Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 599 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

09 August 2016

club

Had to stay to help take care of a family member that is at Craig Hospital and the staff was so wonderful to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood.
Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

04 August 2016

club

This is a great hotel. The location is easy to access and close to our son. It is clean, convenient and staff is friendly. We like a restaurant on site too!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again on a future visit to visit your son.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

04 August 2016

Had a great time while my family was there. Everyone was friendly and able to answer all my questions or concerns. The mattress is in need of being updated and pillows the same, but everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

31 July 2016

club

Excellent service staff and accommodations. Will definitely stay here again. I found everything to be exceptional. Staff went above and beyond to assist me with whatever I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service and clean hotel

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

looks this hotel has gone through major renovation. the room I stayed was very clean and quite. the front desk is always friendly and very helpful. a breakfast was a good quality and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
So glad you love our new look... and our always friendly and helpful staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

29 July 2016

club

I stay here frequently for business. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. A great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood!
Read More
Read Less

3 Day Stay

By

27 July 2016

We enjoyed a stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was well maintained and the rooms were comfortable and clean. They do not have a complimentary breakfast as a restaurant is attached to the hotel. The wireless worked well in our room. It is an open network that did not require a pass code. I would have preferred something minimally secured with a code. Small point that did not change our good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are researching your comments about the wifi, as typically, our network IS secured with a password acquired at check-in. We'll ensure this standard is consistently in place.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Trip

By

20 July 2016

We decided to bust out of Pueblo West for a day and head to a place we could easily access the mountains for cooler temps. We've stayed at this property several times and I also stayed at it when I was a State employee. The room was clean and comfortable, although the property is a tad dated. When getting ready to depart, the young man at the front desk noticed I was looking for a luggage cart (none were available); he offered to call my room when one became available. This is a pet friendly property if you specify when making your reservation. We will stay here again when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
BThank you for your recommendation ad for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood. Note: you'll be noticing updates and changes in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 July 2016

club

The hotel staff here is very friendly and willing to help. We had to request an early check in and late check out and the hotel staff was eager to assist and make both options possible. I highly recommend Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

11 July 2016

club

Compared to a year ago this place has really changed. Bathroom upgrades are excellent and the room was nice and clean. Not to mention didn't hear a lot of hallway noise all night

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
So glad you enjoyed our recent bathroom and in-room upgrades. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Holiday Inn, Lakewood-Denver

By

08 July 2016

club

My family stayed at this Holiday Inn while in Colorado for our sons wedding that was located at a venue in the area.
The staff was friendly, and very helpful.
There was a shuttle available, as well.
The food was very good, but the service was a little slower than what I am used to.
The pool was clean and refreshing during the day, but very busy and loud in the evenings.
We stayed in a suite that was spacious and comforatble, except for the bed. The mattress was too soft for me. (Soon to be renovated)
The hotel is being renovated and I saw one of the rooms that was renovated, that my brother and sister-in-law stayed in, and, the bathroom and room was really nice!
I definitely would recommend this hotel when in the Denver area!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your detailed review and recommendation. We truly appreciate the feedback, especially on our new guestrooms and bathrooms!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

07 July 2016

club

enjoyed the bed and pillow in room, very comforting

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less