Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient location for bottom of M1 and good parking Nice hotel with friendly staff - great location and never had a problem parking November 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi with continously interruptions The room was cold and the heater didn't work. The signal of WiFi was not strong enough to send larger emails. While writing the email the signal was lost and need to reconnect completely. November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NEeds a new bed Lovely staff and great venue for conferences and near shopping center though I have never had time to go. Good atmosphere through out. THE bed was very very uncomfortable but all else was good. WIth the heating off the room was a good temp. THey are trying with food but it is NOT GOOD. IT is really poor and not tastey. Higher quality is required. THe price of it is not low so should deliver much more skill and taste. November 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by accomodation and dining My stay at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn was good. The staff was courteous and accommodating. The room was a standard double bed room. What stood out was the quality of food from the restaurant in the lobby. The pasta dishes and sandwiches were better than expected. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thank you for a excellent stay. Room and associated facilities were excellent and of the usual high standard one expects with IHG. the shuttle service between the tube station and the hotel is another example of excellent customer service that is much appreciated. All staff friendly and informative. The only negative comment I would post is the standard of the steak sandwich I ordered from the bar, poor value for money however this did not detract from my stay and when I visit London next, I will definitely stay in this hotel again November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great Staff Convenient location with shuttle to tube station for easy access to London. Staff were sensational with everything we asked of them. Great spot for a weekend stop in London and directly across the road from Brent Cross Shopping centre with shopping, food and even a cinema. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and average Not at the standard of other holiday inns, grubby stained carpet in the room. Staff friendly and service good, but hotel not a pleasant stay, just another basic hotel room. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place... few amendments though During my stay at this hotel was great, it was relaxing and peaceful, though I spent my time out of the hotel sight seeing and meeting friends etc. When I tried to relax and watch the TV, the remote was no where to be found so I was stuck watching the previews of the movies available to be purchased and watched which due to them being on repeat it was very annoying. The bathroom although was very clean and provided the necessities needed - towels, showergel, soap etc. The problem was the shower itself, it was no where near appropriate. The water coming out of the shower head was so slow it was unreal. It took twice as long to shower than usual which caused me to be late to meet up with my friends. I would love it if there was any power sockets or USB sockets by the bed so that you could charge your phone up. I had to charge my phone with the best plug socket which was by the desk which meant when my alarm went off, having to get out of bed to press snooze was a chore. The breakfast was great. The only criticism I had for breakfast and also for the facilities in the rooms was that it would be nice if decaffeinated tea was on offer. Also the scrambled egg tasted powdery and the milk on offer for your cereal was very very warm and it tasted disgusting. November 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T11:30:36.130-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>