Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Brentford

By

27 April 2017

Good hotel, nice location next to Brentford Lock, close to Thames and Kew Gardens.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing particularly wrong just not special enough for the price

By

26 April 2017

club

Pleasant hotel with polite service. But no better than budget chains at a significantly higher cost.

Read More
Read Less

Brentford Lock

By

24 April 2017

Nice hotel, with some really attentive staff, food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

24 April 2017

club

Comfortable property on the lock (canal). Easy access right across the street to catch a bus (E2) to the tube and into London city center. Breakfast was most welcomed as the hotel had quite a variety of food to select from including fruit smoothies our children enjoyed. This delicious breakfast with excellent staff always eager to bring more coffee or tea made for a fine start of the day. I would suggest that an adjustment to the outside area adjacent to the canal be made to improve the property such as an outdoor pool, hot tubs or outdoor café; this space seems under utilized.

Read More
Read Less

Schön gelegen

By

22 April 2017

club

Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel. Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber, guter Service und sehr gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but failing in areas

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Gym out of order again which seems very common. Internet access is a major issue. Welcome points still not added even after enquiring again upon check in.

Staff were very friendly and good was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service provided

By

20 April 2017

club

Stayed here for a night. Staff were ever so helpful. Hitek was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in Brentford

By

20 April 2017

club

Chose this hotel mainly because of location and its proximity to an area of my interest.

Pros:
Location
Customer Service

Cons:
Shaky internet
Limited food menu

Read More
Read Less

Great location for travel to London

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed overnight with family. Staff at hotel very helpful as we had a young baby with us. Good location for rail travel into Waterloo. Parks and River Thames local for walking.

Read More
Read Less

excellent and comfortable stay again

By

19 April 2017

best choice for stays in west london, excellent attentive staff, rooms of a very high standard, stay here

Read More
Read Less

Not as close to Kew Gardens as we had hoped!

By

13 April 2017

club

Pleasant hotel with friendly, helpful staff in a rather run-down area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for travel to Rugby at Twickenham

By

12 April 2017

Brentford is a good location for a rugby weekend and this hotel is excellent with a good range of local pubs and restaurant nearby.

Read More
Read Less