Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1571 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1088
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Disney experience

By

27 April 2017

club

Overall review everything was nice until it was time to leave and and I had surprise fees. After paying in full before the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beds

By

26 April 2017

club

Right when we drove up John helped us with checking in and parking and was so polite. It was nice to see a young man so responsible and helpful especially because I drove up with 3 excited children. The front desk was just as kind and quick fast and treated us with kindness and respect. Thank you so much for making this trip great we will see you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hotel

By

26 April 2017

Stay at Hotel. All in all the hotel was pretty good. The pool was wonderful. The gym was kind of a letdown. We were there for a convention, I feel, the restaurant was understaffed. There is a one hour and 45 minute wait just to get a hamburger delivered to the room. So we went elsewhere. But I would recommend this place. It's convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Had a good time, Will stay again. Will come back next time hopefully for leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion/atencion

By

24 April 2017

Ademas de la excelente ubicacion donde se encuentra, quiero destacar la atencion de todo el personal en gral. y principalmente la atencion de la Srta. Ayden, ya que hablaba en castellano y nos soluciono un problema que teniamos con una reserva. Por lo cual nos pudimos quedar una noche mas en este hermoso hotel

Read More
Read Less

Disney Vacation

By

24 April 2017

club

The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was very good and the servers were very attentive. I always felt very safe with my seven year old granddaughter on the grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

23 April 2017

club

This hotel is absolutely amazing! From the time you check in the staff are amazingly friendly and very helpful and explain every step of the process from shuttles to Food Service to your room accommodations! If you're going to Disney it's even better because shuttles come usually every 30 minutes but most times even shorter than that! They made our stay even more relaxing and carefree and we were able to enjoy our vacation even more, thank you so much we're helping make our vacation wonderful!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

22 April 2017

club

Stay at the holiday inn Disney springs for 2 nights, nice clean hotel, good size room, not all rooms have a safe but when request staff try n get one in the room, breakfast was ok, the Mickey Mouse shape waffles were hotel provides shuttle bus to the Disney worlds which was very convient. Disney springs retail shops and restaurants were a pleasant short walk from the hotel. Overall it was an enjoyable stay. Oh n you can purchase Disney tickets at the hotel in their Disney shop, which will save you time at the gates.

Read More
Read Less

Super close to Mickey

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Great resort close to the new Disney Springs! All the Disney feel without the sometimes big Disney price.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable and great service

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday hotel that I have stayed.
The staff of the hotel were very professional and on top of things. My family and I did enjoyed our stay and we plan to visit the hotel sooner than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service,food,care and relaxation

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

You couldn't find a better place to stay, where they invite you in and they make you feel like family. One of the best Holiday Inn's to stay at with a 5 star service.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

18 April 2017

club

it is a very nice hotel; friendly staff, clean rooms, front area is very inviting.

Read More
Read Less