Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 626 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

SLB Wedding

By

29 September 2016

The hotel is under renovations, and the floor that we stayed on has not been renovated, but I have to say that the rooms were clean, the staff was fantastic.
It would have been nice to have the entire block of rooms in the same area of the hotel, but they did manage to get us on the same floor.
The gym and the hot tub are great. The business center was well equipped. The rooms are going to be beautiful when the renovations are completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your return -- you're correct, our new rooms are amazing!
Read More
Read Less

SJ wedd

By

29 September 2016

The hotel is under renovations, and the floor that we stayed on has not been renovated, but I have to say that the rooms were clean, the staff was fantastic.
It would have been nice to have the entire block of rooms in the same area of the hotel, but they did manage to get us on the same floor.
The gym and the hot tub are great. The business center was well equipped. The rooms are going to be beautiful when the renovations are completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for your review - we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to your next visit when you can experience our new amazing rooms!
Read More
Read Less

sam and Jon Wed

By

29 September 2016

The hotel is under renovations, and the floor that we stayed on has not been renovated, but I have to say that the rooms were clean, the staff was fantastic.
It would have been nice to have the entire block of rooms in the same area of the hotel, but they did manage to get us on the same floor.
The gym and the hot tub are great. The business center was well equipped. The rooms are going to be beautiful when the renovations are completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

overly accommodating and friendly

By

24 September 2016

I needed a hotel near to my son's wedding venue and also a place to keep the wedding cake the night prior to the wedding. I was told they would would be more than happy to put the cake in their walk-in fridge and I needn't worry about it. They took a picture of each tier and the next morning promptly delivered it to me safe and sound. The afternoon following the wedding, family joined us to enjoy the pool that was nicely heated. The staff were always super friendly and willing and able to address any concerns. If I needed to stay in the area again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for the recommendation and 5 star review. We truly appreciate your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

23 September 2016

Great place to stay, relax, and easy to get to the RTD transportation for the BRONCOS GAME.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn to host your Broncos Game visit.... Go Broncos!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service and nicely renovated room

By

22 September 2016

Staff was very attentive and responsive. The hotel is still under renovation and workers were friendly, helpful; made sure the work did not affect the quality of the stay.
The restaurant manager went above and beyond in making sure my tax exempt status was easily managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you return when our new rooms are all unveiled!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Lakewood, CO

By

22 September 2016

Excellent facility, Friendly staff
Plan on returning to this facility for
future visits in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

latest stay

By

19 September 2016

club

Worth the price paid. We had a great night sleep and clean accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

A great Red Rocks Location

By

18 September 2016

We came to the Denver area for a Red Rocks concert on Labor Day and arrived for a few nights ahead of time. The staff was excellent in showing its how close the light rail (RTD) station was so we didn't have to deal with downtown Denver parking. The hotel was so close to Red Rocks and Golden that within a day we knew or way to and from both locations. High quality hotel with great service and amenities (used business center and fitness room)

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for including the Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood in your Red Rocks experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay Great room

By

18 September 2016

Worked out very well, nice newly updated room, and room service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
So glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

maybe bad timing

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

One elevator broken. Construction sounds all day. Cob webs on fixtures

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will review your comments with our management team to ensure the experience is not repeated. We do hope that you'll be able to return, enjoy our beautifully new renovated guestrooms and experience the level of service you've come to expect and deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

15 September 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was great; clean, friendly and efficient staff, good food in the restaurant.

Only downside was one waitress in the restaurant who was not attentive, sat with another customer while we waited for our bill, and was seen in the parking lot during her shift.
The waitress Deana was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are so pleased that, overall, you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less