Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 428 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

13 May 2017

club

beds are very comfortable, noise level in room depends on which room you sleep in. Watch out they put onions all over, under and around the lamb shank with no mention of onions on the menu i couldnt eat mine. but a very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

dog friendly hotel

By

11 May 2017

club

good to be able to have a place to stay that accommodates dogs small charge of course but that's the choice we would prefer than kennels for our dog

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

10 May 2017

club

First time at this hotel
Good welcome from trainee receptionist
Breakfast very good well supervised by duty manager Joe
We were booking two more dates and mentioned lift noise and immediately told same type of room but away from lift Impressed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 May 2017

club

very good service are friendly staff nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay.

By

09 May 2017

All staff that we met were friendly and pleasant. Outside felt green and pleasant. Our room was clean and everything was comfortable thank you.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

08 May 2017

This Holiday Inn falls somewhat below my expectations. It is generally OK

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

04 May 2017

club

Pleasant dining room staff,very overworked,bar service non existent,if you fancy a drink in the evening,don't expect to get the drinks on the bar.if the staff tell you there is no more lager expect to be lied to.if you stand your ground and insist you want a certain brand of lager,it will be discovered .normal practice to be served at the bar,is receptionist telephones the bar from 5 metres away and someone appears when the bar phone rings.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy guest thin walls

By

26 April 2017

club

Hotel was average. But got no sleep due to other guests making noise ALL night

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

25 April 2017

first time visit to this hotel and staff where great especially the receptionist on front desk she went out the way to help me get my food discount voucher
Evening meal was excellent and Thatchers gold cider on draft was a bonus
My only gripe and it is with quite a few Holiday Inns not just this one is poor selection of TV programs

Read More
Read Less

Sight seeing in Warwickshire

By

25 April 2017

club

My wife and I used the Holiday Inn in Leaminton Spa whilst visiting family. It is in a very good location for visiting the local attractions. We booked just for bed

Read More
Read Less

Resonable place to stay

By

24 April 2017

The hotel is located on what looks like a business park on the border of warwick / Leamington.

When I got there I was not overly impressed.

However, the staff were friendly and lobby area spotlessly clean.

I went to the room which was quite dark and the bathroom was tired.

However, after looking the tiny an smelly exercise room and deciding to go for a walk I came back and had a very nice dinner in the restaurant and an early night as I had to be up early.

The room was comfortable and fine for the 1 night.

Breakfast was good and of a decent quality.

So mixed feelings. Nice room but dark, friendly staff and decent food. The exercise room was not great and the location requires a car.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday inn Kennington spa

By

21 April 2017

Very nice hotel friendly staff very clean ,very comfy bed with plenty of pillows .Breakfast was very good everything freshly cooked and to a high standard.

Read More
Read Less