Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing Bed

By

10 August 2016

club

A little gutted I wasnt given the full information on what was available. however I had an enjoyable stay and the bed itself was very comfortable and my sleep was amazing.

I would stay again, however the price was slightly high. there was a discount code that the wedding guests had, this was apparently not applied to my booking which was slightly disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Canalside break

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location in up and coming Brentford.
Good restaurants and pubs nearby interesting canal and riverside walks.
Hotel very different to most Holiday Inns I've visited; makeover a few years ago very successful.
Great staff and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

08 August 2016

Very handy for my workplace and a relaxing walk along the towpath. The food is good but I'd like to see the menu refresh on a more frequent basis. However, there are plenty of places to eat in the vicinity. As I visit quiet often, the staff have come to recognise me and are friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Spiritual Help

By

01 August 2016

club

Disappointed that room did not have (Gideon) Bible, only Koran (presumably in Arabic) and prayer mat!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love all types of religions and cultures and it so happens during this period, we have number of guests who are travelling from the Middle East and as we are a favourite hotel of their's, we try and make their stay even more personalised. However saying that, if you ever have any specific requests in future, simply let us know and we will assist. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent services and delicious food

By

30 July 2016

Excellent services of all staffs in this hotel.
Food is delicious, but a little bit expensive. I love the breakfast.
Nice room to live in.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Appreciate your positive review and that you had a very comfortable experience with us. We work hard to provide the best quality food and experience showing that hard work pays off. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A perfect base to explore London from.

By

29 July 2016

Outstanding - an excellent stay in every aspect and worth he money.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Fantastic comments and I appreciate taking the time to me know. Proud of what my team do every day to make every experience an incredible one. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

25 July 2016

Hotel is very nice, will use next time I am in the area. Staff are attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Great to hear that we impressed you and very much look forward to welcome you back. My team are the best and proud they keep customers coming back for more! Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great bathroom

By

12 July 2016

club

In general a great nights stay, slept well. Interior of hotel is nicer than exterior. Used the hotels location to visit Kew Gardens.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Cleanliness and the best housekeeping team makes our hotel truly special. Kew Gardens offers over 250 years of history and legacies, great choice to come and pay us a visit :-) Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, nice exec rooms

By

11 July 2016

club

I have enjoyed my stay: nice room, excelent location for walk and jogging, 10 to 15 min from the tube by bus, space to work in the room. Breakfirst is fine. Staff is helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Merci!! Your positive words are appreciated and look forward to welcome you back. We are very proud of our breakfast offerings and hope this is positive temptation for you to return back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Stay

By

10 July 2016

club

Beautiful quiet location so close to central London. Excellent modern clean room and benefit of onsite parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Great stuff and thank you for sharing. It's always a pleasure to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 July 2016

Had to book quickly for a visit down to London.
Completed quickly and easily on line.
Simple check in and out made the visit very easy and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Brilliant to hear and thank you for letting me know. A pleasure to welcome you and be as flexible in helping as possible. See you soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 July 2016

Great hotel in regenerated location. Modern, clean and with attentive staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, free wifi for the kids too.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Great to read and it's our pleasure to have welcomed you and your family. My team are the best and we strive to ensure you have the best welcome ever!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less