Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean room, great bathroom

By

12 July 2016

club

In general a great nights stay, slept well. Interior of hotel is nicer than exterior. Used the hotels location to visit Kew Gardens.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Cleanliness and the best housekeeping team makes our hotel truly special. Kew Gardens offers over 250 years of history and legacies, great choice to come and pay us a visit :-) Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, nice exec rooms

By

11 July 2016

club

I have enjoyed my stay: nice room, excelent location for walk and jogging, 10 to 15 min from the tube by bus, space to work in the room. Breakfirst is fine. Staff is helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Merci!! Your positive words are appreciated and look forward to welcome you back. We are very proud of our breakfast offerings and hope this is positive temptation for you to return back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Stay

By

10 July 2016

club

Beautiful quiet location so close to central London. Excellent modern clean room and benefit of onsite parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Great stuff and thank you for sharing. It's always a pleasure to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 July 2016

Had to book quickly for a visit down to London.
Completed quickly and easily on line.
Simple check in and out made the visit very easy and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Brilliant to hear and thank you for letting me know. A pleasure to welcome you and be as flexible in helping as possible. See you soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 July 2016

Great hotel in regenerated location. Modern, clean and with attentive staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, free wifi for the kids too.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Great to read and it's our pleasure to have welcomed you and your family. My team are the best and we strive to ensure you have the best welcome ever!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel per viaggio di lavoro

By

04 July 2016

club

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel è molto bello e confortevole, camera e bagno spaziosi e molto puliti. Presente un'ampia zona comune. Ristorante davvero ottimo.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review. I'm pleased to read that you were impressed with our ultra clean rooms, modern public areas and food outlets followed by our amazing food offering. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and in pleased to read that areas you were most impressed with include our ultra clean rooms, modern lobby and food outlets followed by our great food offering. Look forward to welcome you neck in the future. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

23 June 2016

club

As my daughter and I were staying with you because my son was in The Intensive Care unit in the West Middlesex Hospital, we were in the hotel neither for business nor pleasure/leisure, so I thought that some of the questions were really not applicable. Hence the partly negative response to some questions.

Overall, we had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your kind words, great to hear you had a condor table stay. I do in fact remember talking to you about your son whilst he was still in hospital and i wish to re-iterate, that my best thoughts are with you and your family while he recovers. Hopefully we get to meet again under different circumstances and if you do wish to visit us again, by all means please get in touch with me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location.

By

21 June 2016

Well run with excellent accommodation, food and friendly staff. In a great location overlooking the canal and with very good transport links.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for such high praise, my team work incredibly hard to deliver the best experience ever, we glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Great location but seemed expensive for the outskirts of London

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Appreciate your review and overall positive review of your experience. June has been an exceptionally high demand period for the area however we do believe we offer the best package and value for money rates compared to other hotels in the area. Hope to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

London - Brentford Lock - GOOD

By

15 June 2016

club

Good hotel, highly recommended if you happen to be nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for such a high praise review. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be careful which room you are allocated

By

01 June 2016

club

Room 139 can be directly above a live band or disco if the Hotel is hosting a party. Ask if there is a loud party during your stay and then avoid this room and others nearby at all cost unless you are at the party and don't want to sleep before 1:00am anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
My sincere apologies for the disruption and the fact that you could not sleep as comfortably as we have reputation for. It would mean great deal if I could make this up to you so please reach out to me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay.

By

01 June 2016

club

Provided an ideal place to stay while visiting Twickenham. Good evening meal in comfortable dining area, when returning to hotel. Good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Fantastic to read and thank you for sharing. Always a pleasure to welcome guests from all corners of the U.K. And look forward to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less