Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 913 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Hotel

By

17 January 2017

Great Hotel in a very good location - fabulous for travelling around London and perfect for my visit. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff really look after you and the staff serving breakfast were very attentive - my mother-in-law has to have a gluten and dairy free diet and the staff were knowledgeable about the condition and extremely helpful in identifying what she could and could not eat. They had gluten free bread available for toast - the only minor point is that I didn't notice any signs advertising that they had gluten free options available - people on these diets are often quite shy about asking.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

17 January 2017

This hotel is very close to everything in Camden and to the tube. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. You have a hairdryer and iron in the room. The bathroom is very small - room for only one person at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

13 January 2017

Great location for access to tube network and Camden Lock area in general. Kings Cross and Euston Rail stations within 25 mins and 20 mins walking distance. If you use a booking company and you are an IHG member, check with the hotel as to whether they will give you points for your stay before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 January 2017

Positive experience. Felt looked after as solo traveller. Staff organised me a taxi despite tube strike, great service thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Camden lock

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel in excellent location. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Au top !

By

11 January 2017

Un hôtel et une équipe au top !!! Super séjour et super souvenir :)

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Not up to standard.
Noisy, poor plumbing, disappointing receptionist

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time and to share your feedback with us here as well. I was sorry to read that your stay was not as good as you and us would have liked it to be. We have noted your overall feedback. I have sent you an email earlier regarding this matter. In the meantime, we do hope to welcome you back to The Holiday inn Camden lock soon so that we can work towards restoring your faith in the hotel. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camden lock

By

11 January 2017

club

Top service Don't have any complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

09 January 2017

Affordable hotel to stay in London and easy access to the market, great service and good breakfast,I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends...

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

09 January 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Location was fantastic and staff were so helpful. I will definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hosts..

By

08 January 2017

All at front desk were fantastic... especially Mellisa who went the xtra mile. Great smiles from welcoming staff. Room very clean.. Bkfast tasty.. Matress in room not so comfortable. Perhaps needs to be changed?
Big thnx for all assistance during stay with broken arm, late check out much appreciated. Was a bit disappointed that no mention of our honeymoon in the room even though we did state the fact upon reservation of our 5 night stay in penthouse toom.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
With pleasure we have read your review regrading your stay at the Holiday inn Camden Lock. My colleagues take great pride in providing personal service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praise from our guests. Our Front Desk team especially Melissa is very pleased to have been personally mentioned. It really is our pleasure to have taken care of you. I have checked in my system and unfortunately i could not find any information regarding your honeymoon :( I wish we knew about it and we could have prepared your room nicely for you. Please contact me directly when you staying with us for any special occasion in the future and i will make sure you will be very well looked after. We hope that you had a pleasant return journey home and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back again to our Hotel. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less