Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 579 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    41

Mr kris clark

By

20 June 2017

club

Excellent facilities and friendly staff, clean rooms and nice bar area, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Love his hotel

By

19 June 2017

Spent the last 6 weeks here on business and every week is excellent.
Friendly staff, clean and tidy, beds really comfortable... food great.
Great bar... attentive managers.
Always look forward to staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Handy hotel, great stay

By

19 June 2017

Did as it said on the tin, couldn't fault at all. Beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

18 June 2017

club

Good business hotel with friendly helpful staff. Nice breakfast with nice bar area

Read More
Read Less

Poor Welcome and Menu Choice

By

18 June 2017

I have stayed at Holiday Inn's on many occasions and the welcome I receive across the brand is usually quite consistent but at Elstree I was made to wait for nearly 15 minutes whilst the receptionist dealt with the person in front of me. I was the only other person in the queue and no one from the back staff room care forward to assist me.

When I checked in I received a cursory apology for my wait and I had to produce my gold card for my status to be acknowledged.

I was in the mezzanine and this block is looking very tired.

Room service menu appears to be the same across the brand with little or no variation for what feels like years. The quality of the food produced was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay again

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

As Holiday Inns go this is good value for money for the London area but it's in need of a refurbishment. The staff are very good but the service needs picking up on for room service . My last three stays the rooms service order has been wrong and the air conditioning system is very hit and miss as it is old.

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest.

By

09 June 2017

club

Great stay. Comfortable, quiet, good food and friendly staff. Great rest for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, good food...

By

07 June 2017

We came to this hotel as a last resort once British Airways' computer problems had cancelled our flights. We were not disappointed and, with the swimming pool, we were able to convince the children that it was part of the holiday adventure...

Read More
Read Less

London-Elstree M25

By

06 June 2017

club

Nice clean and friendy hotel, good value for money, good selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

31 May 2017

club

comfortable stay however bathroom was a bit tired and therefore i think requires refurb breakfast was very good and had a good night sleep would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

31 May 2017

club

Really liked the hotel lobby and bar/restaurant area. Breakfast was great, lots of variety. Slept well and wasn't disturbed in the night even though there was a wedding reception taking place.

Only downside was room was a bit on the small side and little bit outdated décor.

Read More
Read Less

What a Great Hotel

By

31 May 2017

club

Great Hotel with great facilities. Modern, Clean with friendly staff to cater for all your needs.

Read More
Read Less