Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 641 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Pleasant surroundings. Courteous staff

By

23 June 2017

club

Convenient location for nearby training. Cleanliness of room commended. No lifts is the only let down to the service.

Read More
Read Less

Garforth visit

By

21 June 2017

Had a 2 night stay here in June, the room was small but everything we required was there, Handle came off in hand when trying to alter temp in shower (room 72)

Check in and Check out were smooth, given a refund for 1 days breakfast as receptionist asked how things were so we told her how dissapointed we were.

Breakfast is NOT worth £15 per person, the fact that we paid £7.50 each was too steep for what we got on the saturday morning.

Chef rude, breakfast staff uninterested in your requests

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn garforth

By

20 June 2017

club

Staff are great
Food is terrible
Food and drink expensive
Rooms are clean
No kettle or biscuits in the room
Good location for motorways
You cannot get a refund on the breakfast if you dont use it even if you buy the voucher there but find a cafe a mcdonalds or anywhere else as it will be better cheaper and eatable

Read More
Read Less

Let's Rock Leeds

By

20 June 2017

club

Room was a tad on the small size for an executive room which I booked as a treat for my Girlfriends birthday. Bed was exceptionally comfortable and we both had a good night's sleep. Shower was excellent and bathroom in general was adequate. Breakfast was ok, however most of the food had ran out and was slow to be replaced. Think that led to hurried food that was properly cooked, had a semi raw sausage. Would have said something but staff were scarce. Overall I enjoyed the stay, but it could have been a lot better. Not a fussy traveller but these few issues made it less of a wow stay to a that was ok stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Garforth

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and quiet hotel. Handy for Leeds, Wakefield and access to M1.

Read More
Read Less

Painless Business Stay!

By

16 June 2017

club

I arrived late to check-in, this was no problem for the staff who were very helpful in getting me set up in no time. The service of the staff throughout my stay was excellent. Overall my stay was extremely comfortable and hassle free. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good, will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Football presentation

By

15 June 2017

club

The atmosphere was very good and I think it was due to the holiday inn. The staff were fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

13 June 2017

club

It may not be the most luxurious hotel in the group but its location is perfect for Bramham Horse Trials, which is our reason for booking. This is our second year at the hotel and we shall book again next year. We were quite happy that the room did not have a bath, but other guests might find this a disappointment. It would be wonderful if some hooks were installed on the back of the bathroom door for the towels. The towel rail is tiny and there is hardly any room to stuff the towels back after use. The beds were amazingly comfortable and the air con very quiet and easy to operate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel experience with lovely Staff

By

13 June 2017

club

Lovely Hotel that has been recently refurbished throughout.
The Staff here are excellent and the Service offered by all the facilities in the Hotel are up to the highest standards.
Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome with a smile

By

09 June 2017

club

The front desk were extremely friendly and helpful, The rooms were quiet and delightful, the overall stay was stress free and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, handily placed for my needs. Good service, food ok

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

04 June 2017

club

The dinner bed and breakfast tariff was good value. The beds are comfy but the sofa bed was not. Staff lovely.

Read More
Read Less