Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 851 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location

By

29 September 2016

club

Easy access to the centre of Camden, and the centre of London. Interesting vibrant location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a great base

By

27 September 2016

All the staff are great here. I was checked in by Michuel? Who was great. He'd saved me a parking space,. Had my request for herbal teas and had kept one of the rare parking spaces for me. After driving through London traffic this was all soon forgotten with such a welcome. The parking is expensive but work out but very very limited. I was fully recognised as a platinum member and offered a gift or points. The setting of toys hotel is ideal if you love camden or want to be close to events there. I do find it pricey for a holiday inn and stay in nicer hotels for the price. But the fact I paid shows I do love this hotel.

My only negatives were that my toilet didn't flush was repaired once still didn't work and had to be repaired a second time. Not ideal. Also the breakfast was great apart from the scrambled egg which were some of the worst I've had. They were swimming in liquid and utterly tasteless. I ended up not eating them for the first time ever. Don't let this out you off going though.

Read More
Read Less

Safety and Security

By

26 September 2016

club

As a single, rather elderly lady I felt safe, secure and well looked after in this hotel despite being situated in a rather 'vibrant' area of London.

Read More
Read Less

another wonderful stay

By

26 September 2016

Have not been able to visit this Holiday Inn recently as normal but on our return it was just as we remembered it great!! - The staff as always are lovely and so professional - always get great welcome as being an IHG member and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

22 September 2016

club

Had an excellent two night stay. The hotel is clean, modern with a good ambience. Staff are polite, friendly and efficient. Our room was comfortably and well facilitated. WiFi service was excellent. We would definitely stay here again. Great location for walking right into Camden. Minimal noise considering the work outside, we were not disturbed. Dining area is lovely. The breakfast choice and service was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted to read of your appreciation for the hotels services and facilities and indeed very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Camden Lock for your stay in London. Warm regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go to Camden, Stay Here

By

22 September 2016

This hotel is exactly as you would expect the best Holiday Inn's to be, what you would want a hotel like this to be. A perfect base for Camden Market, Regents Park, London Zoo, and close enough for anywhere in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I am delighted to also read of your appreciation for the hotels location. We are fortunate to be ideally situated in the hearth of Camden Town. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit to The Roundhouse

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a visit to the Roundhouse for a concert. Hotel easy to get to from Euston station. Staff friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. We are very happy that you enjoyed it here and you liked the hotel's location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel in London

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and Camden stands out as the best so far. Couldn't find fault with anything - superb...thanks guys for a fabulous weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good

By

20 September 2016

I have stayed in the HI Camden Lock many times over the years and it never fails to live up to expectations. The staff are friendly and the hotel is always clean and welcoming. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

lovely place

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff (even the obviously new guy, who clearly hasn't got his head round IHG rewards club yet, has bought into to friendliness and service side of things), huge balcony with great view of the lock, nicely laid-out room.

Read More
Read Less

Fleeting stay

By

20 September 2016

Camden is a great location but noisy at night. Earplugs are provided but if you don't get on with earplugs you might have an issue. The room and he service were excellent though.

Read More
Read Less

Servicepersonal sehr nett und hilfsbereit, Empfang, geht so

By

18 September 2016

Das Personal am Empfang war zwar sehr freundlich, könnten aber etwas mehr auf Gäste eingehen, die nicht perfekt Englisch sprechen. Langsamer sprechen, einfachere Sätze, etwas geduldiger. So wie das Personal beim Frühstück, oder an der Bar.

Read More
Read Less