Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1591 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    75

Cleanliness and food

By

16 August 2017

Room we stayed in was very clean, however the room needs updating. Nice if the shower was detachable as not everyone wants hair wet if going to occasion.
Breakfast was great! Good selection cooked items. Fresh fruit and cereals.There was good choice of hot and cold drinks. Breakfast area set up nicely and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

15 August 2017

club

Please look at the shower in my room. It was really not nice

Read More
Read Less

OK if you have to fly from Heathrow

By

14 August 2017

club

Other having flown from Heathrow for several years, I was surprised to find 'shuttle buses' don't run at Heathrow, the best most frequent and cheapest (free) commute to the terminal is via London bus . The rooms are OK, nothing special, but clean and have tea/coffee tray and kettle in room. Pillows pretty awful and unfortunately the room I had suffered from a constant rumble all night. Sounded like a lift on constant move next door. Sleep almost impossible. Sad as after Holiday I nn at Stanstead, Exeter, Kent and Southampton I had expected much better.

Read More
Read Less

良い立地

By

14 August 2017

立地は良いですが、無料のシャトルバスがないことは残念。空港周辺にホリデイイン系列のホテルが何軒もあるので、是非無料シャトルバスを提供してほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow stay

By

11 August 2017

Rooms were of a good size, no noise from traffic, good sleep quality, food was good. Overall good value and happy to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

A great location

By

06 August 2017

A great hotel for location and the staff are very attentive and helpful, but space in the room is limited and on this occasion sleep wasn't good as the fire alarm went off and disrupted my sleep which didn't help through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay.

By

05 August 2017

club

The hotel is a little older than I thought but clean. Pillows were not very comfortable. Room small but adequate for an overnight stay. Didn't eat at the hotel but had a couple of drinks at the bar, usual hotel prices..
Would be more convenient if there was a complimentary shuttle to the airport

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

04 August 2017

Goodwoulsd stay again if the price was cheaper as there are hotels in the same area that are cheaper also I believe there sould be a hitel van free of charge to the residents of this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Airport escape

By

03 August 2017

club

Transit or airport hotels more or less are the same
The holiday breaks this mold
It's a refreshing excellently located hotel
With first class staff and facilities .
The interior is bright the rooms are clean and
New with all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Not even for one night

By

02 August 2017

club

Room is smaller then a dog box. No where to put the bags. So having to climb over your partner on the bed or jumping over the cases sitting on the floor and in the door way. The local hostel at half the price would have been better

Read More
Read Less

Single night Stay

By

01 August 2017

Really convenient hotel, for Heathrow,
Have stayed a couple of time here now and staff are always friendly and dining facilities are adequate.

Just i have found the rooms vary in size and modernness.

But overall always clean and tidy,

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for airport connections

By

01 August 2017

The hotel was outstanding for the price. The location is close to the airport and yet you really cannot hear the aircraft. But they are fun to watch from the restaurant. The rooms are well appointed and just what you need during those overnight transits.

Read More
Read Less