Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 891 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

891reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

City Centre Overnight Stay

By

24 June 2017

club

Convenient location to public transport and City Centre.
Professional and friendly staff.
Excellent choice of breakfast buffet items.
Bedroom and communal areas very clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Liverpool

By

21 June 2017

club

Ideal location centre of Liverpool clean large room friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with good location

By

21 June 2017

club

Hotel was well located, opposite the Lime Street railway station, around the corner from bus stops and only 5-10 minutes walk from Albert Dock. The room was very clean and comfortable with a comfy mattress and pillows. The service from staff on reception and in the restaurant was excellent. The only down side was the poor quality of the hot buffet breakfast because it was already cooked and left under hot lights which made it dry and look unappetising. Having said that we managed to order freshly cooked boiled eggs and omelettes which were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Liverpool

By

21 June 2017

Great location for a weekend in Liverpool. Close to the train stations and the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep and Friendly Staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Went to a Liverpool for a late-night party and was able to get a late checkout on arrival. No complaints; would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Liverpool.

By

18 June 2017

club

This hotel couldn't be any nearer to the train station which was great, it was also near to the shopping centre and bars. Very welcoming reception staff, and clean and modern room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Liverpool - excellent

By

16 June 2017

club

I found this to be an excellent hotel with a great location right opposite Lime Street Station

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 June 2017

club

A clean comfortable modern hotel with great staff and fab breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 June 2017

club

The hotel has a great location. Queuing to check in , 2 people where checked in before me. I'm not tall but it didn't seem fair. Room 414 was very clean but near a generator? and buzzed all night. Some of the bar food was ok, some was very nice. Usual very hard bed. Liked the convenience of the car park right next door. Just being honest!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean.

By

13 June 2017

club

Great place to stay, the staff were friendly and the hotel room was just right for my stay, it was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

12 June 2017

I enjoyed staying in Holiday Inn. The room was nice and clean and I had a good night sleep. The room was dark to sleep well and the bed comfortable. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient

By

11 June 2017

club

Friendly welcoming staff especially at breakfast when you need it most. Clean rooms comfy bed and very handy for station. I have frequent travel to Liverpool and will always choose this when available within budget.

Read More
Read Less