Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 651 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay for business

By

21 June 2017

club

Close to everything I needed and the exercise room was great. Very up to date with amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

20 June 2017

club

Clean rooms, well taken care of by the staff and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

This place is a great find

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Yeah it may be away from the major attractions, but it sure makes up for it in the professional and courteous manner of the staff...Willing to do anything for you and great at anticipating your needs. The property is very well maintained and provides everything you need for a one night or one week stay

I would easily stay at this property again versus some high end property that charges for everything.

See you next time ! 5 STARS

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

19 June 2017

Staff was great. Loved the cookie and milk happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms, and restaurant/bar

By

19 June 2017

club

Every time I have business in the Irvine/Lake Forest area I stay at this hotel. The environment and staff is welcoming and friendly. The rooms are up to date
and clean. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 June 2017

I've stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns and this one impressed me. Clean all round which is important to me. The place looks like it has been upgraded or is just not that old. We only overnighted so did not use any of the facilities on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

14 June 2017

I enjoy the consistent service I receive at the holiday inn hotels! Great rooms here, as well as, very comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Irvine

By

13 June 2017

club

I always like the IHG properties and I always think that hotels charge too much for the rooms so they never get excellent uness I use my pints.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for my meeting.

By

12 June 2017

club

Stayed at this property for business meeting and arranged meeting room and guest rooms for 17 persons.
The sales/meeting staff (Meggan, Donna, CJ) were very helpful and friendly and treated us like family.
Angelica in the lounge was very personable and a great hostess.
This property was more of a value than others in the area, and the guest rooms were neat, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

10 June 2017

Beautiful, clean with excellent amenities!
I enjoyed the gym

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

08 June 2017

club

Overall it's good. The only complaint is the poor internet connection. The breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pillows.

By

08 June 2017

This is our third stay at the Holiday Inn, Irvine/South/Irvine Spectrum. It is close to people we were visiting and we have been satisfied with staff and service received.Whenever we requested anything the staff was quick to take care of our needs,. If we make another trip to visit relatives and friends, I am sure we would again select your hotel.

Read More
Read Less