•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Time in London I was overly excited to finally be in London so my review may be a little bias. My stay here was great. The hotel was in a great location for LHR travelers wanting to venture into the city. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. The staff was running on all cylinders the morning I ate because the guests kept spilling things...they never missed a beat. I will definitely keep this location in mind if I'm fortunate enough to visit again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Experience was good thanks to the assistance of the Manager. As a person who stays here from time to time I do notice alot of changes in staff and in particular alot of young staff, which is not a complaint but an observation that staff appear to be chnaging alot in this hotel compared to others I stay at. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and views This is our second visit to HI Brentford Lock, and again enjoyed our stay. We love the views over the lock and trees in the local park, as well as views of the City from the top floor. Room and bed very clean and comfortable, and our only problem was that the air conditioning was not working/not effective so the room was too warm, however we could open the patio door to let in some air, and this felt reasonably safe. Enjoyed a coffee in the foyer cafe/bar, and breakfast next day was great too with plenty of choice. Buses stop regularly just at the back of the hotel, so it was easy to get to the tube stops at both Barton Manor and Ealing, and also the connection for a bus to Kew Gardens. May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, updated. Happy Enjoyable stay, staff extremely helpful. Would recommend hotel however the town is not as great. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Der Aufenthalt hat uns wie immer sehr gut gefallen. Bisher haben uns alle Aufenthalte in den Holiday Inn Hotels in bezug auf Komfort/Angebot/Preis-Leistung sehr gut gefallen. Insbesondere als Familie hat man aufgrund der vollwertigen Doppelbetten, die Möglichkeit, in einem Familienzimmer auch noch mit Kinder } 10Jahre zurecht zu kommen. May 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Potentially very good but.... All of the ingredients for a good hotel, but badly let down by a room which was stiflingly hot and the air con did not work. Also, when ordering a cab to travel 2.5 miles the company the hotel use are staggeringly expensive. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and room Hotel was in a nice area with a fantastic view Bed was very comfortable Food was fantastic and brought to the room very quickly May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for money Food was poor-raw & cold. Had to prompt staff for service Room not cleaned properly-found a sock & tablets on floor from previous occupant Bed too soft/uncomfortable Staff- communication was difficult Overall very poor quality for money paid compared to other Holiday Inn's stayed at; some on a regular basis. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:17:49.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>