Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1688 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Am Excellent experience

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

the greeting by the staff made us feel welcome
the room was as per our booking and was clean bright and airy with a good view

Comfortable bed after long days visiting various parks and areas, Pleasant pool good temperature for a refreshing swim

Overall a hotel that looks after you

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and very convenient

By

14 August 2017

club

Very convinient to go to walt disney parks. Good swimming pool. Free shuttle to the parks. Breakfast can be improved but acceptable for a nigjt stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best value for the money!

By

13 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel when our nephew did a Disney Destination Wedding. We have stayed here many times before and always found the hotel to be excellent value. The location, steps away from Disney Springs one way, and the Cross Roads the other, is ideal. The staff is amazing. We were always greeted with smiles. Cleaning staff were constantly present which is a nice surprise from other hotels we have stayed. The bartenders and restuarant staff instantly recognized us and remembered our drink and food preferences. The pool is excellent with lots of seats and umbrellas. There is a covered pool side area (part of the bar) that is great to sit and have a drink in the middle of the hot afternoon (we were there in August and it was HOT) or at the end of the day when unwinding. The shuttles to the parks were on time and we did not run into issues with full buses (albiet we planned around times to ensure we did not hit peak times). The breakfast buffet is solid - lots of choices. We will be staying here every time we come to Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

Lots of great services for families and great access to Disney springs

Read More
Read Less

Room needs fully met

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Ok check out I was refused to use an alternative card. The counter insisted that I use the card registered on my account. It is a debit card and I occur international charges. I have never experienced thiis at any other IHG hotel and I find it unacceptable as I have used holiday inn hotels hundreds of times. It did not occur last year at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Disney

By

11 August 2017

club

Great hotel package with breakfast. Waiter Said and rest of crew were great every day. Clean rooms, excellent bus service ice. Pool nice. Kids eat free is an outstanding perk and helped us with decision to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

muy buedn lugar para hospedarse

By

11 August 2017

club

si va a Disney es in buen lugar para hospedarse. atecion limpieza y desayuno correcta los buss cada 30 minutos funciona perfecto ,volveremos

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 August 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay in holiday inn, i would definitely book again when i go back to orlando

Read More
Read Less

Disney couple

By

10 August 2017

Great hotel for WDW and now even better with Disney Springs a short walk a way. Nice updated hotel with great staff. Visit 1 to 3 times a year and have always enjoyed our vacation. We have been visiting this hotel for many years. If you don't stay at a Disney hotel this is a great place!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly hotel

By

09 August 2017

I stayed at this hotel with my granddaughters (ages 7

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine; skip the restaurant

By

07 August 2017

On our first night we attempted to order room service and the menu said it was available until midnight. After being unable to reach room service we called the front desk to hear that they now close at 11 and it was an old menu. Ordered room service for breakfast two days in a room., First day was good, second day it wasn't nearly as good - obviously a different cook. Third day we went to the buffet after seeing a sign that said 20% off. When I was charged full price I questioned the host who said it was only on weekends. The sign did not say anything except "Breakfast buffet 20% off". Then host removed the sign and quickly ran into the kitchen with it. If you made a mistake, then make good on it.

The hotel is fine. Not the newest mattresses or rooms but for a stay close to the parks it worked out well. It's close to Disney Springs and a nice walk. The rest of the hotel staff couldn't have been nicer, especially the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

07 August 2017

club

Make sure to check your confirmations and bills. Seemed everything went up 5-10 dollars. Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less