Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1632 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1128
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice Stay for Business

By

27 June 2017

club

Nice clean room. Staff was helpful. Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 June 2017

Disney is in their backyard! The only bad. Part is paying to park and getting charged a resort fee even if you don't use any of the amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Disney

By

26 June 2017

club

Enjoyable stay. Very confortable stay. Enjoyed the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Atendimento cordial

By

26 June 2017

club

Adorei o atendimento dos colaboradores. O hotel é limpo e extremamente confortável. Além de estar muito bem localizado. As reuniões ocorreram dentro do hotel e foram excelentes. Desfrutei de excelentes momentos e que ficarão guardados na minha memória.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room n friendly staffs ,especially the restaurant staffs.

By

26 June 2017

club

My overall stay at the Holiday Inn Disney Spring was good.Most of the staffs at reception,tour desk n restaurant were helpful n friendly.
However i felt the porter service was not good.
There were 3 of us with 6 luggages but when we were struggling with the luggages at arrival,there was 1porter but he didn't bother to ask or help with the luggages.He saw us but just didn't bother to offer help.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had known about this hotel earlier

By

26 June 2017

club

Conveniently located on Disney property just minutes from Disney springs. Shuttle services offered to and from various Disney theme parks. Very friendly staff and excellent room service. My only complaint was with the air conditioning in the room we could not get the room to stay cool which was a problem. Bed was moderately comfortable and the sheets were a little bit stiff, but for the price I don't think the value could be beat. Room is large with a nice size balcony overlooking the pool. They do play loud music at the pool starting I believe at 9 AM until 11 PM. So thankfully I had my white noise machine with me to drown out the music. Very nice pool area, fitness center, arcade, bar, and restaurant in atrium, nice sized business meeting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location!

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

The view of the fireworks from Epcot and Magic Kingdom were a nice bonus! Location was fabulous; 5 minute walk to Disney Springs.
Didn't like that they charged additional fee for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

25 June 2017

club

This hotel was a great value for the price. It is everything you would expect a Holiday Inn to be. It is conveniently locacated near Disney Springs and transportation is provided to the parks.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and Good People

By

24 June 2017

club

Thank you for making my family's Disney Experience Truly Wonderful.

Ray

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

24 June 2017

Okay compared to other hotels I have stayed. Parking is expensive. TV's are small for the size of the room. Cleaners on lobby does not give way to customers. We have to wait for them to finish before we can pass by to go to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

21 June 2017

Pro's: Close to Disney Springs, great pool, laundry facilities on premises, excellent food, fairly clean, quiet and relaxed. Friendly staff. Low key and quiet (after a day in mega packed parks, sometimes you just want no crowds)
Con's: Paid for king with sofa bed. Checked in to room and there was no sofa bed. Moved to another room which was not as nice at the first and the fridge was broken. Was given scotch tape to fix it. Broken fridge was very annoying for a two week stay. Dinner service was awful. Food was excellent but service was the worst we have ever experienced. We were completely ignored and had to wait at least 20 minutes for our bill each and every time. The kids dinner came 20 minutes before the adults dinner so by the time adult meals came, kids were done and ready to leave.
A note about bus shuttle service to parks (shuttle is not run by the hotel): Can be frustrating and stressful at times. Plan to allow extra time and patience because rides back to the hotel are confusing (buses never seemed to pick up at the same place in parks even when you confirm where they will be each day). We finally just rode the WDW bus to Disney Springs (I believe only available in evenings but not positive) and walked back. One time the driver had no idea where he was going and he had to stop and ask directions. Our ride to Typhoon Lagoon took over an hour and it's less than a mile away! (Hint: At waterparks you can ride the WDW bus to Disney Springs and walk back).

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

21 June 2017

club

Nice hotel with spacious rooms , excellent staff and fabulous location to Disney Springs.
Second time i have stayed here and would happily recommend it to others .

Read More
Read Less