Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 728 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent staff and friendly.

By

30 April 2017

Rooms are clean and tidy, beds are also comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

general overview

By

30 April 2017

holiday brent cross provides a very high-quality stay for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfy bed and noisy air con unit..

By

30 April 2017

club

I expected much better based on the nightly tariff I was charged for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for money

By

29 April 2017

club

It is a very nice hotel with just everything you need for a business trip. Clean. Great service. The cleaning staff are amazing always leave me extra shampoo. Shuttle service to the airport. Only the breakfast was too boring

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff

By

27 April 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn Brent Cross started well, on arriving the receptionist was very helpful and friendly,the room we clean and all made up ready. The shuttle bus driver was ready and waiting to take us to the station which was fantastic. I will definitely go back, if the rates are favourable.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon stay

By

27 April 2017

club

Hotel about an hr travel but coach took all hassle out of getting to the start. Good Base for london as close to underground station

Read More
Read Less

Good service in a nice setting

By

27 April 2017

club

A comfortable room with good service and in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn

By

26 April 2017

club

That was just totally amazing experience at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn.

Room was great.

Shuttle bus was incredible and all the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great sleep

By

24 April 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable room, all staff were friendly and helpful and a great breakfast.
Only downside is the food choice in the restaurant/ bar is very limited mostly burgers and chips.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel

By

24 April 2017

The staff at this hotel are amazing! The room was brilliant and the bed was comfy I wish I had more time sleeping in that bed.. the food was of a high standard and it didn't feel awkward being on my own.

Thank you to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

24 April 2017

club

good location and affordable with good staff members who are also helpful

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff. Needs a refurbishment

By

23 April 2017

club

A good stop to get into London easily without having to drive into town. Tube is only 10minutes walk for the hotel and takes 20 minutes to get into city centre. Hotel is OK. It is tired looking and needs a refurbishment especially the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less