Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 711 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel awesome experience

By

24 March 2017

club

i've stayed in a lot of hotels over the past year and this was a great experience . The staff is unbelievably friendly and accommodating we came in late and we had a great stay with plenty asleep clean rooms and a great breakfast to start our next day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations all around.

By

23 March 2017

club

I would stay here again. Very pleasant staff. Quiet comfortable room. Good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

23 March 2017

club

The room was remodeled and I felt like I was the first guess to stay in it. Very clean. No noise from outside. Enjoyed my stay and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Thank you for the recommendation! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed our newly renovated guestrooms.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms, nicely managed

By

20 March 2017

club

Rooms are average sized, six floors, very clean and quiet although Hwy 485 is 500 ft away. Restaurant / bar on first floor is clean, well staffed. Breakfast is nicely prepared, and clean in the morning. No smell of smoke or last night's food. Small lobby, some seating, efficient desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great price

By

19 March 2017

club

Great hotel great price! We stayed here while we are at an appointment at Swedish medical center and it proved to be very very great. I would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

19 March 2017

club

Nice clean quality motel. A real breakfast made to order and not the heat the biscuit with the hair dryer was fantastic. Whirlpool being used as pool by kids didn't help with the review but kids need an outlet as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service, Beautiful Rooms

By

19 March 2017

The new renovations to the rooms are absolutely fantastic! The staff are the best, so accommodating and helpful and fun to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Lakewood

By

18 March 2017

Excellent facility been staying there for 25 years

Read More
Read Less

Business Leisure Traveler

By

17 March 2017

club

The bed at Lakewood was quite comfortable; for my purposes, the location was nearby my interests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing value!

By

16 March 2017

club

Exactly what we needed after a long weekend of skiing!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
So glad you found value and a great night's rest at our hotel, Julie!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 March 2017

club

This was my first stay on the southwest side of Denver, so I wasn't familiar with the area. I'm glad that I stuck with a familiar brand. The Holiday Inn Lakewood is a great place to state. Easy access to major highways and a really great hotel. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service.

By

14 March 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was nice and had been remodeled. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our newly remodeled guestrooms!
Read More
Read Less