Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 850 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good location, nice rooms

By

19 May 2017

club

Good service and friendly staff. There were 11 people in our party, reception helped with room allocation and access to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Excellent stay.

By

19 May 2017

club

Great Hotel, Great Breakfast. Comfortable Room, Very helpful staff.Would reccommend.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend away

By

17 May 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and modern, the decor has quirky touches making it stand out from a dated or simple hotel. All staff are friendly and helpful! If traveling by train couldn't be located at a better spot, food, shopping or nightlife is just a few minutes walk away.
A****

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

17 May 2017

club

The Gentleman in the Restaurant on the first night and for Breakfast in the morning was extremely helpful and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

15 May 2017

club

sehr gut und hervorragende Lage am Rand der Fußgängerzone.....

Read More
Read Less

Short break in Liverpool

By

14 May 2017

club

Excellent service throughout our stay. Reception staff, housekeeping, ect were all second to non. Very clean room, good quality bedding, nice pillows, air conditioning, well equipped bathroom and shower

Loved our stay, we will definitely be booking again, nothing was too much trouble. Easy to book. Very easy to park. What else could you possibly ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, nettes Personal

By

14 May 2017

Ich war bereist das 3.Mal in diesem Hotel. Die Lage ist einzigartig, alle Sehenwürdigkeiten können zu Fuss erreicht werden. Die Zimmer sind modern ausgestattet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and warm welcome

By

12 May 2017

club

Ideally situated across the road from Lime Street Station with great views of the city. Excellent breakfast.
All the staff we had contact with were very helpful and welcoming. Made our short stay in the city very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 May 2017

Clean hotel, conveniently located and the staff are so helpful and friendlly. Always stay here when I'm in Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

11 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn Liverpool. On Merseyside for Liverpool V Southampton and Tranmere Rovers V Aldershot.
Very central clean hotel with friendly staff especially bar staff.
One small problem with vacation of room Room allocated until 2.00 p.m - informed reception that I would vacate room at 12.30 p.m. Disappointed to receive phone call in room at approx. 11.30 a.m. to vacate room immediately.
Spoke to reception re same to be informed that my request was not logged on hotel computer. Small problem.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff.

By

10 May 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay staff friendly and efficient we arrived early and they made the effort have our room ready earlier.clean and central with comfortable rooms walking distance to shops and restaurants will definitely make a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, komfortable Zimmer

By

10 May 2017

club

Auf unserer Englandreise - ein Aufenthalt in Liverpool: das Hotel ist ideal - auch für Reisende ohne Auto: es liegt direkt neben dem Bahnhof: 2 Minuten zu Fuss. Übrigens: der Bahnhof: in Juwel für Menschen, die Freude haben an besonderen Bahnhöfen. Vom Frühstücksraum aus - gut sichtbar.

Read More
Read Less