Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1735 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    628
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    98

立地の良さ

By

28 June 2017

club

とにかく駅から近いのが良い。フィットネスやバーもあり、部屋は狭いが数日の滞在ならコスト相当だと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y accesos

By

27 June 2017

club

excelente trató del personal, desayuno completisimo, proximidad a medios de transportes que conectan toda la ciudad, zona muy tranquila y segura, bares restaurantes y supermercados a pasos del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel

By

26 June 2017

Wir bevorzugen dieses Hotel wegen der unmittelbaren Nähe zur U-Bahnstation Gloucester Road. Grosses mehrstöckiges Gebäude. Zuvorkommendere Service. Eher kleine Zimmer, aber mit gutem Komfort.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

24 June 2017

This is a good hotel in a very convenient location. The staff are excellent. It would be great if they would have glasses in the room rather than plastic cups and stock the mini bar. Overall a good place to go .

Read More
Read Less

Fair price for London

By

22 June 2017

The price is ok for its location. But they didn't upgrade my room even better rooms are available and I am a spire member of IHG. If you don't care about membership benefit, then I think this hotel is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

19 June 2017

club

The good: the location of the hotel is close to the tube and there are plenty of places to in the hotel and nearby to eat. If you opt to pay additional for the breakfast, the service is very good and there is a good selection of food. The room seemed quiet and the bed was comfortable.
The bad: the rooms seemed dirty, perhaps being outdated and dirty windows didn't help. We had tiny moth insects flying around the room. Not a lot of insects but enough to be noticeable. We didn't have a sign to keep maid service out so they got annoying after coming back and calling repeatedly when we were sleeping in.

Read More
Read Less

amazing experience

By

19 June 2017

Made our 25th Wedding Anniversary exceptionally wonderful. Glad to be an IHG member. Great customer service made the difference.

Read More
Read Less

habitacion enana y sin frigorifico en hotel de 4 estrellas

By

19 June 2017

club

La dimension de la habitacion era ridicula para un hotel de 4 estrellas con 140 libras
no tenia frigorifico y si ponias la silla no podias pasar

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

17 June 2017

Horrible; no recognition of Spire Elite membership; no upgrade, even when promised by reception to get it the next day. supervisor is not helping and not even considering a compensation i.e. points or drink? stay away at any cost. cancelled my next visit and plan not to come anymore. told that when checked-out, doesn't seem to bother anyone. it is a very busy hotel and my feeling they don't really care about their customers;

Read More
Read Less

Excellent central location

By

15 June 2017

Great hotel for visit to London located near museums and Knightsbridge shopping. Minutes walk from tube station serving 3 lines which is handy for almost anywhere in the city. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location is very accessible. I had been in this hotel many times. The hotel receptionists should be attending customer services at least every six months to be able to deliver the best customer satisfaction. This particular stay the receptionist are unfriendly and don't even smile. They are nit approacheable at except you don't have a choice. They have angry look. Smile smile smile and smile should be! They should welcome customers with smile.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

14 June 2017

Clearly not to the level of any 4-star hotel; no recognition of Spire Elite membership; no upgrade, even when promised by front-desk clerk for the day after. Extremely busy hotel. Cleaning lady not doing what she was asked (simple request – please add additional notes ; she nodded “yes” but did not). Stay away if possible. Cancelled my next stay there trying to avoid at any cost. When complained to the supervisor was told he can do nothing (didn’t even offer a sort of a token of compensation i.e. points/drink whatever).

Read More
Read Less