Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2700 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    919
  • 3 Stars
    356
  • 2 Stars
    208
  • 1 Stars
    178

Three planned nights cut down to one

By

29 October 2020

club

Good hotel , but the bed was like a brick.

I was told all the beds are the same so I checked out and moved to another hotel after the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service highly recommended

By

29 October 2020

Everything about the hotel from parking to food too staff too accommodation is highly recommended. Only place too stay in London. Great location!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

28 October 2020

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 October 2020

club

Excellent hotel near Chelsea and Kensington.
Parking onsite included in the package deal.
Lovely comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

26 October 2020

overall we had a good experience. We experienced minor issues with the room but these were resolved in a timely manner
The house keepers were excellent and always smiling and saying hello when you see them in the corridor
I stayed here for 3 nights to celebrate a special occasion. The only issues was that you don't get the same amenities in an executive room as before such as sleepers and complimentary water and newspaper. otherwise all ok.

Read More
Read Less

Uncleaned toilet on checkin

By

26 October 2020

club

During this covid pandemic, I expected the room to be fully deep cleaned but the toilet was not flushed after previous occupant had use it (number 2) so I had to flush it upon checking into the room. I should have really complained to the reception at the time. I made the complaint on checkout instead but just only received a verbal apology.

Read More
Read Less

Immer in der Nähe

By

25 October 2020

Top Lage für unseren Zweck, hervorragende Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen, Bars und Lebensmittel in der Umgebung, nettes Servicepersonal und saubere Zimmer, wir hatten eine sehr ruhige Lage, jederzeit wieder

Read More
Read Less

Good location Near FGloucester Rd Tube

By

22 October 2020

club

Overall good location for business and leisure. However the rooms could do with an update.

Please be aware this hotel takes far too long to refund pre-charged amounts for incidentals. Best not to charge to room but pay food drink bills as you go along

Read More
Read Less

Lovely safe clean stay

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great. Room very clean. All procedures very well adhered to. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service room clean

By

20 October 2020

club

Lovely stay staff very good
Nice room warm beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great pub staff room decor dated

By

17 October 2020

Room decor starting to look dated and bathrooms need a revamp. Food in pub excellent but menu a little limited. Service from certain pub staff as brilliant, others not to same standard.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

17 October 2020

Hotel was very clean and staff were very polite and curious

Read More
Read Less