Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 857 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn

By

26 May 2017

club

The staff here were excellent and really made us welcome. For a weary traveller check-in can be frustrating if slow but here it was quick and efficient. The room was spotlessly clean and the hotel was too. Thoroughly recommend this to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Service

By

26 May 2017

club

Good Service, good location, very good hotel. but the room was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and clean rooms.

By

26 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel in the heart of the city centre. Everything you need for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

R n B weekender

By

25 May 2017

I phoned up to book my reservation. I specifically asked for a double bed and was told It was actually king size beds. I was meant to be a lovely romantic weekend with my partner. When I arrived at reception I wad told it was allocation on arrival and only twin beds available! Very disappointing but had no choice but to accept it!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 May 2017

Just across the road from Lime Street Railway Station, the location is ideal for getting around Liverpool. The Cavern quarters and The Albert Dock area are only minutes walk away. This is a very friendly hotel and the staff are very courteous and helpful. The quality of the breakfast buffet was excellent, the exception being the coffee which was a bit weak and bland . Rooms are comfortable and spotless clean and air conditioned . All in all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room in a great location

By

24 May 2017

club

Very good room in a great location helpful staff
Room comfortable and clean
Nice toiletries and plenty of towels
Internet access very good
Very good selection of TV stations
Air conditioning system very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Liverpool City Centre

By

23 May 2017

The Holiday Inn, Liverpool City Centre is situated just across the road from Liverpool Lime Street Station. The shops and theatre's are within easy reach. Our room was excellent with a lovely comfortable bed. The breakfast was great, a full selection of delicious food.
I liked the interesting items displayed around the bar and dining areas. There are some superb murals on the walls with views of Liverpool. All staff were very pleasant with friendly smiles. The front desk staff were very helpful in giving directions to all the sights of Liverpool. I was handed a local street map folder which was very useful. When we come to Liverpool again we will be sure to stay at The Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice rooms

By

19 May 2017

club

Good service and friendly staff. There were 11 people in our party, reception helped with room allocation and access to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Excellent stay.

By

19 May 2017

club

Great Hotel, Great Breakfast. Comfortable Room, Very helpful staff.Would reccommend.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend away

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and modern, the decor has quirky touches making it stand out from a dated or simple hotel. All staff are friendly and helpful! If traveling by train couldn't be located at a better spot, food, shopping or nightlife is just a few minutes walk away.
A****

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

17 May 2017

club

The Gentleman in the Restaurant on the first night and for Breakfast in the morning was extremely helpful and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

15 May 2017

club

sehr gut und hervorragende Lage am Rand der Fußgängerzone.....

Read More
Read Less