Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 616 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Overall

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is satisfactory and staff very helpful thought sometimes there can be a wait before being attended to, internet and mobile signal is not good in the gust rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

20 May 2017

A pleasant stay. How, the staff did not intervene when their were children running around the dinner area, which ruined the enjoyment of our evening meal. Staff seemed more interested in chatting to each other than resolving the issue. No quality check on our meals. Welcome by reception was warm and genuine.

Read More
Read Less

nothing to get excited about

By

19 May 2017

club

standard hotel for business travel.....nothing to get excited about here , rooms clean and tidy ,comfortable bed ,staff very nice with an exception of breakfast which i never got as standing about talking and setting tables seemed more important .......so if your a point collector enjoy ,,,, wouldnt be my first choice

Read More
Read Less

Good Overnight for Business

By

15 May 2017

club

This Holiday Inn near to Leeds is a great place to stay if you are in this area. I was on business and stayed for 5 nights. The room was comfortable, the staff great and the food (particularly steak night) very good indeed. The breakfast was good, with additional requests catered for where possible. I was particularly impressed by the restaurant staff who despite being busy were always attentive and willing to partake in a little banter, making the guest feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

2 night/3 day Business stay.

By

15 May 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, good facilities, and a relaxing atmosphere. Excellent shower, and ample facilities within the room. The corridors to rooms are a challenge with luggage, but sign posted well. Breakfast was tasty, hot and a plentiful selection (excellent staff, particularly the blonde lady who always appeared genuinely happy).
Business facilities were excellent. Light and airy suite with regular tea/coffee and snacks provided. Ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

11 May 2017

club

Good value and very friendly and helpful staff. Cooked breakfast was particularly enjoyable and excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

11 May 2017

club

Found the room very small. Food very good but very limited menu. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

11 May 2017

club

Well located, clean, but needing a modernization; low standards at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 May 2017

club

Ticks all the boxes for a short stay. Would return if working back in that area again

Read More
Read Less

May experience

By

08 May 2017

The weather was cold - but the staff at the hotel were excellent
Well done to all the team at Garforth

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

04 May 2017

club

Beautiful atmosphere, very clean, quiet, the staff were amazing, very helpful and thoughtful. Definitely will start at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Refurbishment

By

02 May 2017

The Holiday Inn Garforth are working hard to improve this hotel however, they do really need to address the method of keeping the food hot at breakfast times. This used to be one of the best hot breakfasts offered by any Holiday Inn in the UK but since the refurbishment it is sadly a 2 out of 5

Read More
Read Less