Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 812 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice stay

By

18 September 2017

club

Easy website to use.
Staff very helpful. Nice warm clean room.
The room service was very good. The price of the food a little expensive but was very nice fresh food.
I would book the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Brent Cross

By

17 September 2017

club

Hotel is located close to Brent Cross shopping centre, but be warned.....trying to walk from Brent Cross tube station is not a pleasant or easy walk. Use the hotel courtesy bus.
The hotel is ok but view at the back are not nice!
Rooms are ok too but the shower is a bit poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2017

Very comfortable bed and room was clean, biscuits would have been a nice welcome but we're not in the room

Read More
Read Less

Doing their best but nothing special

By

17 September 2017

Pleasant and attentive staff but poor location unless you travel by car. Rooms ok but had a number of problems with in-room facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Brent cross

By

17 September 2017

club

Staff were very friendly. Stayed here for 5 weeks on business. Food was excellent every night and Mariana the supervisor was always friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good straightforward service

By

16 September 2017

club

Everything you'd expect from Holiday Inn. Staff attentive and helpful. Food menu range good and very well presented but food quality a bit hit and miss, but you get what you pay for - dessert was the best part! Room comfortable and spacious, facilities fine with tea and coffee in room, iron and ironing board, decent TV with freeview channels and paid channels if you so wish to use. Bed was firm as was the pillows but OK for what it is. Wifi was very poor - signal very bad and failed to log in properly so gave up as 4G signal was ten times better. Would stay again for business if needed to be in that location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 September 2017

club

I stayed here recently on a business trip. The staff were all friendly and willing to help, room was clean and a decent size. I had room service and had a hot sandwich with sweet potato fries

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with the best staff

By

15 September 2017

club

We came to London for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. We were travelling by train so travelled light and after exploring London we were exhausted. The staff were very friendly and quickly checked us into our room. We were given chocolate in recognition of being IHG members.

The room was a little tired and in need of tlc but it was clean, spacious and included the cot I'd requested for our 1yr old.

We had dinner in the lounge which was delicious. We all enjoyed it. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. They really made our stay.

The hotel was in a busy location but you couldn't hear the outside. The beds were comfy and we slept well. We had a room with two double beds so I was able to co-sleep with my son when he stirred in the night.

Breakfast was really good although we were disappointed that there wasn't a pancake machine like in other hotels. It didn't detract from our stay though.

Finally the shuttle bus was a bonus service. We were taken to the train/underground station but it also runs to tesco and the local shopping centre.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Lords

By

11 September 2017

club

Room tired. Shower knackered! Mattress knackered! Staff friendly and helpful. Shuttle to and from Tube really useful service.
Hotel rooms just need a facelift. Without doubt the poorest Holiday Inn Express room I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

11 September 2017

club

Ideally situated in North West London right beside Brent Cross Shopping Centre. Welcoming staff, excellent breakfast.Good shuttle service provided by hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Between busy roads

By

10 September 2017

Reasonable hotel very close to Brent Shopping centre and Brent station and also funfair nearby. However it is in between two very busy roads and there are no local inns within walking area. The shopping centre has some great shops and some restaurants but that is it. The hotel offers a shuttle but only to the places that you could walk to so unless you have a lot of luggage not very good!!

Read More
Read Less

A very disappointed stay

By

10 September 2017

Extremely disappointed stay . Not a nice breakfast at all . And what is the point to be a Spire member if you even acknowledge?????

Read More
Read Less