Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1524 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    565
  • 3 Stars
    199
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    86

London Kensington Holiday Inn

By

28 September 2016

club

Initial impressions were poor, not enough staff at check-in, room dated, bathroom had odour which forced the windows to be open allowing road noise inside


Lots of other choices in London and I wouldn't make this one again

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Service

By

27 September 2016

Very responsive service from the front desk, maids, luggage room attendants and waiters/waitresses.

Read More
Read Less

Just like coming home...

By

26 September 2016

I've been staying at the Kensington forum for almost 6 years. Whenever I travel to London, it' my first choice for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kensington

By

26 September 2016

Good business call hotel, clean and comfortable with excellent restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We do hope it will not be long before we get to welcome you back. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

As usual, this is our second home in London

By

22 September 2016

Yes, and as usual, this is our second home in London. very good location and very good staff. Whatever you expect from a 5 star hotel, you will find in this hotel. Thanks to all the staff in this hotel who did make our stay a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so very much for your lovely comments. We are so glad you enjoyed staying with us, and we hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

great service/comfortable bed

By

22 September 2016

club

Wife and I have stayed at the Kensington Forum Hotel for weekend breaks for the last 3 years.Have always found the Staff to be very helpful and friendly.A bit disappointed with the state of the bathroom;the bath had a chip in the centre which needed some kind of repair.The toilet was sitting very low which made it difficult to sit down on comfortably.Were not able to work the heating system when the room became chilly in the evenings.Would recommend Hotel to others as we have always enjoyed our stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We love receiving comments from guests who have returned to stay with us. We also thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay in London at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum

By

20 September 2016

club

The hotel location is very convenience for travelling by tube.However,as the first time visitor,we quite confuse how to get into hotel from Cromwell Rd. as this side is the back not the front.We have to walk around and find the entrance.
We stay for 4 nights.Overall services are satisfactory.
Some nights were too cold but no heater.Staff explains that because it is summer. So we have to request blanket.Daily cleaning is OK, but forget floor mat and small towels once.We call reception but not get floor mat so we have to use towel as floor mat.
Restaurant provides good choices .Staff services are excellence.Ceiling is very old and some panels are out from frame.
Security in lift is OK.Lighting in the guestroom hallway is too yellowish.
Room size is smaller than other Holiday Inn we've ever stayed but has space for 2 luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we do thank you for your feedback and your comments. We do hope to welcome you back very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

good treatment

By

20 September 2016

club

The Internet must be free not to be charged!! For family they have to try hard to finish them as soon as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We do hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

14 September 2016

club

We needed a hotel close enough to Hyde Park to be able to walk there. The Holiday Inn Kensington was brilliant. we had two very good nights rest at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your very favourable review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but a little expensive

By

14 September 2016

club

I enjoyed staying in the hotel and as i have incited, most things were really good. However, in the room there was no information about the area or tv guide which I was surprised at. As for the room, I thought it was basic and functional rather than elegant. Air-conditioning worked but the room was either too cold ( with air conditioning) or too hot (without it). All staff were excellent although some had difficult English pronunciation I thought. Generally, though, I thought it was a very good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your comments and your feedback as this enables us to monitor our standards and our offerings to you. We do hope you will visit us again very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

バスルームの不具合

By

12 September 2016

club

年々、様々なサービスが低下しているように思う。客室のアメニティの簡素化、バスルームの老朽化、スタッフサービスの低下など。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for your review, we do value your comments and your feedback. We do hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Service im Hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

Trotz einiger technischer Probleme mit der IT waren die Damen an Empfang freundlich und entspannt.
Sehr angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less