Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1294 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    62

Excellent Sservice from an Airport hotel

By

26 September 2016

Had a quick overnight stay between flights.
Very quick, professional and polite check in.

Upgraded due to spire status.

Excellent Room which was clean, spacious and quiet.

Very nice bar area with good attentive service

Now my favorite Heathrow Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our professional staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

26 September 2016

Convenient location / airport shuttle service to LHR / friendly and professional staff / quiet rooms / safe / bar restaurant open late.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a successful stay with us due to our friendly and professional staff. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overningt at Heatrhow Arriel

By

26 September 2016

The hotel is in a decent shape
The Reception staff is pleasant and accommodating, and really fast in their service.
The restaurant has a very good menu, and the quality of the food is good.
The serving staff is really friendly, and the food arrived in time.
The choice of beers could be better, but it is good enough.
The room was a bit on the chilly side, but very comfortable, and the bed was very pleasant to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a 5/5 stay with us due to our pleasant and accommodating staff and quality of food on offer. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bath aminities, bedding and TV

By

25 September 2016

It would have been nice to provide a product one each for shampoo and one for hair conditioner. Since I was flying home to America I did not pack these products and the one you provided was horrible. Also as an American I would have preferred a top sheet on my bed. I was so looking forward to seeing good local TV before I left and was very disappointed by the channels you provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to the TV channels, amenities and bedding on offer. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

25 September 2016

The reception staff were very helpful and always smiling. They accommodated my stay schedule and gave me great tips. Breakfast was very good. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our happy reception staff and good breakfast. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful night

By

22 September 2016

Room was cold in spite of turning up the heating. Woke four times during the night because of it. Duvet was thin and not up to the job.

In the morning there was one person in checkout. The duty manager it was. I waited 10 minutes with a queue forming behind me due to the person in front being pernickety. No attempt made to bring more staff on and no apology given.

At the barrier a car blocked the lane arguing because he hadn't paid his parking and got his ticket cleared. All in all it took me nearly 20 mins to leave the hotel.

Add to that the WiFi wouldn't work on my phone.

NOT a good experience at all. VERY disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to having a cold room and a long check out. We have since changed over our central heating to our winter settings. Unfortunately we can not change it per room and have to do it for the whole hotel. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

21 September 2016

Good value hotel close to heathrow airport. Attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you find out hotel good value and our staff attentive Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

20 September 2016

Excellent stay for last night in London. Near airport, yet did not hear noise from planes. Staff was wonderful, friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Shirley, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 September 2016

club

Friendly and efficient welcome from check-in staff. Comfortable, spotless room. Very good parking facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the good service you received and your clean, comfortable room. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

Worked well for me. Business trip. Close to LHR. Hotel was clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a successful stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 September 2016

only stayed one night, stay included eight nights car parking, great value for money,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great experience with us. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

SHORT STAY BUT VERY RELAXING

By

14 September 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel because I had an early flight the next morning. It's location at Harlington Corner is near enough to the airport to be classified as very convenient, though it depends on the terminal you are flying from.

I chose to use public transport to get to Terminal 5, and it was a very short walk to the bus stop on Bath Road. Knowing when the next bus is due meant that I did not have to hang around for long.

The reception area was very quiet when I arrived and check-in was efficient and quick. I had an early start the next day, so I didn't avail myself of the restaurant. From what I saw of it, I might have missed a great dining experience, as both the ambience and the menu looked great. Similarly I didn't have breakfast because of the time I had to leave. Maybe a breakfast box could be an option for early departing guests, but I had no qualms about missing out - in any case, it was not part of the tariff.

My room was small, but functional, and very quiet. I did find the carpet in places a little grubby, so this might need a little attention.

Overall for such a short stay, I was very pleased with the hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Simon, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay despite it being a very short one. Hopefully you can experience our Restaurant next time you visit. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less