Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Damp towels! Typical Holidy Inn stay: standard, reliable if a little bland. Excellent beds son a gret night's sleep. Helpful staff. A argument amongst guests in the middle of the night in the corridor was swiftly by quietly sorted. But damp towels. Given the attempts today to reduce laundry we were faced with the choice of damp or fresh towels on our second morning because there is no heated towel rail. Our evening snack - we'd had a decent lunch out - was served in a most friendly and efficient manor. Many thanks. November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly staff Comfortable rooms .. like the new bathrooms. The staff are brilliant and always look after me. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nioce stay Very comfortable hotel, shame about cold eggs at breakfast. November 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the worst business class hotel I've stayed at in recent memory. There are a few great staff members at this hotel, and the rest are well below average. I hope my poor review does not hurt the feelings of those who are good, because they really are very good. I stayed at this hotel twice in the last month, about a week each time. Both stays were riddled with seemingly small issues that added up to the type of experience you jokingly tell people because it's comical it's so bad. First, on three different occasions, despite having my do no disturb sign on the door, housekeeping (or other staff) entered my room. After the first time, I asked that front desk if that was normal and they said it absolutely wasn't and they'd talk to them. It happened two more times anyway. On one of those occasions, they turned off the plug that my laptop and phone were plugged into and charging. My first stay, the bed in the room was a king with two mattresses (which they normally would zip together), but there was no zipper on this particular bed, so there was a gap between the two mattresses. The food is just ok, which isn't abnormal for a hotel, but it is incredibly expensive for being mediocre at best. They also charge 40% more if you decide to eat breakfast the day of, rather than deciding beforehand. That wouldn't be that bad if it wasn't already twice what you'd pay for breakfast at any of the nearby places where you'd get a better meal anyway. Lastly, while the bathrooms have recently been redone, the rest of the hotel is very dated and it gives a dingy feel. There are stains on the carpets and walls from frequent use, and even the comforters on the beds in the rooms have small, but noticeable stains on them. In that regard, it feels more like what you'd expect from a B&B, not a business class hotel. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved Stayed here a few years ago. The room and especially the bathroom were much better. The breakfast was a vast improvement. Though still not 4 star its a better 3 star November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Amazing service all round very happy. I would recommend if you are coming to the area to come here November 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor food and attention to detail attention to detail was poor,food order was wrong on 3 visits with little to no reason why,staff dont seem bothered rooms very noisey,shortage of plug sockets near bed to charge phone when using as alarm clock November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and choice of pillows We only stayed one night and the room was comfortable and we were able to get BBC4 on the TV, which was important to us to watch a favourite programme. There was noise from the road outside but not a lot of noise from within the hotel. The bathroom was very clean - no bath, only a shower, but this was spacious. There was good lighting for make=up purposes. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T14:28:03.956-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>