Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2016)
(e.g. 05 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1317 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce! Nice! The staff was great, the rooms were nice and clean and I had a great experience. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Tasteful My daughter and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Orlando-Disney Springs area. It was a very nice facility that was up to date and clean. The food in the restaurant was excellent and a good value. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The drinks in the bar were rather pricey though- my only negative thing to say. April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I would consider this hotel if you want to be close to the Disney activities! Only walking distance to Disney Downtown! April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute trip Driving thur and decided to stop for the day and visit Disney. I walked in and they were So friendly and accommodating! I was in my room within 10min. Will def be back! April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A la Carrera Asistí a la carrera Dark Side 21k y me hospede en Wl H.Inn Disney springs. Excelente decisión, a unos metros del Downtown Disney, a 2 minutos de las carreteras principales y una super ubicación, especialmente para mi propósito. LA atención del personal excelente. LAs instalaciones muy bien. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Very nice, good value, and extremely friendly, caring, and helpful staff. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well maintained, full service property I was pleasantly surprised how clean and well maintained this facility was given the proximity to the Disney area and the expected churn of frequent guest flipping. And the addition of an excellent meal from the on site restaurant, and a cocktail from the lobby lounge really topped our stay. Very comfy bed and an assortment of marked pillow types ensured a great nights sleep. Our only complaint is it appears the morning crew is overwhelmed by the breakfast rush even on a weekday. Multiple early calls for room service went unanswered until I called the front desk who got us an immediate call back. When our breakfast eventually arrived, it was poorly prepared, and disappointing. The pancakes were not even edible. Just round globs of flavorless dry flat dough. Despite the poor breakfast, we will definitely return to this hotel when in the Orlando area. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EMPLOYEES Valet staff makes you feel special. Was nice to be remembered by staff. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:57:27.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1317, tr_1317
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>