Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet and good environment

By

23 January 2017

club

Quiet and clean hotel.
staff is nice. the bedroom are just missing some power sockets near the bed to charge your phone and also whould be nice to have a more complete gym.
The area is really a beauty.

Read More
Read Less

Snowy London

By

23 January 2017

club

Holiday Inn staff show a clear sense of customer care most of the time. the facility is okay for what you pay. The meals can be improved and they need to provide some basics in the room. Check in is an easy and quick experience with pleasant front desk team.

More coordination is needed to ensure bills are up to date and accurate to avoid delays at check out

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows, noisy room.

By

20 January 2017

A functional hotel for business travel if visiting that area but not one to go out of your way for.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay with hospitable staff

By

16 January 2017

I've traveled to this location a few times over the past year and have always had a pleasant experience. This time I stayed in a base category room and it felt kind of "stripped" down but good value for money.

The food selection was limited and after 3 days tends to get a bit boring. The food quality is pretty good and the service is always pleasant.

I look forward to my next stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Appreciate your honest review and that you felt the experience was value for money. Thank you for letting me know your feedback aro d the food menu which recently we have changed since then. Keep an eye out for our daily specials which we will also be revamping. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review Dec 25 2016

By

11 January 2017

club

Thank you for your services. We manage to have a wonderful holiday despite of several problem. But, those problem had been settled correctly

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Thank you for your review and appreciate touching base with me. I'm happy all concerns you had were resolved at the hotel when you were with us. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel between Heathrow and London centre

By

08 January 2017

This was a holiday getaway with my son for New Years Eve. The hotel is easily accessible by public transit, (Tube and bus). The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

There are several cafes, restaurants and pubs in close proximity.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for such high praise. See you again in the new year. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Holiday Inn Property in West London

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

This modern Holiday Inn property is an outstanding example of the brand. Located northwest of Kew Gardens, it stands on a scenic waterway with a view of Brentford Lock. It is walking distance to a rail station and extended walking distance to the Underground (but serviced well by bus routes). Using transit, it is about 1 hour from Central London.

The front lobby is spacious and beautifully decorated, with an early 70s lounge feel. The front desk staff were exceedingly efficient and friendly.

The adjoining restaurant includes side lounging areas, along with the main seating area. We were there during the Winter holidays and because of lower occupancy, the restaurant was not fully staffed. But we did enjoy several meals there, with most of the food meeting expectations for the price. The beer and wine list is simple but satisfying. The coffee bar did not offer brewed coffee, but only espresso-type drinks.

The rooms themselves are clean and well furnished, with double rooms having 2 real beds, rather than some of the bed-sofa combinations that seem to be common in the UK.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Appreciate the compliment in being the example of the brand...no pressure then :-) It's reassuring that the people, product and services offered from the friendly arrival, to our bedroom quality ( and yes we also believe twin rooms should get two proper beds too! ) and high quality food options impressed. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cosy hotel

By

05 January 2017

L'hotel est tres propre, moderne et le personnel est tres serviable. Le seul hic de mon voyage fut l'arrivee ou ma reservation avait ete annulee dans le systeme de reservatio... on ne sait toujours pas par qui. Heureusement, j'ai pu avoir une chambre apres une petite demie heure d'attente.
Le restaurant est tres agreable et le personnel tres serviable. Hotel de bonne qualite et tres agreable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Thank you for your positive review and that you were impressed with the cleanliness and friendly service from my team. My apologies for the reservation error on arrival but glad it was resolved as quickly as possible. Look forward to seeing you again. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good service

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

This was a good location for my business meeting and was able to walk. Good restaurants nearby within walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Fantastic to hear from you and appreciate all the positive comments. If you think the walk is awesome in the winter, wait until the summer with beautiful view over the Grand Canal. See you in the new year. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff needs more training

By

28 December 2016

Staff lost my reg card, I have ordered room service and received multiple phone calls saying I left no pre-auth at check in which was not correct, they made me come down and as soon as I did they said they found pre-auth slip. The entire point of ordering R/S is to not leave the room, but they made it all so messy yet still charged me tray charge fee, no one said sorry, just one was blaming another like if they didn't understand they work for one hotel and represent HI as a team, I don't care that Mr X forgot, or Mrs X lost something just say sorry if the guest is upset!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you fog your honest review. Firstly let me apologise for the inconvenience caused. It would mean a great deal if you could get in touch with me so I'm able to fully understand your experience with us. I can be contacted on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent value for money

By

26 December 2016

club

Our second stay at this hotel, this was just as good as the first. Friendly and welcoming staff, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Great to welcome you back and glad we impressed even more so than on your first. Wishing you a happy and healthy 2017. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay and so welcoming

By

24 December 2016

club

I stayed for just one night here but felt so valued and looked after that I will be back very soon. The next time, I will be bringing a group of friends..

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for the compliments. Of course, we will welcome you back and bring on the additional friends:-)) See you in the new year. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less