Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1766 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1224
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great place!

By

21 October 2017

Great staff and excellent facilities. Location to Disney Parks is superb and a quick walk to Disney Springs!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

18 October 2017

This is the only place I stay when visiting Walt Disney area! Great location and Staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay....

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was Good but didn't like the idea of paying for parking and no free breakfast like the other Holiday
Inns. The usual stay of comfort, which can't be beat. Other then paying for breakfast, which i didn't eat because of the price, i have no complaints. Very friendly and helpful staff at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

15 October 2017

club

This hotel is across the street from Disney Springs. There is parking on site and it is a short walk to Disney Springs. Buses to Disney World stop at the hotel and buses to the Disney Resorts are available at Disney Springs. This hotel provides great service and is in a great location. It is a great value for the price I give the hotel my highest rcommendation you will have a great stay if you decide to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with friendly staff!

By

14 October 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It is a very reasonable price for the area. Room/ lobby area was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel staff and great customer service

By

14 October 2017

club

The location of the hotel to Disney Springs and the transportation to the four Theme Parks is great

The beds are comfortable and the rooms were clean

The staff was attentive and we enjoyed our stay

Our room was on the backside of the hotel and the traffic was noisy at night but will request to stay in another location next time

Read More
Read Less

My Disney Experience

By

13 October 2017

club

Great Hotel and highly recommended! Wonderful, Amazing and Marvelous!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

12 October 2017

Great hotel, great staff. Enjoyed the stay. I will continue to use IHG hotels in the future for business and pleasure. The 25,000 points wil encourage me to stay with IHG as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and extremely friendly and accommodating staff

By

12 October 2017

club

Spotless, up to date, very helpful staff, including the woman I spoke to over phone when I made reservations. Good view of fireworks at Disney. Beautiful pool area, grandkids enjoyed it every night. Excellent food and bar area. Grandkids loved having the Disney store in hotel. Thought room was a little bit small at first but after our stay found out it was fine especially since we were at Disney world most of the time. My only disappointment was one of my grandchildren wanted to stay in room with us but we were told, roll away beds not allowed in state of florida hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

09 October 2017

Customer service was great Ann's the rooms were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

09 October 2017

I HAD A GOOD TIME AT THE HOTEL, BUT THE ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN PROMISED, I WAS TOLD I WOULD BE CONTACTED BY PHONE AND I HAD TO CALL TO FIND THE STATUS OF THE ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 October 2017

club

We were moving my daughter from FL to TX and spontaneously decided to go to Universal/Disney. We didn't book a room until after we left the park. We thought it was going to be difficult getting a room so late. The entire staff was extremely accommodating. Reservation assistant was very nice. Brian at the front desk was very friendly. We were concerned about leaving my daughter's belongs in the truck but Patrick said he would put it right up front so he could keep an eye on it. That, alone, made us feel comfortable. Everyone went out of their way to insure we had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less