Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay again stayed many times over the past 20 years some good some poor but recent stays have been good. Staff always friendly and helpful April 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average below average for Holiday Inn in particular reception staff did not listen or explain issues and matters of concern. Just went through what seemed to be a script. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are fantastic While there are a few bits about the hotel that can be improved it is generally good and well worth visiting if in the area on business. The real positive is the genuine caring attentive attitude of the staff, the breakfast waiter and receptionist both went out of their way to ensure I remembered their extra service and attention to detail, well done. I'd be happy to return next time I'm working local to Leeds. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip good night sleep. excellent shower/bathroom. good breakfast (well recommended) and good leisure facilities. rooms have been recently refurbished and new decor is good. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and beds Well worth the price, although we did have a special offer. Goods rooms, beds and swimming available. Ideal for us as two couples visiting the area. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good weekend Hotel was clean, tidy and comfortable. The staff without exception were caring, attentive and were a credit to the hotel. Parking was easy, Apart for a small comment on the condition of the bathroom, we had no cause for complaint as it was dealt with immediately. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THE STAFF ARE VERY POLITE AND HELP FULL.THE SERVICE THEY GAVE WAS EXCELLENT WE ONLY HAVE BREAKFAST WHEN WE STAY AT YOUR HOLIDAY INN, THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay at Holiday Inn This hotel, for us, was ideally placed to visit family. We know the area well and had transport so we were able to get to Leeds and York for shopping trips as well as being able to call by to visit relatives in the area. The hotel is spotless and the rooms and bathrooms are well decorated and very clean. The staff were wellcoming and helpful. There is also a great steak restaurant a couple of minutes walk away as well as a pub. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:50:33.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>