Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1553 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    573
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    87

A great place with awesome views

By

30 November 2016

This was our first stay. Very convenient to the Gloucester Road tube station & a grocery store. We loved this hotel. We got upgraded to the 25th floor thanks to Sam, a young lady who works at the front desk. The view of London was unbelievable. The room was very comfortable and clean. Good housekeeping. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel we are so glad you enjoyed your first stay with us and we do hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

30 November 2016

club

Being a Vegetarian I did not had much choice to eat. Holiday Inn being a Hotel with International travelers should care about this.

I found only one Vegetarian food during break fast.
I ate the same on both the days.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your comments and indeed your feedback, we will most certainly advise our Food and Beverage Team. Thank you! Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Parking Charge too High

By

28 November 2016

I was very frustrated about the car park charges. My colleague and I stayed for three nights and due to the location of our business meetings needed to use the car parking facilities. I was very surprised to learn that there is no discount applied to the car parking rates for paying guests of the hotel. I accept that there should be a charge for parking but this should be discounted for hotel guests. We should not be expected to pay the same as a member of the public not staying at the hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do appreciate your feedback and we will most certainly pass your comments to our Management Team. With Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

航空会社のクルーが多く宿泊

By

26 November 2016

約2年ぶりに8泊しました。
6回目の利用ですが泊まるたびに部屋が狭くなっていくので今回はアップグレードをお願いしましたが生憎と空き部屋が無いとの事で狭い部屋で荷物を避けながら部屋の中を動き回ることになり不便なホテル滞在となってしまいました。
以前から航空会社のクルーは目立ちましたがデルタが加わったようで到着時、出発時はリフトを高層階に泊まっているクルーに占領されている感じです。
1日中、観光やお仕事などで外出している方には適しているかもしれませんが観光目的ではないのでホテルでユックリ過ごしたい日もあるし1日に何度か外出を繰り返すこともある私の滞在パターンには合わないホテルになってしまったようです。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we do value your feedback and your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

25 November 2016

位置好 交通方便 周围设施便利;至于酒店设施就一般,房间不大,但这是和国内比。一定要高楼层,对服务有什么要求一定要及时沟通,争取得到满意答复。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We do hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Bad Customer Service

By

24 November 2016

Arrived at the hotel after previously organising an early check in to be told that the room wasn't ready and I had a 2 hour wait. Finally got given my room key only to enter my room and find that the sofa bed wasn't made up for my daughter. Telephoned reception and they sent someone up FINALLY to make the bed.

I had a business meeting in the morning so I covered the bill and my wife and daughter checked out at 14:00. The attitude that the receptionist had with my wife was downright disgusting and as a spire member, I do not expect the condescending attitude from front-line staff, especially when it is in front of my 8yr old daughter.

The only plus side with this hotel was the restaurant food and the waiters attentiveness was spot-on.

I for one though will never use this hotel again and will make sure that my feedback is passed onto all my colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I would like to apologise for any shortcomings you had experienced with the Front Desk. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. Please accept my most sincere apologies. We do hope you will visit us again so we may show you we do take feedback such as yours very seriously. Kind Regards Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as ever

By

20 November 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are excellent. The food is good, rooms comfortable and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you for your review and for recommending our Hotel. I do hope we get to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

19 November 2016

Stayed at the Kensington Forum to attend a concert at the Albert Hall. The location is very good for this venue. I have stayed here several times and have not yet managed to get a Spire Elite upgrade. The Tavern Bar is rather nice and stays open late so an after concert drink was no problem BUT, the music from the Juke box was so loud that normal conversation was not possible. Overall I would recommend this hotel, I booked with IHG points so cannot really comment on value for money if full rack rate was paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do value your feedback. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel but ...

By

16 November 2016

Another good stay at the Kensington Forum, room was clean and comfy, service was excellent as usual but I still have an issue with the fact that they don't really care much about the high percentage of guests who are smokers including myself.

I've been staying here for over 10 years but still, the outdoor smokers area hasn't changed. It's still dirty with empty cups, used napkins and cigarettes all over the tables and floor. Even though it's outdoors, management should still treat it as part of the hotel.

The hotel management should try and make their guests who are smokers feel more appreciated and welcome by investing in some umbrellas, ashtrays and a few heaters for the winter season. I sat in freezing weather with over 10 other guests who all had the same problem. They feel upset that in order to enjoy a nice cup of coffee and a cigarette, they have to go to one of the coffee shops nearby.

I know most hotels are non-smoking and I understand that but I've stayed at many other hotels in London who actually have a nice dedicated outdoors seating area with umbrellas, warmers and even waiters catering to smokers.

If this remains the case, I'll probably start staying somewhere else where my patronage is more appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. We always welcome guest feedback, and we will most certainly pass on your comments to our Management Team for review. Thank you once again for bringing this issue to our attention. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

ホテルマンの質の高さとメニュー豊富な朝食

By

15 November 2016

フロント、コンシェルジェ、従業員の方々にお願いしたことや確認に対しスビーディであり、質の高さには素晴らしいものがあった。ぜひこのサービスは維持してください。
朝食はメニューが豊富でとてもおいしくいただきました。
残念だったのは、
・部屋にスリッパ、靴べらがない。
・浴室のアメニティが不足。
この点については改善いただきたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

servizio buono

By

11 November 2016

club

buono il servizio, personale professionale buona atmosfera e servizio concierge molto soddisfacente

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We have already passed your comments onto our Team. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

great service from customer relations

By

08 November 2016

platinumelite

I'm a regular at the hotel (for business) but this was a personal leisure visit. Customer relations very kindly gave us a bottle of wine and some cheese and biccies. Very kind, much appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Many thanks for your kind review. Its always a pleasure to have you as our guest. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less