Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 584 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Schön gelegen

By

22 April 2017

club

Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel. Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber, guter Service und sehr gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but failing in areas

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Gym out of order again which seems very common. Internet access is a major issue. Welcome points still not added even after enquiring again upon check in.

Staff were very friendly and good was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service provided

By

20 April 2017

club

Stayed here for a night. Staff were ever so helpful. Hitek was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in Brentford

By

20 April 2017

club

Chose this hotel mainly because of location and its proximity to an area of my interest.

Pros:
Location
Customer Service

Cons:
Shaky internet
Limited food menu

Read More
Read Less

Great location for travel to London

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed overnight with family. Staff at hotel very helpful as we had a young baby with us. Good location for rail travel into Waterloo. Parks and River Thames local for walking.

Read More
Read Less

excellent and comfortable stay again

By

19 April 2017

best choice for stays in west london, excellent attentive staff, rooms of a very high standard, stay here

Read More
Read Less

Not as close to Kew Gardens as we had hoped!

By

13 April 2017

club

Pleasant hotel with friendly, helpful staff in a rather run-down area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for travel to Rugby at Twickenham

By

12 April 2017

Brentford is a good location for a rugby weekend and this hotel is excellent with a good range of local pubs and restaurant nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning Location on the Lock

By

12 April 2017

Fantastic balcony to executive rooms which over look the Lock, perfect for sitting and relaxing in the early evening. Staff are extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

04 April 2017

club

Very enjoyable weekend, hotel in good location for visiting London

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2017
Brilliant, thank you for letting us know appreciate the positivity!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

04 April 2017

club

Booked two nights DBB with Superbreak and a third night room only.
Second visit to this hotel and would definitely stay and recommend. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful and the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. I have only marked my sleep quality as average as I personally found the duvet to be too heavy and warm to sleep properly.
Overall very happy with this hotel and will stay again for a leisure break.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2017
Great to welcome you back and appreciate the honest feedback. I am blessed to have an incredibly friendly team who work really hard to please all guests. Appreciate the feedback around our new bedding, which has gone down really well across most of our guests. But take your point on board. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

01 April 2017

Parking is under the hotel. Reception staff were excellent. Food was average - need to present room service food better.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2017
Appreciate the positive review. Delighted to read you were well impressed with our underground car parking and of course, the fab team on reception. Appreciate letting me know the improvements needed in room service, will touch base with my chef to look into this. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less