Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 3354 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2410
  • 4 Stars
    605
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    57

Disney Trip

By

21 January 2022

club

Overall hotel is decent. The rooms are dated and could use a good cleaning. Bathroom was moldy. Carpet gross.

Check in representative did not let us know about making reservations for the shuttle bus to Disney. Ended up costing us money to get a car and pay for parking.

Low budget hotel but decent enough to stay away from crazy expensive Disney resort prices.

Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance to Disney Springs

By

07 January 2022

Nice location on Hotel Drive, only a 10 minute walk to Disney Springs. Hotel has an excellent swimming pool. Very convenient to I-4

Read More
Read Less

This hotel used to be really nice--but not very clean anymore

By

20 December 2021

I have stayed at this holiday inn about 8 times in the last 5 years--and iI've recommended to many people. It's close to disney springs which is a huge plus for my best friend and I--but the last two trips we've noticed poor housekeeping. Five years ago the place was super comfy and clean and never had a complaint. And now there's rare housekeeping, and even when they do come in to clean, they don't change sheets, the duvets are starting to be ratty--and I just cannot feel relaxed in an unclean bed. Stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Only stay if you want to clean your own room.

By

20 December 2021

The bus service to WDW was great. The beds are comfortable. The pool area is very nice and heated just right. The bartender is efficient. The rooms are large.

There is little to no maid service. We had to constantly ask the front desk for toilet paper and towels. We had to empty our own trash. Our ice bucket had water in it when we arrived. We stayed 5 nights; this was not at all what I expected.

In our room the shower head was very clogged so the spray was very sparse. But because of the odd spray the water leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. Our sink drained very, very slowly and would fill up while trying to brush your teeth. The AC finally started working but never felt really cold. It was always a bit humid. And finally, the road noise from the interstate was incredibly loud - and we were on the 14th floor. One minor detail is they “offer” bath and body works items. The only thing we had from that brand was lotion. All other items were random (not matched brands) soap, shampoo, and conditioner.

Sadly this hotel isn’t for us and we won’t be back even though we go to FL about twice a year.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Trip to Epcot

By

19 December 2021

club

Had this hotel offered the amenities we were looking for this would have been a great trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful quality and value

By

18 December 2021

I stayed here for two nights because it was a Disney partner hotel giving me the advantages of being in Disney at a much more affordable cost. I was impressed how family friendly the facilities were. I only had one issue with a staff member being rude to me when asking for clarification on the room charges. The pool was great for the kids and I loved the hot tub. There were family yard games to play outside. There were photo props in the hotel lobby. I paid for the firework view but I didn't feel that was worth it. If I stay again I will pay for the room without the view because it wasnt worth it. The view was still pretty far out and hard to see. My 6 year old lost her balloon as it floated to the ceiling when we were leaving. Three staff members went out their way to get it for her and made her smile. I kept apologizing and they never made us feel bad but made sure she walked out smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Disney stop!

By

16 December 2021

Convenient hotel to Disney Parks, food and Disney Springs. Nice pool and hot tub. Comfy bed. Very accessible bathroom with good water pressure and hot water

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

16 December 2021

club

Highly recommend, clean rooms, pleasant staff and great Disney Springs views!

Read More
Read Less

birthday stay at Disney Springs

By

15 December 2021

club

great location, beds are okay, bathroom needs some updates. a place to rest your head without much extra fluff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 December 2021

Great location, walking distance to.Disney.Springs. Friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Had an excellent stay at the holiday inn Orlando Disney springs. Bed was great, pillows comfortable, loved having a firm and soft option. Check in was smooth and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, close

By

12 December 2021

club

This hotel is our favorite in the area. It’s always super clean and super comfortable. It’s also so close to Disney (less than 10) and Universal (Around 20). It’s a go to for pricing and distance. Also, if you’re an annual passholder to Disney, let them know! :)

Read More
Read Less