Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break The bedroom was refurbished to high standard one small problem with walk in shower which overflowed on to floor, quickly attended to . Excellent value evening meal choice from package menu & lovely breakfast, eggs replenished so they were always hot & fresh. Staff most helpful nothing too much trouble, Good value for weekend break. I understand reception bar & restaurant are next to be refurbished. Would stay here again. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room for improvements I stay in this hotel plenty of times due to the proximity of my office, has been improving a lot. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good standards all around Since refurbishment this Hotel has really improved the customer experience. Friendly and efficient staff throughout the great facilities. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Overall my room was clean and tidy, but comprised by being set up for a disabled customer which made showering awkward and the low level cloths rail was a hazard when bending done to get things out of my bad. Fortunately, I managed not to bang my head on it. For my evening meal I choose the curry buffet. The Thai Green curry was very poor missing out on chillies, lemon grass and coconut cream - major constituents of the dish. This very average evening meal made me chose not to have future evening meals with you. Breakfasts were very good, with a good choice if both hot and cold food. All staff were very helpful and friendly July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Just back from attending a family wedding. As requested, our family were given quiet rooms at the end of a 1st floor corridor. We had a twin and two family rooms. Beautifullly clean containing the usual - hairdryer, tea and coffee, flat-screen tv, plenty of wardrobe space and enough drawers for the overnight stay. It was a hot day so the air conditioning was very welcome. Our twin beds, very comfortable. Family rooms had double beds and a double sofa bed in each. Spotless bathroom, large shower cubicle and plenty of towels. However, there were no hooks anywhere in the bathroom on which to hang a wet towel or change of clothes; the towel rail was directly above the toilet ( could be disastrous if the toilet lid was left up!); it was difficult to hang the towels over the rails; no instructions for operating the shower (no blue/red colouring to distinguish hot/cold); no hand rail inside the toilet. The soap dispenser for the sink dripped after use onto the sink surface. As you can guess, we feel that a little more thought should have gone into the bathroom refurbishment. Bar and restaurant areas very good. Breakfast excellent. Staff courteous. Swimming pool although very small was enjoyed by the children. All-in-all a very pleasant experience and would stay again July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, helpful staff and good facilities Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Gym / Pool were a nice bonus. Plenty of parking. Very quick check-in/out. Generally an easy and comfortable place to stay. July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated rooms I have stayed in this hotel before renovation and was not impressed. Newly updated rooms was much better experience than my previous stay but a bit on the small side considering I could have booked a normal sized room in other local hotels nearby for the same price. Overall, things were fine. Staff were friendly and food was at the level I would have expected. Free internet was nice but slow. I would consider the value for the money on this room to be acceptable. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend A good base for relaxation well situated good breakfasts and very friendly staff who are very well knowledgeable ................................................................... July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:39:44.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>