Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1475 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    70

Great to stay after a long flight

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

After 14 hour flight this was a very welcoming hotel for a much needed rest. Room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Close to Heathrow

By

27 April 2017

I have used this hotel when traveling through Heathrow and when I have an early AM flight the next day. It is only 15 minutes away from most terminals. The down side is getting to or leaving the hotel. There is a Heathrow bus service that cost 5 pounds, but you have to suffer through several other stops before arriving at the hotel. The taxis are quicker but they cost a flat 10 pounds. Therefore, when figuring out the value of the room, you have to add 15-20 pounds to the room to offset the cost of getting to or leaving the hotel. Hotels closer to the airport (walkable) may be a better value as a result. The rooms are typical European in size....in other words....small when compare to US counterparts. The lobby is unremarkable and can be quite noisy. But the rooms are clean and the staff seems to care, so I will likely continue to use this location for quick overnights if their rates to rise much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay by airport

By

27 April 2017

club

Small rooms,great location, needs upgrades , staff great,

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

27 April 2017

club

I recently broke my ankle, and all the staff was very helpful considering I was on crutches.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service.

By

26 April 2017

club

Whilst the hotel is starting to look a little tired, especially the carpets in the hallways, I could not fault the staff. In particular the reception staff who worked very hard to ensure that I got a room as quickly as possible even though it was 9.30am, way before check in time, after my early arrival on a long haul flight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient

By

25 April 2017

A friendly team of staff who were efficient and helpful. Breakfast was a bit overcooked

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel next to the airport

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel if flying out of Heathrow. Friendly staff, clean comfy rooms and quiet, so easy to catch a few hours sleep before flying. Bar food very good. Can leave car at hotel and catch shuttle bus or taxi to airport just 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

21 April 2017

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Depending on the room you get there can be some noise from the runway but given the location this is only to be expected.

I have tried other hotels in the area and match the welcoing staff and location for what I am looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Airport Stay

By

20 April 2017

A short distance from the airport this full service hotel offers comfortable accommodations. The front desk staff were amazing. We arrived early in the morning after an overnight flight and fully expected to wait for hours before a room was ready. We were given a voucher for a coffee and snack at the bar. Within half an hour the young lady from the front desk found us and told us she had an upgrade to an Executive room ready for us. What a welcome surprise at 8:30 in the morning. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Layover in London

By

20 April 2017

club

I was passing through London on my way back to the United States and had a layover. Choose this Holiday Inn. Would recommend it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 April 2017

club

We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we entered the hotel. The check in process was smooth and professional and, most unexpectedly, we were made guest of the day I think that was what it was called) which entitled us to 20% of food and bar bills - very much appreciated.

The room we had was very comfortable and met all of our needs. As we were leaving early the following morning for a flight to Sicily we did not take full advantage of all the facilities that were available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and prk

By

16 April 2017

My daughter and I stayed here on New years Eve 2016/2017 and booked again in April 2017 because we were totally satisfied with the hotel services and location. We parked our car for a week from 8 April to go abroad and it was very convenient as we flew from Terminal 5 and returned to Terminal 3. Both terminals we easily accessed from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less