Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 312 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great staff and room was good!

By

22 July 2016

The staff were friendly and very approachable and helpful - the accommodation was really good and better than described - would totally recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear richardjh, Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found the accommodation to your liking.I shall certainly pass on your feedback to the housekeeping manager. I shall certainly share your post to my entire team who will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you back to Leamington in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店 

服务

不是很满意

要求更换房间,由于各种原因,申请了三次才最后换到了房间,靠马路的房间非常noisy, 

不是很建议继续推进入住此次酒店

谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear alexzzh, Thank you for feedback following your stay. I have personally emailed you back to the email address we have on file with regards to your feedback. Thank you once again and hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff

By

13 July 2016

Had a great stay at this hotel. Location is quiet. hotel well presented with very pleasant lounge/bar area and good quality bedrooms. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Threesheds, Thank you for taking time to post your valuable review following your stay. I am glad you found the hotel to your liking.I shall pass on your feedback to my team who will be happy to hear your feedback. Once again thank you and hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice out of the way hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

friendly staff and value for money. loads of parking . only 6-8 pounds out of town in a cab

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear matt london, Thanks for your recent review following your stay with us.I am glad you found the hotel to your liking and value for money. I shall certainly pass on your feedback to my entire team who will be thrilled to hear another positive feedback. Hope to welcome you back in the near future once again. Kind Regards Rama Mallya
Read More
Read Less

CHOOSE THIS ONE!

By

06 July 2016

If you wish to stay in a noisy hotel where the staff go out of their way to avoid dealing with genuine customer complaints and in which cooking smells pervade your room until after 10 pm and again from 7.00am, then this is the hotel for you.
Room 130 excels in the above so be sure to request this room on checking in!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear POMX, Thanks for your recent review. I have emailed you personally with your feedback to the email we have associated with the booking. Once again thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but could do with a bit of TLC

By

05 July 2016

club

We stayed here as I was gong to a concert in Coventry. With most of the hotels full or charging prohibitive prices I decided to look a little bit out of town and found the Holiday in at Leamington Spa.

Location wise, it is really on the outskirts between Leamington and Warwick, and if you are thinking of heading into Leamington, take the car.

The hotel itself, felt a little tired in it's decor and could do with a bit of TLC to bring it up to scratch. However, the staff at the hotel put the sparkle back on the hotel as they were exceedingly customer focused and attentive.

Our room had two large beds although we had a connecting door to the next room, which means that we heard every little noise they made, which did have an impact on the quality of our sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Garyc71, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad you gave us an opportunity to showcase our hotel.I am sorry to hear that you found the hotel required a bit of TLC and I have certainly passed on your feedback to my senior team who in turn will look into a refurbishment programme for the hotel. I am thrilled to hear that my team were customer focused and attentive.i shall certainly pass on your feedback to them. I am sorry to hear you were in a interconnecting room due to which your sleep was affected but the next time you stay with us why not let my reception team know that and we shall certainly not put you in a room which is interconnected to another room. Once again thanks for your kind words and I hope me and my team shall see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Buisiness-Hotel

By

04 July 2016

Renovierte Zimmer mit sehr freundlichem Service. Die Küche ist recht gut und das Frühstück umfangreich. Saubere Betten für einen erholsamen Schlaf.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear funkey, Thanks for a positive review following your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Leamington Spa. I am glad you enjoyed your room and certainly here at the hotel we do have a friendly bunch of staff who would go out of their way to make a guest stay better. I shall certainly pass on your feedback about dinner and breakfast to my head chef who will be delighted to hear another positive feedback. I shall also pass on your feedback to my head housekeeper who will be happy hearing your feedback. Thanks once again for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Leamington Spa. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight

By

01 July 2016

club

Comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Warwick
Room was clean and noise-free
Service at check-in/out was very quick

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Myrtali, Thanks a lot for your feedback after your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you found the your stay comfortable and I shall certainly pass on your feedback to my team. I hope to welcome you back once again at Holiday Inn Leamington Spa. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

There were no problems with my stay here, everything is at the level I expected or above, nothing striking as below standards.

There are shops and places to eat within walking distance, and more within driving distance.

Overall would suggest this hotel to people staying in Leamington spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Antonio92, Thanks for your recent feedback following your stay with us. I was delighted to hear that you had a problem free stay and enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

28 June 2016

club

The hotel was pretty much like any other Holiday Inn. reliable, clean, competent but not exceptional. Location isn't a tourist mecca but the site itself is quite pleasant. The staff were excellent though. All minor issues treated as if I really mattered and in a very pleasant way. For example , arriving just before breakfast closed ( already a 11 a.m. close), we were made to feel genuinely welcome and relaxed at every point. Staff chatted, made sure we stayed as long as we wanted and were never in danger of feeling "unwanted" It made a difference to the quality of our stay and wasn't the only example.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Kev2222, Thanks for your kind words following on from your stay with us. I have cascaded your feedback to my entire team who were delighted to hear your feedback. I look forward welcoming you back to the hotel once again. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

28 June 2016

Second time here and will be back. Good location for Leamington Spa and the Guide Dogs Breeding centre where we were visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear ris1, Thanks for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay second time around and certainly me and my team shall make your future stay as wonderful as the first two stays. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for work

By

27 June 2016

club

Good sleeping accommodation - dinner is sometimes a 5 and sometimes a 3...need more consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Jaad44, Thank you for your kind words about Holiday Inn Leamington Spa. I have certainly passed on your feedback about dinner to my head chef who will share your valuable feedback to his brigade in ensuring we are always aim for consistency. Thank your once again and hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Rama Mallya Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less