Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1465 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotel in the Disney Springs area

By

24 January 2017

Great stay. Couldn't have been any better. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

23 January 2017

club

This holiday in was a great stay, especially for the money. Hard to get good pricing in the Orlando area regardless but this hotel hit the mark. Dinner was a little expensive at the inn hotel restaurant but very good. Same goes for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff is welcoming. Friendly and amazing. Five star rating. Will be back again next year. Favorite place to stay in Orlando

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

20 January 2017

very attentive staff, great location.

we will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Toms, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the service provided by our attentive staff and our location. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

17 January 2017

club

HVAC air cleaner door fell off and crashed on to the ground in the middle of the night, didn't fall back asleep afterwards. The room smelled like a fat NYC taxi driver who smokes too many cigars and ate too much curry.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Mrluke079, Thank you for your feedback, we take it very seriously. Our Front Desk Manager will be in touch with you shortly.
Read More
Read Less

we love this hotel

By

17 January 2017

when it's time for "family fun @ orlando parks", this is our hotel. location: 10, few steps from disney springs area and along the way to disney parks. cleanliness and courtesy at their best. pool and a small spa for relaxing. strongly recomended

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you ricru for staying with us! We are so happy to know our hotel is your hotel when it comes to "family fun @ orlando parks." We appreciate your strong recommendations and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

17 January 2017

club

Best Holiday inn ever... Bell hops made loading and unloading easier, everything was updated and nice, had a king room and sleeper sofa option, pool had walk in beach section perfect for our toddler and smaller kiddos, and the restaurant was great! The chef came out and made special food items around our allergies and did a wonderful job. This was a fabulous stay and the whole family would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for saying we are the "Best Holiday Inn ever." We are so glad you and your family enjoyed our rooms, our pool and especially our service. We hope you can come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 January 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was also very nice. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear srae17, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope you can come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business trip

By

15 January 2017

I stayed at the Orlando-Disney Springs Area Holiday Inn during the KBIS trade show in January 2017. The rooms were clean and generally well kept up. The on-site restaurant had a surprising diversity of foods, and all of my colleagues were impressed with the quality. The bar itself is small, but has its own room with additional tables. As far as I am aware, the Holiday Inn did not have a shuttle to the convention hall, but the neighboring hotel did, and it was an easy walk to catch it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Jakem53, We are so glad you stayed with us during KBIS. Thank you for saying "The on-site restaurant had a surprising diversity of foods, and all of my colleagues were impressed with the quality." Our Food and Beverage team will be happy to hear that.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 January 2017

Loved it was close to downtown Disney
Staff was excellent and very friendly can't wait to return
Stayed two extra days it was so nice

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you Bern66 for choosing our hotel and for staying two extra days! We are very glad you enjoyed the service our staff provided and our location. We can't wait for your return!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jan 2017

By

13 January 2017

Hotel and staff were great. Good location for Disney ... (great for Disney Springs), easy shuttle ride to convention center. Food and beverage folks were nice but a bit understaffed at both the lounge and breakfast ... but it was a quiet weekend in Jan so perhaps folks were out with the flu.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Cimler, Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed our service and location. We hope you can come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 January 2017

Great location to Disney Springs. Had a wonderful view all the fireworks each night. Staff was very helpful and made check in and out very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear BigDaddy045, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed the service provided by our wonderful staff and the view of the fireworks from your room. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less