Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1134 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    164
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    103

Great stay

By

19 November 2019

club

We had a great overnight stay. Stephen and Becky at reception where brilliant very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable it was a bit tired looking and could do with an upgrade but apart from that it was good we had a lovely meal in the bar and a few drinks very relaxing our breakfast the following morning was lovely even if it was a bit chaotic there was no cutlery and dishes and only two staff members trying to look after a busy restaurant our check out the following morning was flawless. We were over from Ireland for a funeral of a family member we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday inn and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great mini break.

By

18 November 2019

Lovely hotel and staff. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Some roadworks outside, but unavoidable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 November 2019

club

Was a good location, room was fine breakfast was excellent and good choice at evening meal. Staff tried hard but I felt they were understaffed at evening meal and breakfast.Staff very polite even though they were under pressure. I would stay there again but it would be improved by having one or two more staff.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for overnight stay in emergency

By

16 November 2019

Well placed venue for access to Mill Hill/Edgware.
Unfortunately, bathroom had previous occupants debris on walls in bath.

Very long wait in restaurant for main meal and a further 35 mins for an ice cream.

Read More
Read Less

Checking in Earlier Than Expected Comes With Certain Accomodations

By

14 November 2019

club

When I made the booking, the hotel was touted as a 4-star establishment; the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

14 November 2019

Apart from having to remake the bed as the sheet covering the duvait was ruckled on both nights of our stay, the hotel provided good service from a mid priced London hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All fine

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

Good facilities and location. Very comfortable bed! Common parts could use a refresh, though....

Read More
Read Less

Great People,Great Place

By

11 November 2019

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Elstree Jct 23 on Nov 5th there was no fireworks in the Hotel - but had a great stay in a lovely room with friendly staff and great food. Would recommend it if your staying outside London. Great road links aswell.

Many thanks Holiday Inn Team

Read More
Read Less

Elstree

By

10 November 2019

platinumelite

Good service hotel but difficult to get to by public transport

Read More
Read Less

Does the job, but...

By

10 November 2019

Good clean and good services.
Generally all good and good location for onward travel and train to London.
Bar closes too early and very limited selection of wines.
Bar areas dead after 9pm.

Read More
Read Less

A Saturday night in Elstree

By

08 November 2019

club

Good location but disappointed with the claimed king size bed offering . It was two singles pushed together within kingsize sheets holding it together. This resulted in the beds separating in the night and falling between. This needs to be amended or simply don’t offer a king and
stick with a queen size single mattress!
The breakfast was terribly organized with little cutlery available which
appeared to be under staffed for a Sunday breakfast. Food was good but certainly not worth the full breakfast fee at an hour before end of service there wasn’t much selection left at 9.00am .
Again I felt they needed more staff as a large Irish group has stayed for a celebration apparently and the staff were stretched to serve.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but the rooms are tired.

By

07 November 2019

platinumelite

The check in was quick but I was checked into two rooms which both never had functioning curtains, they never met in the middle by a few feet, the hotel bumped me up to an executive room on the third attempt and whilst this had curtains, the wall paper was peeling off the wall, missing wood veneer and a generally tired and worn down feel to the whole room. I also never received my IHG welcome or bonus points,i believe not all staff have authorisation to access the system to add them.
The hotel communal areas, bar, gym, pool and restaurant are nice enough albeit the gym does get very warm. The menu is tasty and varied with the additional carvery and buffet meals on some nights making tasty alternatives to the set menu.

The beds and pillows are comfortable, the beer and wine choices are fair enough, breakfast is good and the staff are cheerful.
Overall pleasant but it could do with updating.

Read More
Read Less