Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1469 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    459
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    70

Lovely hotel next to the airport

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel if flying out of Heathrow. Friendly staff, clean comfy rooms and quiet, so easy to catch a few hours sleep before flying. Bar food very good. Can leave car at hotel and catch shuttle bus or taxi to airport just 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

21 April 2017

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Depending on the room you get there can be some noise from the runway but given the location this is only to be expected.

I have tried other hotels in the area and match the welcoing staff and location for what I am looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Airport Stay

By

20 April 2017

A short distance from the airport this full service hotel offers comfortable accommodations. The front desk staff were amazing. We arrived early in the morning after an overnight flight and fully expected to wait for hours before a room was ready. We were given a voucher for a coffee and snack at the bar. Within half an hour the young lady from the front desk found us and told us she had an upgrade to an Executive room ready for us. What a welcome surprise at 8:30 in the morning. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Layover in London

By

20 April 2017

club

I was passing through London on my way back to the United States and had a layover. Choose this Holiday Inn. Would recommend it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 April 2017

club

We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we entered the hotel. The check in process was smooth and professional and, most unexpectedly, we were made guest of the day I think that was what it was called) which entitled us to 20% of food and bar bills - very much appreciated.

The room we had was very comfortable and met all of our needs. As we were leaving early the following morning for a flight to Sicily we did not take full advantage of all the facilities that were available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and prk

By

16 April 2017

My daughter and I stayed here on New years Eve 2016/2017 and booked again in April 2017 because we were totally satisfied with the hotel services and location. We parked our car for a week from 8 April to go abroad and it was very convenient as we flew from Terminal 5 and returned to Terminal 3. Both terminals we easily accessed from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great Heathrow overnight

By

14 April 2017

The hotel is pretty close to LHR T1-3 and pretty quick to access by bus. A perfect venus for a late arrival early start stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, great employees.

By

13 April 2017

club

But the hallways? Ick. They made the nice room a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Less than stellar

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

At par with holiday inn express properties in the US but sadly lacking compared to other holiday inn express properties in UK. Filipino manager Rax was the only bright spot during the stay. He was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight before early flight....

By

11 April 2017

Did what it said on the tin. Parking and Check in was easy. Staff friendly and attentive without being over the top. Exit was fine, pointed out an error in my invoice which was rectified immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for overnight before a flight

By

10 April 2017

club

Very welcoming desk staff member, who acknowledged my member status by offering a drink voucher for us both, plus a discount on dining. Since we arrived at about 11pm, we only had a drink didn't use the food discount. The room was very comfortable and quiet. A bus to the airport is available, but on the advice of the front desk it was easier and almost the same price for 2, for the staff to call us a cab to take us to the airport the next morning. Unfortunately, taking a cab from terminal 5 to the hotel costs about double that, so the bus is the more economical option if you don't mind waiting up to nearly 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow Stay

By

10 April 2017

stay was perfect for business trip, enjoyed the food and the room wasn't too bad either, bit small but was ok for the night

Read More
Read Less