Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1045 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    60

Excellent experience

By

12 November 2019

The restaurant is a hidden gem . Staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

08 November 2019

Been staying at this motel the staff goes out there way to make you feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Musty Rooms

By

08 November 2019

club

The lobby and the commons spaces are fine. The staff could be friendlier, but the real problem is the mustiness of the rooms. Both my room and my traveling companion's room smelled horribly of mold. I was tired, and it was late, and I managed to sleep, but I will not be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very clean

By

06 November 2019

club

This was an amazing experience. I really want to thank the cleaning staff I could tell someone took time with making sure the room was clean. The lady at the front desk was very easy to talk to. I was in town for a concert and she made some recommendations. At check out another lady was at the counter and I had a question about my bill. She explained that there was a fee and it would drop off within a few days. I check my account Tuesday and it was no longer there. I want to tell the entire staff thank you and I will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location- Quiet Stay

By

03 November 2019

platinumelite

When I travel to to Lake Charles, this is my go to overnight choice. Very convenient and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

02 November 2019

We had problems with check in due to new staff . The bed was comfy , the room was a bit dirty , the restaurant was good for breakfast , they advertised hot tub but it was cemented, the pool was ok , forgot the bar area was small but served it’s purpose, and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay At The Holiday Inn

By

30 October 2019

When I arrived I was welcomed and checking in went very smooth. Enjoyed My Stay. Very clean facility and professional staff. Check out was also smooth. Look forward to coming back when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

24 October 2019

platinumelite

This hotel was old moldy smelling. Our room smelt old and moldy. Called hotel to tell them we would be a late check in and they would answer and put me straight on hold without even letting me speak. This happened for over 15 min of multiple calling because they left me on hold for 7 min the first time. It took me over 20 min to even get checked in when we got there.

Read More
Read Less

Time with Grandson

By

24 October 2019

Hotel is well kept. Room was Quiet and comfortable.
Staff was polite and attentive to customers needs. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Boston visitor

By

23 October 2019

club

If you’re looking for a place that is easy to get to, close to other local restaurants, casinos and stores, this is a great location. Although dated and smells a bit stale, it’s not a total disaster. Front desk staff were very helpful and overall experience was tolerable.

Read More
Read Less

Bunch of hair

By

23 October 2019

Found hair in the bathroom. On the mat floor towel.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but cleanliness a problem

By

23 October 2019

club

Slept well but the bed was super dirty and had to be changed twice. Staff has great customer service.

Read More
Read Less