Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A la Carrera Asistí a la carrera Dark Side 21k y me hospede en Wl H.Inn Disney springs. Excelente decisión, a unos metros del Downtown Disney, a 2 minutos de las carreteras principales y una super ubicación, especialmente para mi propósito. LA atención del personal excelente. LAs instalaciones muy bien. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Very nice, good value, and extremely friendly, caring, and helpful staff. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well maintained, full service property I was pleasantly surprised how clean and well maintained this facility was given the proximity to the Disney area and the expected churn of frequent guest flipping. And the addition of an excellent meal from the on site restaurant, and a cocktail from the lobby lounge really topped our stay. Very comfy bed and an assortment of marked pillow types ensured a great nights sleep. Our only complaint is it appears the morning crew is overwhelmed by the breakfast rush even on a weekday. Multiple early calls for room service went unanswered until I called the front desk who got us an immediate call back. When our breakfast eventually arrived, it was poorly prepared, and disappointing. The pancakes were not even edible. Just round globs of flavorless dry flat dough. Despite the poor breakfast, we will definitely return to this hotel when in the Orlando area. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EMPLOYEES Valet staff makes you feel special. Was nice to be remembered by staff. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Room and bed was very nice. Was disappointed in the hotel restaurant service and variety, but the french toast was a delicious treat each morning. April 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tow Show Beds need to be replaced. My back still hurts 3 days later. Breakfast first day was ok but Sunday breakfast was stone cold. I can't believe they get $20.00 a person for a buffet of that poor quality. I've had better food at the free buffet at other hotels. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for on-Disney stay This hotel is very comfortable with a top-notch, Disney-quality staff. Food is good. Breakfast buffet is great, especially with fresh juice, omelette bar, and waffles. Lunch and dinner menus are not extensive, but food is good and not nearly as overpriced as other on-property hotels. Our waitress/ bartender, Gabriela, was delightful. Pool is lovely. Temps in pool and hot tub were both perfect. AC worked well, although sometimes it seemed like it didn't shut off at the designated temperature. Wifi was free and updated while we were there and seemed to work well (supported a video call without trouble). Bathroom is not split, so must wait for others to be out of the shower before you can use the sink. Good mirror in the room for getting ready (hair/make-up), but there is no light over it :( Wished the shuttle could take us to non-Disney attractions. LOVED having the fridge and microwave. For business reasons we had to move to one of the Disney resort hotels, but we missed the Holiday Inn when we left. Would definitely stay here again. April 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight We stayed overnight because we arrived early for a Disney vacation. We had a pool view which was beautiful. The food at the restaurant and snack shop was delicious. However the restaurant wait time and friendliness of the wait staff was not the best. April 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T11:59:43.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1313, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>