Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 541 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    39

Short stay

By

22 April 2017

Very good ,prices reasonable will use again in future

Read More
Read Less

London Elstree convenient hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

The hotel was convenient, easy to access from the A1 yet didn’t suffer from road noise. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Great service. Comfortable room and bed.
Safe location

Read More
Read Less

Elstree at Easter

By

21 April 2017

club

A pleasant stay over the Easter weekend. The Easter Sunday carvery was a highlight for the whole family and was very good value

Read More
Read Less

Hotel that's got better

By

20 April 2017

Been staying at this hotel for a number of years now , and I must say that the hotel is excellent again could be to do with the new management but for me it's back on top nothing seems to much trouble for any member of staff . all are fantastic and make you so welcome .from the great people on the front desk to the bar

Read More
Read Less

regular

By

20 April 2017

Whilst I am a regular guest at this hotel and have been since it opened. I will continue to be a guest, but
the hotel rooms require total refurbishment.
Nothing has been done since they day it was built.
Bathrooms are poor. Carpets need replacing. Furniture
is dated. Wardrobe is shabby. Safe doesn't work. etc etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 April 2017

club

All the staff were very welcoming and friendly as they have been on my previous stays at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay to relax

By

15 April 2017

Very spacious hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Kids stay for free. Swimming pool and sauna a bit smallwe than expected but a nice addition to our stay. Staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Service Excellent Room Poor

By

12 April 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding reception. Room requires re decorating and the windows needed cleaning, Bathroom was shoddy and needs updating. Staff were very helpful. Outside of the hotel including grounds. reception area and lobby were great however the room was old and tired and let the hotel down. Don't think I will be stopping here again

Read More
Read Less

I paid for a room for two but I only wanted a room for one

By

09 April 2017

club

Really comfortable stay at this hotel. Clean and friendly. My only annoyance was that I had to pay for a double room when I was the only one in the room. Most hotels give discount for single occupancy. Also the price for breakfast was the same whether you were a couple or staying alone which I thought was rather unfair.

Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable hotel

By

09 April 2017

we enjoyed our stay and will definitely rebook here when we are in the area for a leasure break

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

08 April 2017

I will definitely be staying here again. Excellent front desk. Nice sized room and a very good breakfast. Not disturbed by any passing traffic.

Read More
Read Less