Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 916 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel

By

23 January 2017

club

Friendly staff, Helpful staff. Rooms very spacious. Comfy beds and slept well. Close by The Roundhouse where I was off to to see a show.

Read More
Read Less

Great all-round value

By

21 January 2017

club

I'll have to say that all-round it was an enjoyable stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable and the location can't be beat! Camden is a vibrant area with lots to do and see and shopping is fabulous! I'll definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

No beer

By

20 January 2017

club

When I get to business hotel I usually like a cool draught beer on arrival. When I went to the bar, all the draught beer taps were illuminated advertising their wares. I had to wait whilst the bar assistant finished her telephone call and thenasked for a pint of Stella. She said "there is no draught beer", no apology and no suggested alternative. I went out and found a local pub.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Thank you for your time to share your feedback with us. Also would like to thank you for rating your stay with 4*. I certainly apologise that the draught beer was not available during your stay however on this occasion we experienced an unpredictable problem with our draught beer chiller for what we needed to wait for an engineer. At the same time, we hope you understand the nature of electrical equipment, that they can fail at any time without warning :( The good new is that it has been fixed since and our ice cold draught beer is waiting for our guests. We look forward to welcome you in our hotel again. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

17 January 2017

Great Hotel in a very good location - fabulous for travelling around London and perfect for my visit. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff really look after you and the staff serving breakfast were very attentive - my mother-in-law has to have a gluten and dairy free diet and the staff were knowledgeable about the condition and extremely helpful in identifying what she could and could not eat. They had gluten free bread available for toast - the only minor point is that I didn't notice any signs advertising that they had gluten free options available - people on these diets are often quite shy about asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review following your stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us highlighting your experiences. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues as they will be happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

17 January 2017

This hotel is very close to everything in Camden and to the tube. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. You have a hairdryer and iron in the room. The bathroom is very small - room for only one person at a time.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time and for sharing your great review with us. It is my pleasure to read your kind words complimenting our rooms also the in room amenities. We are very fortunate to be located in the heart of Camden Town, very close close to the tube station and the Camden Market. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time and share your experience with us and giving us 5*. We are very happy to read that you found our beds comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Best Wishes, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

13 January 2017

Great location for access to tube network and Camden Lock area in general. Kings Cross and Euston Rail stations within 25 mins and 20 mins walking distance. If you use a booking company and you are an IHG member, check with the hotel as to whether they will give you points for your stay before booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel's location great and convenient during your trip in London. From 2017 January IHG went through on a new policy change where members who book via an Online Travel Agency channel will no longer receive certain benefits at the hotel. If a member books through an Online Travel Agency for stays from January 1 they will not earn any points, or be eligible for upgrades, welcome amenities or complimentary late check outs. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 January 2017

Positive experience. Felt looked after as solo traveller. Staff organised me a taxi despite tube strike, great service thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is great to learn that our staff looked after you very well and that you found our service great. This makes us incredibly proud to read. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time and to share your great 5* feedback with us. I was pleased to read your kind comments regarding our staff and the excellent service you received. I can assure you that I will be sharing these with the team, your feedback is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camden lock

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel in excellent location. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you so much for posting your review following your stay with us. I was happy to read your kind comments that you enjoyed it here and you liked the hotel's location. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Au top !

By

11 January 2017

Un hôtel et une équipe au top !!! Super séjour et super souvenir :)

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Not up to standard.
Noisy, poor plumbing, disappointing receptionist

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time and to share your feedback with us here as well. I was sorry to read that your stay was not as good as you and us would have liked it to be. We have noted your overall feedback. I have sent you an email earlier regarding this matter. In the meantime, we do hope to welcome you back to The Holiday inn Camden lock soon so that we can work towards restoring your faith in the hotel. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camden lock

By

11 January 2017

club

Top service Don't have any complaints whatsoever.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less