is perfect. They have shuttle buses to pick up and drop off to/from Disney parks in front of the hotel. You might have to wait a bit longer sometimes because the buses have to go around the area to pick up people from other hotels. It is free anyway. If you don't want to wait, you can call an Uber which is not cost a lot either because the location of the hotel. We glad we chose Holiday Inn and will pick this hotel again if we plan to visit Orlando next time.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones En Familia Julio 2017

By

18 July 2017

club

Muy bonito el lugar, placentero para relajarse excelente buena atencion y personal de Calidad

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 July 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Disney Spring's
Great hptel the staff is very courteous and veru helpful. The valet service is fast and very courteous to your needs. Tell them you will need car in half hpur or less they will have it ready for you.

Read More
Read Less

Reseña 8 de Julio

By

16 July 2017

club

Excelente servicio al cliente, excelente atencion restaurante y bar, hotel en muy buenas condiciones

Read More
Read Less