•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 901 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Hospitable Staff While attending the Junior National Swim Meet in Orland, we were able to visit Disneyland in the evening. To location of the Hotel gave us the opportunity to either walk to downtown Disney or take the bus which ran both ways every 1/2 hour. Really enjoyed our stay and would certainly pick this location again. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We just got back and couldn’t be happier with our stay. The staff was great and was a wealth of knowledge about the area. The hotel was clean; the food was good and the shuttle buses to and from Disney ran on time! You are also a short walk – 5 minutes or so – to Downtown Disney, so there is no need to catch the shuttle bus. Spending the morning at the parks and then coming back for a swim and lunch by the pool was a great break before heading back to the parks later in the day. After all the crowds at the Disney Parks, coming back and relaxing by the pool was a nice change. Can’t say enough good things about the facility. We will be back. 30 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the stay This hotel has a great location and very clean lobby. The Disney view was very nice. Paint in room and bathroom could use some freshing up, but room was spacious. The balcony was a delight for both waking in the morning and winding down in the evening. Paul with valet is great! He remembered my name each and everytime I saw him. 30 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price for the location The over all experience was pleasant. The food in the restaurant was average though a bit overpriced. Had a frustrating experience with the house cleaning service taking the extra towels I had delivered in the morning, leaving 3 large towels for a room with an adult couple and two teenage girls. This happened all four days we stayed. If you have any issues or need anything the person to talk to is Kayla. She is a miracle worker when you need something done. She took care of all of our needs. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than met expectations A very enjoyable stay of 3 days. The staff was very personable and helpful. My room was spacious, but could use more closet space. It was certainly adequate for one person, but might be a problem for more. All amenities were plentifully in evidence. Very efficient transport to the Disney parks. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and excellent staff Best bed and pillows I have ever had in a hotel Staff was great. Joseph, the bartender, was terrific Stay here and relax and enjoy 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit great service from front desk Erick to The restaurant/bar staff Leo, Joesph, Jessica, Charolette, Mely, Souad, Manolo. To housekeeping Fatima and Management EmilyAnn who all made people feel welcome. A smile and hello from each of them everyday 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff walking through the hotel any staff members we encountered made eye contact, smiled and said hello. 25 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:30:10.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_901, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>