Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 831 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    46

1 night stay

By

16 November 2020

Great location. Close to restaurants and things to do. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

10 November 2020

I liked everything except the shower took a very long time to get warm. Maybe 7 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Care

By

08 November 2020

We had to change rooms 3 times due to problems with the doors not locking. The manager stood around talking on his cell and did not offer to help nor did he offer any kind of apology. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

03 November 2020

If it wasn't for the hold that keeps getting put on my card I believe it would be perfect

Read More
Read Less

usually a great place to stay, but last visit was a nightmare!

By

03 November 2020

last visit, I was booked a room near entrance and exit doors, so I heard the door slamming all night with people coming and going. Also, I booked a 2 night stay, and after the first night, the hotel checked me out of my room with my items still in the room, so I had to go to the front desk to check back in. Lastly, my room had broken furniture in it. I saved up points for my stay, and i was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great room that were exceptionally clean.

By

29 October 2020

The ease of the app and the staff that evening was outstanding. The front desk went out of there way to make sure we had everything we needed including walking out and showing us where to park that was the most convenient to our room. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but can do better

By

27 October 2020

club

The stay was not bad, but just to be safe. Since COVID is still around we wiped all the counter tops and bathroom down and brought cheap sheets to cover the bed and tossed them when we left. Bed was hard and bouncy and felt like I was going to bounce my wife off the bed if I moved too much. And the bathroom could use a little work. The walls were peeling and the vent sounds like jet engines. Lastly the smell is not so pleasant. I would recommend bringing a candle or something to clear the air. Another thing is that the elevator can use some work. Was praying every time I got on. Sounded like it would break at anytime. Other than that it was an ok stay. Customer service was great, but no point in complaining to the about the issues above since they can’t do anything about it. Building just needs to be over hauled.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room lousy service

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Room was very nice. Staff was not friendly, when there was a problem they brushed it off.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

13 October 2020

Great hotel!
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Hotel Stay

By

29 September 2020

This is a very nice hotel with amazing staff members. Everyone was so nice and professional. It was a great stay for me and my family. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Greene

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

Hotel charges 50 dollars as a hood on top of your room bill, morning staff was very unfriendly and rude. No breakfast, could of had breakfast with social distancing! Just was not a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

19 September 2020

club

Could not get tv remote to work called front desk they said they would bring me more battery. 45 minutes later , still nothing. So went to front desk. Girl was sitting at table watching tv and talking to some man. Ask for battery. She got up and got them. Also paid for hot meal in morning and got a sack lunch. I know we have the covid going around but I have stayed at some hotels that still serve you hot meals. Don't charge or advertise meals and pool if you are not going to give them what you offer. Oh and bar..

Read More
Read Less