Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 834 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good facilities poor service

By

27 April 2017

Facility good
Hotel well located but staff need to be more attentive to client needs.
Breakfast is good and the lounge bar is great.
Beautiful setting

Read More
Read Less

Great happy hotel.

By

27 April 2017

club

We Have Stayed At This Hotel Before And The Vicinity Of The Holiday Inn Is First Class,Mind You It Is Also Next To The St Johns Centre Shopping Centre And Thats Where The Wife Makes For. Liverpool One Is Just A Little Further With All The Top Brands You Could Ask For
Also There Are Top Shows And Night Clubs Nearby Staying At The Holiday Inn i Think You Quite Enjoy It.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good room

By

26 April 2017

I (we) had a very good stay at this hotel, the room was clean and everything in it looked new. The location is good in the middle of town. The breakfast was very good. People in reception friendly and smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 April 2017

club

We had a fantastic weekend at the Holiday Inn in Liverpool. The hotel and service was exceptional. The only thing that was a let down was the breakfast prices. We ordered our breakfast through room service. t came on the time it was expected but unforetunately it was freezing cold. As we had been out the night before we did'nt want to make a fuss so we just ate it. I think the next time i would be going to the resteraunt for breakfast ?

Read More
Read Less

Latest stay even better

By

24 April 2017

Have stayed here numerous times now but my latest stay has to have been my best, staff are excellent as always, friendly and helpful, upgraded room was amazing, thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

部屋のアップグレード

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

今回の宿泊では、プラチナ会員と 言うことで 部屋をアップグレードしてもらえて、快適に滞在することができました。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

23 April 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean in all areas, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

23 April 2017

club

Great hotel, service and rooms excellent would definitely recommend this hotel.
Liked the proximity to the centre of Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room in Liverpool

By

22 April 2017

I was completely pleased with the staff at this hotwl. Unfortunately my daughter both had to have our rooms cleaned because of dust under the bed. (photos were provided ). The day we were leaving we again found mess and items behind the dressing table from the previous weekend. By this time we just returned items found and the staff apologised.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff here was so helpful and friendly, arrived late at night with a reservation made on line a few minutes before due to our hotel booked not being suitable. Staff were on hand to get us booked in quickly, answered lots of questions.

Staff across the whole hotel were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

The hotel was ideally located for travel by train, clean and well looked after.

Read More
Read Less

Exceellent location

By

21 April 2017

club

This is my 5th stay at this hotel and i absolutely love it. The location is excellent, the hotel quiet and comfortable. The rooms very clean. I have stayed at several other hotels in this city but prefer this hotel every time

Read More
Read Less

An all round Great hotel!

By

21 April 2017

Staff were fantastic- so helpful, friendly and attentive.
Room was comfortable and clean.
Food was very good.
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less