Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and quality here on business and was well suited. could say the same if i were here with my family. all around great value and not just because of price February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney trip January 2016 Highly recommend..very clean, staff was incredibly helpful, with in walking distance of Disney springs, had 3 small children with us and they loved it to. The breakfast was delicious but a little pricey. I will stay there anytime I go to disney. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service The staff was amazing!! Customer service was exemplary! All the employees I encountered were friendly, curious, knowledgable, and great. During my stay, two employees completely exceeded my expectations and made my stay exceptional. These two individuals are Meaghan (at the front desk) and Paul (at valet). I arrived at the hotel following a long frustrating day in airports. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Paul who was professional, happy, and helpful. Paul allowed me to park in front while I checked in and showed me to the front desk where Meaghan greeted me. Meaghan smiled while checking me in and was extremely pleasant and helpful (even providing me with a visual aid to find the elevators- comprehending directions was beyond my capacity after a horrendous day). I asked Meaghan where I could find a bottle of water to which she responded "Wait right here and I'll bring you one.". It may not seem like much but her helpfulness and kindness was exactly what I needed after a long day. I would also like to mention that during my entire stay if Paul was working, he would open the door for me and greet me by name. These two employees are priceless and they absolutely made a huge difference in my Orlando visit! Honestly, all employees showed a level of customer service that sadly doesn't exist in many places and for that I will absolutely stay in Holiday Inn hotels in the future. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic guest service Hotel is great. Fantastic location and awesome service. Beds are a bit worn in. Gave me a back ache due to the lumpy mattress. I think they need to invest some money in new mattress. To pay $18.00 for parking or $21 for Valet...get real!!! This is one reason I do not stay at these properties often. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get what I signed up for I registered for the Walt Disney Marathon weekend "Race weekend package" using the online chat service. I was told it included transportation, bananas, waters and Gatorade type drinks. When I arrived Thursday I was told the transportation was only Saturday and Sunday. (tough for the Dopey crew) I never once saw any bananas or water or any refreshments for runners. There was a van for runners that dropped off but never came back. When I asked the front desk about the "Race package" they could not help me. When I got home I filled out and asked to speak to someone about my stay and I never received a response. I have three more races this year at Disneyworld. I won't be back to this Holiday Inn. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room outlets room outlets/power requirements does not meet the needs of new technology (phone charger, laptop charger, ipad charger, video gaming, etc) February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Disney Springs and parks The location was perfect for our first family trip to Disney. The staff were really helpful in providing tips for our park trips and the breakfast was delicious and one less thing to have to plan! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At home I have never felt more comfortable. The service was so easy for everyone, they all cared about you. I have never experienced that service anywhere before. It was a wonderful experience. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:00:57.452-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1233, tr_1233
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>