Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

10 August 2016

club

I like this hotel for the location and cleanliness. It's super close to the Irvine Spectrum and 405 freeway. The room is clean and the staff friendly.
Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 August 2016

comfortable, clean, convenient with great service. Breakfast buffet very good with large selection of healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

08 August 2016

club

This property is so clean and the rooms are so comfortable. Breakfast buffet was freshly made and not pre-packaged foods-freshly made huevos ranchero, fresh cut veggies sauteed into the scrambled eggs, fresh cut fruits, plus many other options. My dinner was a custom ordered salad with grilled chicken that had tender fresh chicken, such fresh greens and veggies, yum! I travel a lot and this place was a breath of fresh air, far surpassing competing brands in the area that cost twice as much. This is now my go-to location in Irvine.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly Quiet

By

08 August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was what I expected from Holiday Inn. And it was unexpectedly quiet considering it is on the 405 freeway.

Read More
Read Less

If you're an IHG regular, you will not be disappointed in this location!

By

04 August 2016

The location of the Holiday Inn Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum is great for business or personal stays. Close to the freeway and plenty of dining options within a 5 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 August 2016

club

great personne, working at the breakfast launge was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location small rooms for the price

By

03 August 2016

The Bathroom faucet is horrible the pressure valve splash water all around, room to small. housekeeping and management communication is poor.
Great Location and clean room. nice Hotel but a little expensive

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of pillows and mattress, food quality

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

The rooms are very nicely furnished and modern. However, I would enjoy a firmer pillow and a softer mattress.

In the last year the variety of menu items and their overall quality has dropped a bit. It is still a good value and good food, just not as good as it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere!

By

02 August 2016

club

I was spending the night with my 3 grandchildren. . had a great time. Very comfortable stay and the location to the Irvine Spectrum was great.

Read More
Read Less

expensive and food was expensive and poor quality

By

01 August 2016

expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality,expensive and food was expensive and poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Seriousily, We appreciate you comments about our restaurant. We will continue to look into your comments and work on ways on improving all aspects of our hotel. We hope to see you again. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and professional staff

By

31 July 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary shuttle was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff; Dirty pool

By

28 July 2016

Great customer service. Very nice lounge and bar area. Only negative feedback was the pool. Dirty and the hot tub was out of order.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear TravelNotJust85, Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were staying in the Irvine. We hope that you stay with us again next time you are in area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less