Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 568 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bexkey hotel

By

24 April 2017

Great value and excellent service always. Always look to stay here when possible

Read More
Read Less

Great position easy to find

By

21 April 2017

club

Plenty of parking, nice pleasant hotel on outskirts of London also easy to get to the Channel ports

Read More
Read Less

Easter Break

By

21 April 2017

Overall very happy with this hotel. The bathroom in our room could do with renovating. Looks like it has not been touched since it opened. Other than that, good value for food and drink for a hotel.

Bed was huge and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kent stopover

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Good points: Friendly staff, good location being a 10 min walk to shops and local restaurants. Decent size family room sleeping four people available.

Bad points:The room was too warm overnight and road noise apparent if you want the windows open. The fan was working but I don't think the a A/C was switched on in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, great service

By

15 April 2017

Hotel is ideally located for visiting the O2 arena, will certainly be using again for future visits.
Highly recommend this Hotel, the rooms are very comfortable and quiet, plus the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly

By

14 April 2017

Great hotel, will be staying again friendly staff food good

Read More
Read Less

refund of unused funds

By

13 April 2017

Very slow in refunding unused funds, over 1 and 1/2 and still no refund yet.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

13 April 2017

over all stay very good . bar closing early so have to put drinks on room.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

12 April 2017

As a past visitor I felt that the service was not up to scratch. The main reason was one room was not serviced until I complained and then I had to insist that it was done immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff and Poor Service

By

09 April 2017

Rude staff at checkin, treated as a bit of a nuisance. The room and furniture were tired. Some of the rooms have been updated, but I've never been able to stay in them. I feel as a gold member that assume I will stay there regardless of what room I'm in. Tried to charge me for a mystery £75 at checkout. After I queried the charge it was removed, were they trying their luck? I don't know.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay and service but poor food!

By

08 April 2017

club

Average stay here for a wedding. Front desk staff were pleasant but breakfast staff were rude. Breakfast was poor with hot food served at lukewarm temperatures. Bed was comfortable and my room was clean so all in all an average stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

06 April 2017

club

A great base with lots of attractions close by. Good travel links from Bexley to Central London. Definitely would stay again

Read More
Read Less