Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 499 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    36

Shabby room

By

20 February 2017

club

My room was shabby and needed updating. The wallpaper was peeling off and there was damp behind. Please see attached pictures. Not very good for the price paid :-(

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything was better that expected Regarding Staff
Pool
Gym
Dinner
Breakfast
Parking
Bar
Checking in
Checking out
Cleaness

Read More
Read Less

Tired old hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

I think the hotel is in need of some investment. The rooms and common areas are shabby and lack quality.
No doors on wardrobe, bits of cardboard under the side table to keep it steady

Rooms too warm.

Beds are comfortable

Food poor

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy bed very comfortable

By

14 February 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice and clean and had nice stay just had bad experience with the valentines package we booked it wasn't what we had expected with the menu not being the same as on the exact Valentine's Day which wasn't mentioned when booking it

Read More
Read Less

Paul B

By

11 February 2017

club

Over the years I've stayed at many hotels , but this has to be one of the worst the dinner was bland and tasteless and breakfast was so overcooked it was impossible to eat

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

10 February 2017

Great hotel with wonderful staff who couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome and at home.

Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

2 nights stay at London-Elstree M25 Jct 23

By

10 February 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Quite good location for north west London and well priced as well. Room service was excellent and the menu simple but adequate and well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

07 February 2017

club

Good hotel though breakfast could be better. Rooms are clean and tidy and dinner is very good

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to the hotel, So pleased that your overall experience of the hotel was a positive one. I will ensure that your comments regarding breakfast are picked up and actioned with the team. I look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again very soon. Warmest regards Emma
Read More
Read Less

Everything as you would expect

By

07 February 2017

club

The room was comfortable and the service was good. Everything that you would expect from a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Andy Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again very soon Warmest regards Emma
Read More
Read Less

Potential to be a good hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

Plus points
Car park (free)
Motorway links/easy to access central London
Spa and leisure facilities are a nice touch for the price
Room was spacious but dated and tired

Down side
Breakfast was extortionate and not much choice to be honest
Staff were rude and unfriendly
Clearly lack of communication between day and night staff
(Booked family room rang in advance to advise we were travelling with children and the sofa bed wasn't made up nor was there any bedding to make it up so at 2am had to wait for the housekeeping/security guard to come to the room with the bedding)

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

03 February 2017

club

Bright, welcoming hotel, very convenient, stafff, food and facilities very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Rose, Thank you so very much for your kind comments regarding your stay here at the holiday inn London Elstree, I will ensure that the team see your review. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again very soon Warmest regards Emma
Read More
Read Less

Short, sharp stay

By

01 February 2017

Arrived and checked in, no bother, lovely hotel
A free upgrade to a king size room went down well, trouser press was a god send, bathroom was big and well lit, shower could have had a little more pressure for my liking but more than ok ..

The only niggle (I'm being really picky here) was that the bed wasn't a king size bed, but two single beds pushed together.

Breakfast and staff, all excellent !!

Very happy with my stay !

Read More
Read Less