Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

A relaxing break

By

29 July 2016

club

All the staff we met were extremely helpful and friendly. Very attentive at breakfast and the service was excellent. The atmosphere contributed to us enjoying our visit to Liverpool and the hotel is conveniently placed. Just wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 July 2016

club

Great hotel which is ideally located. Staff were excellent. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean and the food was very good.
My only issue was the access from the car park after 6pm at night.

Read More
Read Less

Holidayinn Liverpool

By

20 July 2016

Over all Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre gave excellent service in all areas hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant ,rooms were large airy and clean only downfall was I thought breakfast were to expensive when you have wetherspoons so close who other a great breakfast at half the price you charge

Read More
Read Less

Good but wi-fi down!

By

18 July 2016

Very nice stay, good attentive, polite staff in a clean environment, shame that wi-fi was down for the majority of my stay as this is very important to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear 'Idle Jack' Thank you for taking the time to place your positive review following your recent stat with us in the heart of Liverpool. Naturally, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return in the very near future. The problems we experienced with the full hotel wi-fi service at the time of your stay has now been resolved and you should experience a better service on your next visit. Thank you, once again. Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LCC 11th July 2016

By

15 July 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient. Excellent breakfast and quick check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear '55Nick' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and value for money

By

14 July 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn very comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

The only negative was the hairdryer which was very slow and kept cutting out.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear 'Michelle11/7' Thank you for your very kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool and for completing an online survey. Naturally, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

12 July 2016

The hotel was excellent. Close to lots of lovely restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, central location.

By

12 July 2016

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, central location close to Lime Street railway station.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear 'Barrow' Thank you for taking the time to provide your great review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

6月の出張

By

06 July 2016

仕事でリバプールで2泊させていただきました。チェックアウト時に、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。2泊だけでしたが、キャンペーンでポイントが貯まると、ちょっとうれしいです。次は観光で泊まれるといいです。

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel experince; central location

By

05 July 2016

club

All very clean, staff very keen to give great service and we felt very secure and looked after.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear 'R6561' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms nice and clean

By

02 July 2016

First impression of the hotel was great. Situated in a perfect location opposite Lime St station. I stayed for 3 nights and have scored very low for my nights sleep. This had nothing to do with beds or room but the noise outside my window. I over looked the flat roof of the shopping centre and the noise from I think the air conditioning unit on top of roof was awful this kept me awake for most of the night. The 3rd day I went and brought some ear plugs which helped with my last night.
Every member of staff were 100% and more

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear 'Suzy5860' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found a high level of customer service during your visit, I am concerned to understand that you were disturbed by noise from the adjoining St Johns shopping centre. I have taken the liberty to review your understandable concerns with the management team at St Johns and I will personally monitor the situation going forward. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. In the meantime, if I may be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

01 July 2016

Would recommend and stay there again. Food great and quite and large bedrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear 'Bona_boy' Thank you for taking the time to provide your complimenting review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less