Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate hotel Hotel was ok, rooms was clean but very small for a 3 night stay. having meetings with no internet access and sparce phone signal was a nightmare August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away for a wedding Stayed at Garforth for two nights to attend a family wedding nearby. The first room was not acceptable due to a paint/chemical smell but was immediately changed. Bar prices expensive, restaurant meals only average and not value for money but breakfasts absolutely first class. Hotel clean and ambience good and staff very helpful. Kept fit walking the corridors. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel, good staff but cleanliness an issue We had a decent stay, the bed was extremely comfortable, I liked the fact there was a fridge, safe and air con in the executive rooms. Bad points though, the bathroom was one of the smallest I have ever seen and room cleanliness was an issue - at first glance it looked ok but the clump of hair on the floor from the previous occupant immediately put me on watch for other areas of dirt. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and good friendly service. we found the hotel very clean and tidy with friendly staff.the room was very quite at night too. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an experience i would like to repeat again Used this location as a short stopover in conjunction with 'reward nights' didn't realise it had almost been taken over by 'British Gas' and was more like a 'works outing' obviously a longterm major framework agreement.room was a long way from the reception more like a route march, NO wifi couldn't connect, very frustrating, bed the most uncomfortable i have experienced in a holiday inn,Staff were very accommodating, not an experience i would want to repeat again or recommend to anyone else. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous bed, Great stay. We arrived and were checked in quickly and efficiently, our room was a good size with a fabulous large very comfortable bed and really good pillows, this made for a great nights sleep. Service and choice at breakfast are very good as is the restaurant and bar food in the evenings. This hotel has a huge amount of car parking and lots of well tended grassed areas and flower beds on all sides which makes for a quiet and relaxing stay. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hotel with comfortable bed and great service Our booking was made at short notice and when we arrived we were quite surprised how nice the location and the size of the hotel. We were greeted warmly by the hotel reception team and shown to our room. A member of the domestic team helped us with our luggage. The room was tidy and comfortable and the toilet and shower room was clean and well stocked. The Wi-Fi connected at the first attempt. The buffet breakfast was better than expected and the waiting staff were very courteous and friendly. We stayed 2 nights and the bed was very confortable so we had an excellent sleep. The check out process was very smooth too. The hotel has a fitness centre and a pool and both were well patronized. I will use the fitness centre on future visits. We will likely use this hotel as our default hotel for our visits to Leeds. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mainly excellent We enjoyed our short stay. Everything was excellent except the room (No. 4) was very small so only had one chair. It was an unusually hot night so we had the window open and could hear machinery running all night and something which sounded like a spin drier running from about 6.30 a.m. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:51:59.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>