Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 645 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Breakfast

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast could be better.

Fried Eggs should have a runny yolk, not the "Rubber" examples being served.

Black Pudding - "Should be soft melt in the mouth" Not Ice Hockey Chucks.

I ask for and was served "Soft Boiled Eggs" Excellent. BUT NO Egg Cups !!

Read More
Read Less

A great Welcome

By

11 August 2017

I believe you only get one chance to make a good 1st impression, so to be greeted with a smile and effected check in is a great way to start my stay. The room was clean, spacious and had good facilities. The hotel overall was clean and well presented, in a great location... based on this experience ... I'll be back !!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

10 August 2017

club

I loved it and the night was a very pleasant one. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business stay

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for a business stay. Large comfortable room. Good desk to work at with available power sockets. Large TV which I could connect my iPad to for watching Netflix etc. There was also a nice sofa in the corner for relaxing.
Good air conditioning and blackout curtains, along with a generally quiet area meant a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay during a wedding at Sion Park

By

09 August 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights during a wedding at Sion Park. I have to say the overall stay was perfect as was the location to where we needed to get to for the wedding. It was actually all within walking distance. Lovely location by the loch. We booked this hotel because of their 2 double beds in one room. This allowed us to keep the family together and was perfect! Didn't dine at the hotel but sat and had a coffee in the Starbucks which is part of the hotel was lovely to sit in front of the loch on the Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

09 August 2017

would definitely return to the holiday inn when on my travels and would recommend to my friend and family

Read More
Read Less

Brentford

By

02 August 2017

club

We where greated by cheerful lady on reception she shines , very helpful made an impact on our stay . Room was clean , bright and beds so comfortable. Wish we had stayed longer , breakfast was good lots to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent breakfast

By

02 August 2017

I had an unexpected stay at the Holiday Inn Brentford Lock due to missing my connection at Heathrow.
I was able to get dinner until 10.45 p.m. which was great and had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was also excellent with a good variety of options. Would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but....

By

01 August 2017

club

Great accommodation. Excellent breakfast. However dinner was too expensive for portion size and quality and presentation. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

31 July 2017

Great Service, Great Staff, Great food and excellent location, next to bus stop

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and a great location.

By

30 July 2017

club

Could only fault one thing. I never enjoyed my evening meal. However other meals looked great and I would stay again. I would also recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel and reasonably priced

By

26 July 2017

I have used this hotel on several occasions when visiting family in the area and also for leisure trips to London. It is always very reasonably priced and much better for families as it has two double beds rather than a double and sofa bed as many hotels provide. The rooms are comfortable and modern as is the rest of the hotel. Breakfast is good and excellent value if bought at the time of booking.
The hotel is very handy for visiting Kew Gardens, though on this occasion we were doing the Thames Path National Trail which passes very near, as does the Capital Ring walk.
Although it is out of the city centre, transport links are good - Piccadilly Line to Northfields, then the E2 bus from outside the station takes you directly to the hotel door

Read More
Read Less