Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2804 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1977
  • 4 Stars
    541
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great Staff!!!!

By

18 November 2020

The staff is great, they literally did everything they needed to make my stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

17 November 2020

Very comfortable stay. Me and my family felt safe even though Covid cases are on the rise again. The front desk personnel who was also a manager on shift was very friendly and informative. Our room was extremely clean. The beds are beyond comfortable, so comfy that we overslept and were late to the parks. Check in and check out we’re both very fast and easy. This will be our new spot for Orlando trips. Love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and safe!

By

16 November 2020

club

It was a pleasure and a stress reliever to stay here during this time of pandemic chaos. They truly go above and beyond to ensure things are clean and people are distant. Occupancy was limited and the abbreviated staff worked around the clock!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for Disney

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I planned a last minute quick trip to Disney. This hotel is a Disney Good Neighbor hotel. We try to stay at an IHG property when traveling. We used points for this stay. Check in went great. Room was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet. We never heard neighbors or anyone in the hall. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and quiet and transportation to the parks was available. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel closet to Disney Springs

By

04 November 2020

Excellent hotel to stay at. Easy to get to Disney Springs and the surrounding parks. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff was awesome and friendly

By

31 October 2020

Great staff great service everyone very friendly. Would. Return to this hotel for next vacation

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Park goers!

By

30 October 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel twice now and each time has been amazing! You can’t beat how close you are to the parks and literally a stones throw away from Disney springs! You get all the luxury of staying in an on-site resort for a much better deal. I think I’ve found my new “go to” hotel for all of my Disney adventures!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

28 October 2020

club

I highly recommend this Hotel. My boyfriend and I felt super comfortable and confident in our choice with this hotel. The moment we stepped in we noticed how clean the lobby was. We came really late, and were exhausted. However, the front desk attendant explained everything so well and told us how to get to our room. This experience made us feel so happy and at ease. The rooms were super clean when we walked in and the sheets felt nice and clean. Bathroom was clean. We definitely felt comfortable. The cleaning service only stopped by once during our 4 day stay due to COVID-19 and this was no issue at all and we could request them to come earlier if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with excellent staff

By

28 October 2020

The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The pool is perfect for any age. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very informative about Covid practices and also about what is available to you both through the hotel and in the area. Also we loved that it is in walking distance to Disney Springs! It was perfect for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

26 October 2020

club

Noise from traffic on highway kept me awake on 1st night
I realize this is not fixable but would ask for a room away from highway next time.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Safe and Comforting

By

26 October 2020

One of the Safest and friendliest hotels in the Disney Area!

Read More
Read Less