Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not all that

By

20 March 2017

club

Stay was satisfactory, breakfast room was disappointing too small, congested in an enclosed space.

Staff were friendly and responded to needs

Read More
Read Less

Business acomodation

By

19 March 2017

Clean room and comfortable bedding. Lots of restaurants close to hotel. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located, great bar and restaurant ( cage aux Sports) on site and the staff is excellent.

Hope they update the hotel a bit soon... A bit dated compared to the newer properties.. But overall very good !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

15 March 2017

club

A great overall experience. Restaurant was excellent. Great food and drinks. Very clean. Too bad there wasn't a hot tub in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy coming to this hotel.
It is clean, comfortable, with an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Good day Wiley53, Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly value your satisfaction and also your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to having you back. Best regards. Michael Mathieu
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

10 March 2017

Had business in Mirabel and the stop in Laval was very handy. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and the restaurant/bar is always fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Good day Delta03, Thank you very much for this kind review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are glad that we were able to provide you a great experience here at the hotel. Hopefully you will be back the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good sports bar-restaurant

By

06 March 2017

Good hotel with no issues if just a bit pricey. Connected sports bar is great. Good food and drink with no need to leave property.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Good day JimBlfo, Thank you for taking the time to review out property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly value your satisfaction and work hard towards it. Prices may vary depending on the availability in the region and also at our hotel. We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal and hope you will come again. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable experience

By

02 March 2017

Very good location and professional staff. Clean rooms and warm reception

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Good day Kobie, Thank you so much for your kind review! It's always a pleasure to know our guests are satisfied with our hotel. Hopefully you will be back! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Laval

By

28 February 2017

Was there for 2 nights on business, check in and out was flawless. Room was clean although dated. Breakfast in dining room was excellent and service was fast and accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Good day Sandy, First of all thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you will be back next time you are in the area. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable beds

By

27 February 2017

Friendly staff and very comfortable beds, enjoyed my stay and will definitly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Good day Danielle50, Thank you so much for your kind review! It's always a pleasure to know our guests are satisfied with our hotel. We are glad to know that you will be back and we are looking forward to it! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and very clean hotel

By

27 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located across the street from a fantastic shopping centre and around the corner are fabulous choices of restaurants. The hotel is well maintained and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Good day Mary G, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with your stay. We hope to have you back next time you are in the area! Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

21 February 2017

club

Our room had a very comfortable bed with soft pillows. I loved the soft lighting in the room (the lamps and wall lights). The desk to work on was huge and the tv was a flat screen. There was a full length body mirror on the wall which was great for getting ready. The bathroom was fair although I would've liked the tub to be a little bit bigger. Overall amazing stay and great room as well as super friendly staff at the front desk!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Summer143 We greatly appreciate to hear about your recent visit at our property. Your satisfaction is our priority and its something our staff takes great pride so we value your feedback. Please contact us at your next visit in the area and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less