Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 615 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Needs were met

By

20 October 2017

As usual, My business and personal Needs were met by The Holiday Inn, Syracuse.

Read More
Read Less

Good location good meeting areas

By

19 October 2017

Hotel is nice although bathrooms are way too small, bordering on inadequate

Read More
Read Less

Discomfort

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

Their mattresses were very uncomfortable. Also, never received the 500 check in bonus points.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

19 October 2017

club

Everything worked! From the reservation, to the reception, to the room and its amenities (the cleanliness, functionality and furniture) to the breakfast in the morning and to all the staff, it was a great experience! Will stay again on our trips to visit out kids every 6 months.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

17 October 2017

club

Free parking was a big plus clean and comfy rooms,
Check in and check was pretty good didn't have to wait long

Read More
Read Less

A little outdated but convenient

By

12 October 2017

club

Convenient to I-90 with a lot of options in the area. A convention center so check prices of alternatives before booking. A bit outdated but lots of amenities which someone has to pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling to New England

By

11 October 2017

Overall, a great experience. The staff could not have been better. The negatives were not a deal breaker:

1) Internet was a little slow
2) The bathroom was very small. Almost step out of the shower into the toilet.

Other than the two above remarks, I would stay at this property again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

05 October 2017

Everything went pretty good besides the smell of smoke in the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Close to I-90

By

04 October 2017

club

The hotel was very nice; the staff was pleasant and professional. I had a great night sleep. Typically, I don't care for carpet in the rooms, but this seemed clean and did not smell. The bathroom has an unusual layout, but it was clean and worked fine. The shower was great! The location is convenient to I-90, but there are not a lot of meal venues outside the hotel. I had to travel a few miles to find a restaurant open when I checked in at 9:30 on a Sunday night. All and all, a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this as an easy on/off from the toll way, great restaurant and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

27 September 2017

lots to do at this hotel with all the outside amenities offered, i.e. basketball court, pool, fire pit, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Aweful

By

26 September 2017

We are a traveling ministry and have stayed at many hotels, but this was terrible. We booked three rooms & all had a bad experience. We bought this to front desk, but was greeted with blank stares. Aweful....!

Read More
Read Less