Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 649 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent room and breakfast

By

18 July 2017

club

Lovely huge comfortable bed in the executive room all the facilities you could require. The breakfast was superb and service was good, could have been a bit more attention to new jugs of milk at breakfast time and our room seemed to be next to a fire door, which kept banging against the wall when used by other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 July 2017

club

I attended an event here. Rooms are nicely decorated, nice furniture and a comfortable bed with lovely bathroom. only negative is that the rooms doors slam. I requested a room near to my friends and they were happily to accommodate. Booking, check in and requests - all very efficient. Breakfast seemed expensive - for the area especially at just under £15.

Service at the event was very efficient and food served was good.

Read More
Read Less

Shame abou the leisure facilities

By

14 July 2017

club

Having had a hectic weekend in Manchseter I was really looking forward to relaxing in the pool facilities when we arrived on Sunday - but they were shut - very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 July 2017

club

A good stay and very relaxing. The staff were very attentive. I liked the quality of the food in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

06 July 2017

The staff were very attentive and the rooms and food were excellent

Read More
Read Less

good room, not so good food

By

04 July 2017

club

room was comfortable, staff were pleasant and professional. Food could be better, it lacked taste and variation.
There is a long walk to the room and no lift if you have a room at other end of hotel from reception.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

28 June 2017

club

I came to holiday inn for a wedding I was very happy with my stay the person on reception was great put me on alow floor which was great for me as have some mobility problems every one was really nice nothing too much trouble the room was great and breakfast really good was pleased with check out time too

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and relaxing

By

28 June 2017

I enjoyed a very nice stay at the Garforth Holiday Inn. The gym was a welcome feature. It appears to attract a friendly bunch of people who use it as a local gym.
All in a great atmosphere, with quality staff and a handy location for Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surroundings. Courteous staff

By

23 June 2017

club

Convenient location for nearby training. Cleanliness of room commended. No lifts is the only let down to the service.

Read More
Read Less

Garforth visit

By

21 June 2017

Had a 2 night stay here in June, the room was small but everything we required was there, Handle came off in hand when trying to alter temp in shower (room 72)

Check in and Check out were smooth, given a refund for 1 days breakfast as receptionist asked how things were so we told her how dissapointed we were.

Breakfast is NOT worth £15 per person, the fact that we paid £7.50 each was too steep for what we got on the saturday morning.

Chef rude, breakfast staff uninterested in your requests

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn garforth

By

20 June 2017

club

Staff are great
Food is terrible
Food and drink expensive
Rooms are clean
No kettle or biscuits in the room
Good location for motorways
You cannot get a refund on the breakfast if you dont use it even if you buy the voucher there but find a cafe a mcdonalds or anywhere else as it will be better cheaper and eatable

Read More
Read Less

Let's Rock Leeds

By

20 June 2017

club

Room was a tad on the small size for an executive room which I booked as a treat for my Girlfriends birthday. Bed was exceptionally comfortable and we both had a good night's sleep. Shower was excellent and bathroom in general was adequate. Breakfast was ok, however most of the food had ran out and was slow to be replaced. Think that led to hurried food that was properly cooked, had a semi raw sausage. Would have said something but staff were scarce. Overall I enjoyed the stay, but it could have been a lot better. Not a fussy traveller but these few issues made it less of a wow stay to a that was ok stay.

Read More
Read Less