Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 459 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Fell right to sleep. Didn't wake till the alarm went off.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

18 February 2017

club

My only issue is the size of the bathrooms, they're all quite small. Staff was professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Weekender w/my recovery friiends

By

15 February 2017

convention was outstanding, a large part due to the venue. easily accessible for handicapped especially.

Read More
Read Less

Great indoor pool

By

15 February 2017

club

Staff were helpful and polite. We truly enjoyed the heated indoor pool and the cleanliness of the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and 24 shuttle to and from airport

By

10 February 2017

club

My husband and I stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool whenever we have an early morning flight out of Syracuse. We check in late afternoon prior to our flight and enjoy a very good dinner at the on site restaurant. The menu offers both a lighter fare and a full dinner selection. We have found the food to be very good and the service excellent. We then return to our room for a relaxing evening before our departure. We have always found the rooms to be clean and comfortable, although the bathrooms are small and awkwardly designed. ( you can't easily close the bathroom door without banging your knee) we like the convenience of being able to stay, park our car for the duration of our trip, and the 24 hour service to and from the airport. The one item I am not happy with is the $20 incidental fee that was not disclosed when we booked our reservation. I don't know if that is a new policy implemented by the corporate office . If it is, it should be rescinded!

Read More
Read Less

OMG THE PILLOWS

By

08 February 2017

I would love to know where you get your pillows from. The were the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. If I knew I wouldn't have been put in jail for stealing, I would've brought one home. They were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

01 February 2017

Excellent attentive staff. Quick to respond to inquiries.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

31 January 2017

nice comfortable place to stay for a week. if and when im back in the area i will stay at this hotel. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience

By

31 January 2017

The Holiday Inn is clean, comfortable and modernly furnished. Very convenient to the highway and sufficient space to conduct business meetings. Also offers a couple of treadmills and a pool to relax. Lobby isn't very suitable for "hanging out" except for one small seating area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

27 January 2017

Warm cookies in the Lobby after work, clean quiet rooms, good food and drinks in the restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay, nothing bad, nothing good

By

25 January 2017

club

Stayed one night. It was okay for a quick overnight. Bathroom was way too small - felt like I was in a closet. Would like to see a room safe. I was a bit surprised there wasn't one in the room. It was clean, bed was comfortable enough but looked a little worn. If you are passing through, this is okay but don't expect anything spectacular. The one thing I really didn't like was the bar/lounge. It was very small, cramped and dark. There were about 8-10 of us in there after an event in the conference center. I was told I couldn't enter with an "outside" drink so I stood in the doorway and told the others we should leave (we were the only people there) and then the bar would be empty. It was only then I was granted permission to enter. Crazy.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 February 2017
Dear stayedonenight, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to post your review. I'm delighted to hear that you found the room clean and the bed comfortable. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you did not have an exemplary stay because of some issues that you encountered. Your concerns about the lounge atmosphere and bathroom features have been seriously taken into account. I'm also sorry for the absence of in-room safe and confusing food policy. Please accept my sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in these areas. This feedback will help us improve our guests experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back. incerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cold shower both mornings

By

19 January 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was fine, but a cold shower both days I stayed ruined it.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 January 2017
Dear JABB, Thank you for letting us know about your experience and opting to stay with us. I am very sorry that you were inconvenienced because of the unfavorable shower temperature. It is our goal to provide the most personalized hospitality to all of our guests - be it your first stay or one of the many. I am eager to make this right for you so I have sent you a private message to your email on file. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I am hopeful that you can find your way back to us so we can show you how great our hotel is. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less